Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

Postby De Bench » September 19th, 2008, 2:51 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^

MEDIC, MEDIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mayday mayday, we hav a man down and need medical assitance immediatly.

The man seems to have been run over by a Mini

jusmark

Postby jusmark » September 19th, 2008, 3:15 pm

LOOOOL!!

Sio, what can I say? But all the best to you and SJ tomorrow. I hope that when the dust settles, you can still smile! :)

De Bench

Postby De Bench » September 20th, 2008, 10:00 am

jusmark wrote:LOOOOL!!
Sio, what can I say? But all the best to you and SJ tomorrow. I hope that when the dust settles, you can still smile! :)

Jus, somebody tell mih there is no Bryil cream in TnT left, you and Sean buy up all so when the Tuner phototakerouters capture y'all it will be a moment of elegance.

Please tell mih that intel wrong, cause I know you and Sean is wavealine guys.......................

poddy

Postby poddy » September 21st, 2008, 6:43 am

sio wrote:Damn now i know what Poddy feels like.
You all hitting below the belt i think the car just rolled again.

Doh worry Sio de back is "BROAD"

But ROBBIE ah starting to worry bout you

rcadiz wrote:Sio,

Whether you driving, navigating, or just part of a pit crew - IS LICKS COME SATURDAY

Anything you bring for me gettin polish proper.... i sendin you back to work on Monday a very sad man......

Sio say he have a knob that need a polish

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 21st, 2008, 1:23 pm

poddy poddy poddy could always count on you to bring slackness into this forum

highlander

Postby highlander » September 21st, 2008, 11:45 pm

rcadiz wrote:i am in the mood for manhandling 323's these days so i gonna spank you all over the track - grasshopper style........

besides i got no beef with her is you i want to rough up..

If u doh like the stickers on the car close yuh f.......eyes
You want to man handle 323's and yuh cyah even handle yuh own car round ah corner with out taking out the bumper, so don't get yuh draw's in a twist we still have rally finale so bring it on if yuh have d cahona's
grass hopper.

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 22nd, 2008, 11:16 am

No need to close my eyes actually... come to think of it i haven't seen the stickers on the car for the last couple rallies. Apparently my rear view mirror doesn't have the required zoom to see that far back.

we'll see you at rally finale.....

highlander

Postby highlander » September 22nd, 2008, 12:41 pm

rcadiz wrote:No need to close my eyes actually... come to think of it i haven't seen the stickers on the car for the last couple rallies. Apparently my rear view mirror doesn't have the required zoom to see that far back.

we'll see you at rally finale.....

Ha ha ha robbie,yuh too old to believe in santa claus boy.
Any way rally finale we'll see who is far behind and who stays in the drain minister!!!!

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 22nd, 2008, 12:50 pm

You should be asking Santa Claus for a Turbo for Christmas....

De Bench

Postby De Bench » September 22nd, 2008, 6:02 pm

rcadiz wrote:You should be asking Santa Claus for a Turbo, Gearbox, drive shafts, etc, etc...... for Christmas....

FIXED !!!!

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 22nd, 2008, 7:00 pm

hahahaha i have one more to add but let me stay quiet yes....

Return to “TTRC - Rally”