No Roller Coaster Zig Zag it is !!!!!!

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 8:39 am

wagon r wrote:...but if he hit me a gearbox....might be the first time it perform........just like the driv....*...current goes...*....

That statement going to lead to violenec, you attacking de man ego hoss....

me eh coming close to you next event nah, dat man does move with heat seeking atillary

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 8:41 am

Type Rated wrote:Gerry you goin to be at the start of the stage rite????? where excactly let me get these pacenotes correct....

And fellas I know I bash and threaten the blue grasshopper alot but bruddda man hav skills eh... I mean after all it is a hyundai he drivin!!!

Wat you worrying bout, is a EVO you go be driving, just put it in a drift and stone im down.

You not in Grasshopper class no more, you with the 4wd boys now.

Is lil fellas like me in 2wd dat hadda fight up with hopper, Ansel, Rezan etc....

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 20th, 2008, 8:51 am

yes bench.... yes bench... i WISH i was driving an evo... unfortunately for you.. you still hafta deal with the Rolla boys... Question here tho.... How you go feel when Sio beat yuh wid your old whip???????

Postby wagon r » June 20th, 2008, 9:11 am

^ the same way you will feel when the grasshopper beat you...

....humiliated.

and bench, i eh worried, the pace that car does move at, i will have more than enough time to move out of the way, go grab a drink, wash my face and then slow the shutter speed on the camera so that when i take the picture....

....the 323 is "flyin".... :lol: :lol:

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 20th, 2008, 10:21 am

Gerry..... U da man! If sir Robbie beats me I wudn be humiliated... he still has alot to do to humiliate me.....

However... Bench... DAMNNNNNBOOOOWWWYYYYY bench u takin dat from G... I doh care if the man really is a jinx.....

hoss the man sayin u S..L...O......W!!

Postby wagon r » June 20th, 2008, 10:35 am

^ yuh see when yuh does bounce yuh head....or in your case, roll and get a blood rush...

..bench and i talking about the other 323....yuh rolling pardner.....

coming to think about it, with a name like "highlander", yuh does really have to drink to get that sensation of speed...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 20th, 2008, 11:15 am

Breds the 323 is FLYING..... das not the boeing bench

Postby wagon r » June 20th, 2008, 11:34 am

^yuh know, if yuh slowrolla was as hard as yuh head, the front suspension would have survived the roll.....

...which btw, was the first time i ever saw that car do anything fast... :!:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 11:42 am

Type Rated wrote:yes bench.... yes bench... unfortunately for you.. you still hafta deal with the Rolla boys... Question here tho.... How you go feel when Sio beat yuh wid your old whip???????

Type, me ent to worried for this event, I know allyuh will be handing mih a good cut ass, I ent drive 2wd in a while, it will take some time getting used to no rear diff.

if yuh remember for TTRC family day I drove the Rolla when the 323 broke gearbox #197.
All was well on the slight left etc, but is when I het the 90 right was pressure, I forgot no back diff, hand brake, power slide, big drift, in the Mean time time stood still as Sio watching he car drifting into a Trailer.

By the second time I drive the car I will not have to worry about you, Sio, Grasshoper etc......I going after the big fish in the pond, the 2000cc Turbo front runners.

SO in short, if I place in front of you and the other 2wd guys for this event I will be elated.

But if yuh eh beat mih good an proper I putting Wagon R on yuh case.......
Last edited by De Bench on June 20th, 2008, 11:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 20th, 2008, 11:47 am

Breds WAGON ALL OVER MY CASE already!!

I glad he think the roll was fast... love the shutter speed!

the entire suspension was a mess for that rally i went into it wid a bent rear and the front was iffy by the second run we broke the front completely.

But doh worry faster things to come like bench says work in progress

doubtful for the 20th tho

But still Benchos the question was how will u feel when Sio puts a beating on wid u're old whip????

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 11:50 am

But still Benchos the question was how will u feel when Sio puts a beating on wid u're old whip????

If he beat mih and we in good positions like 3rd vs 4th I good, as it will show the man drive, but if we fighting for last and he beat mih, St. Ann picking mih up for sure.

But Type, dat ole wip just ole, de damn thing fast, if Sio cough up and fit good suspension and drive it, is real pressure.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 11:52 am

I wah ask allyuh something, between, Robbie, Scotty(Scort) and Junior, who will be on top ?

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 20th, 2008, 11:55 am

Breds Robbie battlin wid we me sio and ansel... Juns in the fight there too but hadda keep the car straight.... the Scort.. boowyyy

i go put my money on the blue grasshopper

Postby wagon r » June 20th, 2008, 12:05 pm

^ i tort the slowrolla was de sweeper for the 20th...

sio

Postby sio » June 20th, 2008, 1:51 pm

Quote (But Type, dat ole wip just ole, de damn thing fast, if Sio cough up and fit good suspension and drive it, is real pressure.)

Bench you tell them. I may not beable to cough for the suspension right now, but i will be driving it like the last two stages in RT 08.

So bring it on, jumps and all.

sio

Postby sio » June 20th, 2008, 1:52 pm

I say the Sort

Scort

Postby Scort » June 20th, 2008, 5:20 pm

Scort Fan club..........1...

Its not how fast u go.........its how go you fast!! :twisted:

highlander

Postby highlander » June 20th, 2008, 8:59 pm

type, yuh right causeyuh ha tuh have skill to rally ah hyundai dat only good to mind fowl.
bench i eh know wat product yuh talking bout from sponsers but ah want wagon r if he brave enough to be on the stage an not d start wid all dat mouth he have cause ah bringing mother corn hox offsprings to deal wid he blight tail

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 10:10 pm

I just letting allyuh know, Wagon R will be close to the "Ponds", allyuh better put on yuh life jackets, dat will be scary............

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 21st, 2008, 8:17 am

Scort wrote:Scort Fan club..........1...
Its not how fast u go.........its how go you fast!! :twisted:

Scotty, yuh have the Scort ready for the 20th ?

Yuh coming blaze some of the Noobs ?

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 22nd, 2008, 6:03 pm

Well guys, it looks like I wil be spectating come the 20th.

This evening the sale of the Mazota was confirmed.

The new owner will have a ready to run car to the 20th.

Sooooooooooooooooooooooo, it looks like plans "C" for the 20th for me

sio

Postby sio » June 22nd, 2008, 7:30 pm

You will C it on the 20th :twisted: :twisted:

it will be the 4 coming

Will he go for eight????????

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Scort

Postby Scort » June 22nd, 2008, 10:36 pm

i dunno if to congratulate u or not......now u have no car and is u hyping up the next event :)

at any rate one more car/driver in the mix could never be a bad thing.

as for the escort,reworked suspension but not the greatest(new bits all around for next season)
different brakes,finally found the power(as is evident by the six sheared ARP pro flywheel bolts),have to change the diff cus we stripped that the night before the last rally along with an axle.
so basically i have no idea what will happen when i hit the brake and turn the steering for the first corner on the 20th(cus u know the car will be finished on the 19th) so i taking it easy for the first couple of stages....and if she feeling good........well then ah go breathe fire :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

mih pardners always tell mih to stay away from ole ting u know,but love is a hell of a thing :mrgreen:

Scort

Postby Scort » June 22nd, 2008, 10:37 pm

oh and by the way bench....you do know that C4 is an explosive right :!:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 22nd, 2008, 11:59 pm

Scort wrote:oh and by the way bench....you do know that C4 is an explosive right :!:

very very explosive, especially on launch

Postby wagon r » June 23rd, 2008, 7:23 am

...finally a good car coming to rally.....give dem hell scotty....

...bench, wanna lime by the pond....it will have some good action....i'm sure...

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 23rd, 2008, 7:55 am

G, dat sounding like a plan jed......but we could go on "Fording"

yuh take the new "quipment" exploring yet ?

Postby wagon r » June 23rd, 2008, 9:12 am

bring yours....where ever you go....

...i'll take the picture... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » June 23rd, 2008, 9:50 am

Scort wrote:mih pardners always tell mih to stay away from ole ting u know,but love is a hell of a thing :mrgreen:

.....Loose Ole Ting worse!

Yuh Send yuh Magga Navi to Coney Island to ride the Scrambler yet?...yuh know he belly Sorf...wus yet in d Scort!

Giddem Toto man...Giddem...

Mini

Postby Mini » June 23rd, 2008, 1:33 pm

Scort wrote:so basically i have no idea what will happen when i hit the brake and turn the steering for the first corner on the 20th(cus u know the car will be finished on the 19th)

don't you mean... on the 20th... at 9:00AM ( with just enough time to change get down to the start of the stage)

Return to “TTRC - Rally”