Mid Season Roumors

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

Mid Season Roumors

Postby De Bench » June 8th, 2008, 4:29 pm

There is a much talka bout who coming out with what in July, the desire to dethroone Rezan from 2wd is as large as LIFE now.

Roumors like the following abound.

Darell- 5fw sequential gear box and revamped suspension with WRC bits.

Soctty (scort)- reworked the escort suspension and engine and looking for "Drift King"rites

One Foot in a 2wd naturally aspirated MONSTER, word is he also building a Capri with a Ford Xtec engine swinging 11k rpm, if that doh work out he scrapping Zandoli car for parts for the current car.

Sio co-driver Sean stepping to the steering wheel.

Sio supposed to be out with a FEMALE co-driver next event.

Keeva putting on a BIGGER turbo

Kamakazie car will be working

I supposed to be out with my ex-works C-4

3 new teams in 2wd cars coming out.

Stray Dog wrecking service coming out with his Grp A Subaru

If some of this pan out the rest of the season should be good.

IRSHAAD

Postby IRSHAAD » June 9th, 2008, 12:27 pm

don`t forget the yellow Bashiruddin Kajim memorial nissan sunny turbo 2.0.
it is makin` 200 hp.
it is fast

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » June 9th, 2008, 2:47 pm

Hey yesterday I saw Sio cruising around in an Evo 6 in Central.Look like he upgrading or what...

sio

Postby sio » June 9th, 2008, 5:52 pm

You all talking Rumors????
Hear this talk Is the Bench coming out with a MAZOTA a 2wd turbo powered rally car ,you all have seen it before, but not like this.

But then again a C4 full rally car WRC was seen on the port by Moive Towne I wonder who's own that is??????

Also talk about an Evo man going Subbie in a big way.

A b13 coming back old school style

As for me and the evo I say nothing.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 9th, 2008, 7:27 pm

^^^^^^

Man, this supposed to be a rumors thread, not the Facts and truths journals...............

I also hear a certain Suby stalwart going EVO

Devi supposed to be installing a cage in the Evo in "secercy"

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » June 9th, 2008, 11:03 pm

I really see sio and a female co driver in a certain evo in a cane road yesterday, good move boy sio! and to boot the car looks prepared with mud flaps and all!

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » June 9th, 2008, 11:14 pm

On another rumour i heard at the rotary navi event, is that stages is going to suffer next time around with a shortage of the already short list of marshals.....they claim that at stages events they always out there marshalling and in the navi events only one or two guys ever come out to help with the checkpoints.... if this is so cant blame them!

sio

Postby sio » June 10th, 2008, 12:23 am

Sorry to say i heard that too.

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » June 10th, 2008, 7:58 am

Nuffrespect we might say that now but on rally day our passion for gravel stages does get the better of us.But say what I could still give them ah piece of my mind.It have a certain "CLIQUE" of stages guys who does come out and help and we really appreciate the effort and if have a next "CLIQUE" who feel they better than the rest,they have better things to do with their time,they too busy or they just don' give a sh.t!!!
Hey Nuffrespect if you want to stage a little Trade Union type strike next event we could organize.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 10th, 2008, 11:15 am

NuffRespect wrote:I really see sio and a female co driver in a certain evo in a cane road yesterday, good move boy sio! and to boot the car looks prepared with mud flaps and all!

I eh feel dat cane field run had anyhting to do with testing de car nah..

Sio, oh gorsh man, pay for a room nah..................

Zandolie

Re: Mid Season Roumors

Postby Zandolie » June 10th, 2008, 2:33 pm

De Bench wrote:One Foot in a 2wd naturally aspirated MONSTER, word is he also building a Capri with a Ford Xtec engine swinging 11k rpm, if that doh work out he scrapping Zandoli car for parts for the current car.

I don't think the new 'owner' of my car will allow that..

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 10th, 2008, 2:41 pm

Ras, yuh sell de 6.5 :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

SO all dat talk bout the white Evo X on the port is good talk den ???

Congrats on yuh new X

sio

Postby sio » June 10th, 2008, 7:40 pm

De Bench wrote:
NuffRespect wrote:I really see sio and a female co driver in a certain evo in a cane road yesterday, good move boy sio! and to boot the car looks prepared with mud flaps and all!

I eh feel dat cane field run had anyhting to do with testing de car nah..

Sio, oh gorsh man, pay for a room nah..................[/quo

There is a time and place for everything. Car come first.

More so the chance to try that evo

highlander

Postby highlander » June 10th, 2008, 10:09 pm

sio,ah hear ah certain comin wid ah 2 door civic @400bhp 2wd and ah hear yuh sellin d rolla to go an navi in a golf....he he he

sio

Postby sio » June 12th, 2008, 2:40 pm

White c4 spotted in the Gran Bazzar area.
Just saw the car on a flat bed looking sweet.
Who's own is it????

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 12th, 2008, 7:26 pm

nobody coudl do anything quietly in this counrty nah.........

look ppl cocoa expose on Tuner

Sio, yuh spying skilz really good yes

Return to “TTRC - Rally”