The HI - JACKED Briefing at our sponsors facility!

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

partycrasher

The HI - JACKED Briefing at our sponsors facility!

Postby partycrasher » November 23rd, 2007, 6:04 am

A pleasant good morning to everyone.
Last edited by partycrasher on November 23rd, 2007, 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 23rd, 2007, 6:14 am

Last night I saw members of the Executive hustling from their jobs and businesses neglecting family life for rally club to come out to a briefing to finalize things for a weekend of fun and clean competition and BAM! Nuff said.
Last edited by partycrasher on November 23rd, 2007, 1:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mini

Re: The HI - JACKED Briefing at our sponsors facility!

Postby Mini » November 23rd, 2007, 6:52 am

partycrasher wrote: I must say that a certain man on the forum nominated PARTYCRASHER for president in the upcoming A.G.M.! He knew that the Executive was going to be Hi Jacked Last night and failed to bring it to their attention.If I was President Last night you would of been asked to resign first thing this morning because clearly you can not uphold your position on the executive for what it should be but instead you choose to use it to voice non working members of the club opinions.Are you their voice on the executive? Well you and your people should' take all yuh 'JARGY BUNDLE' and go form your own party.

clearly this is targeted at myself. please allow me to respond, but first a few questions for yourself good sir. please note that everything below is my own opinion and not that of the exco or any other member

1. have you ever served on the executive? have your in fact ever volunteered to do anything for the club's benefit? In fact are you even a member in good standing of the rally club?

2. did you at the same meeting last night, put forward your input into what was clearly an issue surrounding many members of the club, and affecting a prestigious title that has been around for 21 years in the club?

I ask these 2 questions because of your comment above

partycrasher wrote:The members who don't do sheit for the club come once again with their personal grievances to attack the Executive that works all sorts of odd hours for Rally Club for free about a fcking trophy.

In my opinion, your voicing your opinions here, rather than in the forum that was created for it between the members and the executive, shows me that besides that fact you're afraid to voice your concerns in public, you're nothing more than someone who prefers stirs up controversy, rather than work towards resolving any conflicts within, and building the club and the sport. I think in fact you should not have used the name 'partcrasher' but in fact 'pantyman' since your true colors are showing now.

well lastly in my 4 years serving on the executive of the TTRC i have always maintained that I was elected to serve by the membership for the membership, and if the membership had a problem with how I performed in that capacity they were free to remove me from that position. In fact I have always welcomed that if i saw that anyone can better perform my role, I will gladly step aside to facilitate such.

Regards
Kevin Mohammed
Secretary TTRC 2007

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 23rd, 2007, 8:42 am

How did you come up with the idea to call me a "pantyman',
Last edited by partycrasher on November 23rd, 2007, 1:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 23rd, 2007, 8:52 am

The only members it affecting is those of your club the Hi Jackers.
Last edited by partycrasher on November 23rd, 2007, 1:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jusbitter

Postby jusbitter » November 23rd, 2007, 9:08 am

partycrasher strikes again

partycrasher for president

DEVI

Postby DEVI » November 23rd, 2007, 10:15 am

so at the same time yuh tell de man about calling you pantyman....yuh talk about his balls......hmm ..very mature. Cant we all just get along...

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » November 23rd, 2007, 10:48 am

I would love to start rallying but after reading these sort of posts it makes me wonder if the TTRC is all about bickering? cant you guys just get in the car and drive or is it people just wanting notice?

I dont know who these peolpe are but to me they are putting the ttrc in a bad light and should be stopped - (this forum more like the old talk forum)

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 23rd, 2007, 12:17 pm

Goodbye for now!
Last edited by partycrasher on November 23rd, 2007, 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » November 23rd, 2007, 12:35 pm

Thank you
Last edited by De Bench on November 23rd, 2007, 4:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sio

Postby sio » November 23rd, 2007, 1:09 pm

MR/MISS Partycrasher, please do not being useing the names of myself and the other stages guys in matters you do not know about. Myself and my navi will be helping out we will be marshalling for the rally. We could not make it last night.

I would also like to ask you to put your views in the correct forum. Such as a letter to the TTRC exc or speak to us in person at stages. You are giving rallying a bad name on this forum and we have no time for this. If you have nothing better to say please stay off.

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » November 23rd, 2007, 1:21 pm

Mini, firstly, i am a fellow ttrc member, you know me personally, but i am appalled to say the least that you would as secretary of ttrc, be calling someone "pantyman". i totally disagree with that!

Partycrasher, i do not know you, i do not know if you know me, but retaliation is not the way, two wrongs dont make a right, i read what you write but i may not agree with everything, however some of your points are valid but you should make sure about your facts before you post.

I agree with sio and bench fully, if you did noy see them there last night you should have at least waited till after the event to judge them depending on their appearance.

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » November 23rd, 2007, 1:37 pm

Devi, meh boy...you talking about getting along..from what i know you cant even get along with the marshalls in the various stages events! so i think that whilst you trying to make peace here let it start with you also, not because you are media you dont have to take heed to the marshalls advice!

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 23rd, 2007, 1:43 pm

Mini I have retracted my statements and trust you would do the same because if you did not call me names it would not have reached this far!

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 23rd, 2007, 1:46 pm

On a much lighter note Shelford I must say that you are going to have some serious 'STICKY' COMPETITION THIS WEEKEND.

NuffRespect

Postby NuffRespect » November 23rd, 2007, 1:46 pm

Come on Mini, think for yourself, retract, and let everything be cool, pcrasher being a big man about it.

NuffRespect

Postby NuffRespect » November 23rd, 2007, 1:48 pm

SCAN IS THE MAN......(behind Shelford) :D :D

NuffRespect

Postby NuffRespect » November 23rd, 2007, 1:49 pm

Mini???

spongebobb

Postby spongebobb » November 23rd, 2007, 2:05 pm

Hey guys can't wait for a fun filled weekend...lookin forward to the unpaved roads to go flat 100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

see you tomorrow! :)

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 23rd, 2007, 2:12 pm

Fun Filled event spongebobb,more like do or die competition

spongebobb

Postby spongebobb » November 23rd, 2007, 2:15 pm

Hey dawg, win, lose or draw, i will be happy puttin it broad.
let the big guns go in front!!!

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » November 23rd, 2007, 4:30 pm

Hey Partycrasher.....Here's $1, go exchange it for 4 shilling and carry your dirty laundry somewhere else. Yuh eh tired run yuh ole mouth on this forum.

go somewhere else with yuh negative crap. stop using this forum to settle personal beefs with people.

to me you just a spoiled child lookin for attention. shut up and let people like yuh....

If you have a legitimate complaint lodge it the right way - send a letter.

Trinituner posse. i suggest you seriously consider banning this individual if you value the future of this forum.

JAGZ

Postby JAGZ » November 23rd, 2007, 10:36 pm

bump..................

Mini

Postby Mini » November 23rd, 2007, 11:23 pm

rcadiz wrote:
Trinituner posse. i suggest you seriously consider banning this individual if you value the future of this forum.

nah man robbie... yuh hadda understand that this forum is for positive as well as negative comments about the club... it's the only way we can improve

Mini

Postby Mini » November 23rd, 2007, 11:31 pm

spongebobb wrote:Hey guys can't wait for a fun filled weekend...lookin forward to the unpaved roads to go flat 100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

see you tomorrow! :)

aye spongebobb... haven't seen you online for a bit... what's yuh email? need to send you something... can I still send it to vicphil@msn.com? oh wait sorry... you changed it recently (as recent as today I noticed)... must be so people won't confuse you with partycrasher whose email is vphillip@gmail.com

good move buddy... good luck this weekend

KM

DEVI

Postby DEVI » November 24th, 2007, 9:33 am

^^^^NuffRespect i realize you did not know this, but as Media i am allowed to go where most spectators can't, i have signed a waiver that absolves TTRC from all responsibility if i should be hurt. Now i am not saying that i will blatently disregard the Marshals advice, but at the same time marshals need to understand that Media need to put themselves in harms way to do the job properly [ not saying that i will stand in front of Barry when he coming down at 100 MPH] . The only marshal that ever had a problem with me i know to be you....and if you had allowed me to explain then i would have told you that another TTRC marshal had cleared me to drive through the stage so i could get to the other stage. Maybe you were having a bad day i don't know but heres hoping for a better understanding in 2008. Have a nice day Buddy......

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » November 24th, 2007, 2:25 pm

MINI..

I have no problem with anyone giving someone or a club constructive criticism but i think you most people will agree with me that there are several grouses being raised that most readers of this forum do not know the entire story about. (i.e navigation dates and organization, TTRC exec's decisions concerning VK, among other matters etc). Have formal complaints been put to the clubs with any of the issues?

My point is that for the image of the TTRC and other clubs to remain in good light, the negative aspects should be dealt with in a way that does not lead to 'bad press' and damaged reputations from this rumour mill on the forum.

Mini

Postby Mini » November 24th, 2007, 3:52 pm

^^^ well now that you put it that way...

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » November 24th, 2007, 7:09 pm

It is very important that the image of motorsport clubs be protected and managed. Internal issues should really be dealt with in-house and are DANGEROUS for credibility and future sponsorships. As we have all seen with clubs who voice their disagreements in public and choose to bicker instead of putting aside differences and work as a team, failure comes easily.

Please, do what you must to regain teamwork, settle all disputes and move forward.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

It's for your own good. Good luck TTRC!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”