Congats to the Newly elected officals

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

Congats to the Newly elected officals

Postby De Bench » June 12th, 2007, 12:23 pm

Congrats to Mr. Ainsley Lochan as TTRC's new President and Mr. Shaun Hinds as TTRC's new Members Rep.

I hope that both of you will endeavour to make TTRC more unified organizaton.

Best Wishes to both of you.

spongebobb

Postby spongebobb » June 12th, 2007, 1:00 pm

Finally a change for better at the 'HELM' for T.T.R.C.
It was overdue!

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » June 12th, 2007, 2:31 pm

steups.... :?

Postby gt4tified » June 12th, 2007, 3:25 pm

Congrats Mr. Flat100 and Shaun Hinds!

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 12th, 2007, 4:40 pm

congrats mr flat and shaquon.. hope allyuh survi.. i mean go well.. sean doh worry we have yuh back.. ... lol..allthough yuh see how that went :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » June 12th, 2007, 4:57 pm

Congrats to Mr. Lochan and Mr. Hinds, wish you all the best of luck.

sio

Postby sio » June 12th, 2007, 5:50 pm

Congrats to both the new Pres, and my co driver.

I am sure the both of you will bring new and great things to the TTRC for the rest of 2007.

Postby wagon r » June 13th, 2007, 7:19 am

....congrats to both....

first order of business.....a Bronte stage.... :!: :!: :!:

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » June 13th, 2007, 7:51 am

"Congats" to the boys.... :o

jusmark

Postby jusmark » June 13th, 2007, 4:55 pm

Congrats to you both!!