Welcome To Cars Forum
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 1:52 pm
by MadCrix
I would just like to welcome all members and guests to our forums. Thank you again TriniTuner for allowign us to have this discussion place.
To everyone please keep it clean and lets have fun while discussing interetesting topics.....
the same rules that apply to TriniTuner apply to here..

Posted: August 17th, 2006, 1:54 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
muahahahahhahaha
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 1:58 pm
by kes_vtec
i here.....
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 2:12 pm
by MadCrix
we doh want u here kes.. until u turbo my car for me
i hadda beat crhis somehow
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 2:32 pm
by 2NR Smurf
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 2:35 pm
by wagonrunner
shucks, this not a tribute to d animated movie.
dammit.
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 2:35 pm
by MadCrix
aye i can ban u now eh mr i big u small
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 2:38 pm
by 2NR Smurf
^haha.
No

Posted: August 17th, 2006, 2:40 pm
by MadCrix
buh i izza mod.. and if u read the thing kev post up in the mods room u know me and admin LIKE DAT YO.. all i hadda tel him is no more hugs or else and i go get u ban one time
hehe
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 2:41 pm
by §ephiroth
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 4:22 pm
by Yeo
wagonrunner wrote:shucks, this not a tribute to d animated movie.
dammit.

Posted: August 17th, 2006, 4:23 pm
by wagonrunner
Yeo wrote:wagonrunner wrote:shucks, this not a tribute to d animated movie.
dammit.

they real set me up dey.

Posted: August 17th, 2006, 4:32 pm
by plex
MadCrix, perhaps can u inform me the insights how to participate in solodex whats the rules & regulations etc..
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 9:22 pm
by zodiaque
wagonrunner wrote:shucks, this not a tribute to d animated movie.
dammit.
I also figure that is not a tribute to the 80's band either from what I reading in here

Posted: August 17th, 2006, 9:45 pm
by smokey1275
nice to see you all online in this segment

Posted: August 17th, 2006, 10:07 pm
by X2
IB4DL !!!
Posted: August 17th, 2006, 11:37 pm
by wagonrunner
smokey1275 wrote:nice to see you all
online in this segment

this is where your car's performance truly shines! not so?

Posted: August 18th, 2006, 5:02 am
by kes_vtec
lo...
wait for me tuh do mine
Posted: August 18th, 2006, 9:16 am
by MadCrix
plex the rules and regultions can be found on our very informative site
http://www.carstt.com/solodex.html
Posted: August 18th, 2006, 9:21 am
by MG Man
all I want to know is where my other car will be classed for 06

Posted: August 18th, 2006, 9:22 am
by MadCrix
esp
Posted: August 18th, 2006, 7:31 pm
by plex
thanks..

Posted: August 18th, 2006, 11:41 pm
by venum
well done to teh Exec Commitee for organizing these forums
Posted: August 18th, 2006, 11:52 pm
by k.c.151
wagonrunner wrote:smokey1275 wrote:nice to see you all
online in this segment

this is where your car's performance truly shines! not so?

Posted: August 19th, 2006, 10:09 am
by MG Man
MadCrix wrote:esp
right up there with u and Iggy?
Posted: August 19th, 2006, 5:44 pm
by MadCrix
no only u iggy and york belong there
Posted: August 20th, 2006, 9:29 am
by Yorkshirelass
nice try crix, nice try!!