CARSTT Website
Posted: August 8th, 2012, 8:29 am
by xauss
Hey guize...I notice the website is pretty much stagnated of late. The standings are still from last year, and while there is a schedule put up, there are no results, no driver profiles, updates etc. Is this site still being maintained or are all updates relegated to the Trinituner Solodex forum now? Would be nice to see it kept current.
Re: CARSTT Website
Posted: August 8th, 2012, 9:46 am
by stikid09
Wam bai yuh wanna see yuh name on a website? Oh you poor soul :$ haha.
I messaged Carstt facebook account telling them I willing to help to update the site etc.
No one replied, but my offer still stands.

Posted: August 8th, 2012, 9:58 am
by CARSTT SoloDex
The website is indeed stagnant right now and we do apologise

A re-design will soon be underway which will include a much more dynamic interface. Please continue to check the Trinituner Solodex forums for the most up-to-date information until the overhaul is complete.
Thanks for your patience

Posted: February 22nd, 2013, 2:06 pm
by wagonrunner
a quick ratch was attempted.
Posted: February 5th, 2014, 2:35 am
by wagonrunner
Another ratch. after BYCC1 2014
Posted: February 5th, 2014, 10:48 am
by stikid09