Solodex Driving school THIS SUNDAY!! Head to Head D&W course
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:06 am
by crazybalhead
We will have a classroom style session in the morning with Sir Devi Nath esquire, talking about basics and driving. Devi is a bit shy, so hopefully we can find someone with a big mouth to help him.
The guys asked about basic car set-up, so this will be the focus.
In the afternoon, we will do timed Drag and Wind style HEAD TO HEAD RACING!!
D&W'ers, the day is an excellent opportunity to practice, without hitting barriers this time!!!
Re: Solodex Driving school THIS SUNDAY!! Head to Head D&W co
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:12 am
by cinco
Time? i really want to make this
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:15 am
by crazybalhead
10:30 for start of classroom session. 12:30 for head to head.
This was at the last event:
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:29 am
by honda hoe
hmmmmmmm
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:30 am
by cinco
honda hoe wrote:hmmmmmmm
keep it on 4wheels eh
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:31 am
by tr1ad
wait na the suzuki stig appearing to mek speech an ting?!?!?!
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:35 am
by foss
might come and gape..
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:49 am
by xauss
MUST.....RESIST.............
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:49 am
by r3iXmann
really wanted to come but i'm participating in hardcore caribbean..next time
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:51 am
by crazybalhead
xauss wrote:MUST.....RESIST.............
WHAPPM DAN!!!?????
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:55 am
by xauss
crazybalhead wrote:
xauss wrote:MUST.....RESIST.............
WHAPPM DAN!!!?????
DOH START EH!
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:57 am
by crazybalhead
Saw a white evo park-up in waterloo as well. PRESHA!!
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 12:44 pm
by SR
oh look
sr20vs b18c shootout
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 1:06 pm
by Mudboy
I in dat
and I hear CBH buying doubles for all competitors........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 1:34 pm
by stikid09
Mudboy wrote:and I hear CBH buying doubles for all competitors........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If I come with a skateboard...it count as a competitor?
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 4:24 pm
by Dave
allyuh like to tease men who on a slow eh
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 5:22 pm
by tr1ad
which one ah dem jiving ah grey evo 7575 jed? i tryin to hail d man an tell him he gas tank lid open an he keep pressing out like if i wanna drag him
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 10:13 pm
by gt4tified
SR wrote:oh look
sr20vs b18c shootout
NotsureifSRlamenting.
So who coming to add on the 4age vs. B16a shootout?
If any 4efte wunna play, ah hear it have a G13b accepting offers.
Posted: July 31st, 2012, 11:39 pm
by ingalook
No barrier?
I might be in dat
Posted: August 1st, 2012, 7:30 am
by SR
gt4tified wrote:
sr20vs b18c shootout
NotsureifSRlamenting.
ah woulda represent for the b18c crew
Posted: August 1st, 2012, 12:01 pm
by janfar
Im in like flin... will feverishly work on the evo to get it up...
Posted: August 1st, 2012, 10:37 pm
by ingalook
Was de cost an ting? My cousin coming down Saturday night so I dunno if he will make Sunday... when is the next event after this?
Posted: August 3rd, 2012, 5:58 pm
by illumin@ti
ah feel ah comin ,, to look fuh a man jivin a yellow lunchbox ,,, livin near me .. ah hearin he wanna challenge munga.... keep hearin the lunchbox have pace.... best settled inna controlled environment *scratches beard*
Posted: August 3rd, 2012, 7:23 pm
by wagonrunner
^^^^ would someone please turn down the volume on that fella snoring? If tonight goes well, I should be there. will see who car I can borrow when I reach.
Posted: August 3rd, 2012, 8:38 pm
by gt4tified
wagonrunner wrote:^^^^ would someone please turn down the volume on that fella snoring? If tonight goes well, I should be there. will see who car I can borrow when I reach.
Nocareabt2nite. U b deer sondai?
Posted: August 4th, 2012, 2:36 am
by ng357
anyone wanna go half half on a tent with me?
Posted: August 4th, 2012, 9:37 am
by zakowski
gt4tified wrote:
sr20vs b18c shootout
NotsureifSRlamenting.
i'll be there
Posted: August 4th, 2012, 2:39 pm
by mazdamaniac
Head to Head Course