Page 1 of 4
Solodex 4 - July 8
Posted: June 8th, 2012, 11:20 am
by CARSTT SoloDex
Hey folks,
We're giving all you eager competitors an early heads up!
Our next event, Solodex 4, will be held on Sunday July 8 at the Arima Race Club car park. Be sure to put things in place early with the boss or the Mrs. so you won't miss out on the action! Lots of thrills to com! Event details will be posted up soon.
See you all there.
Re: Solodex 4 - July 8
Posted: June 8th, 2012, 4:13 pm
by María
looking forward to it
Posted: June 17th, 2012, 9:05 pm
by djaggs
This is my next suggestion for a course. This is CURITIBA raceway in Brazil, another track from the WTCC.
The line bypassing the turns in the inside is to be ignored. Thats an alternate route they use sometimes, I didnt draw this.

Posted: June 22nd, 2012, 9:25 am
by crazybalhead
Racing lines again. That will determine the winner!
Posted: June 23rd, 2012, 6:13 pm
by DEVI
geez!

Posted: June 25th, 2012, 10:32 am
by Ignorant Ignis
getting a good launch is gonna also be a deciding factor in beating mr nath
still havent got the hang of it yet
Posted: June 25th, 2012, 7:23 pm
by the edge
interesting course, looks like a tyre killer in the mid section. great work djaggs.

Posted: June 26th, 2012, 10:12 am
by xauss
Ignorant Ignis wrote:getting a good launch is gonna also be a deciding factor in beating mr nath
6grand...pop clutch

Posted: June 26th, 2012, 11:59 am
by wagonrunner
you are noones friend jed.

Posted: June 26th, 2012, 12:03 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
xauss wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:getting a good launch is gonna also be a deciding factor in beating mr nath
6grand...pop transfer case .... pop 6grand to buy back transfer case

fixored
Posted: June 26th, 2012, 7:15 pm
by stikid09
meh go be in bago -_-
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 11:31 am
by X2
Should be in the mix for this one.
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 12:45 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
X2 wrote:Should be in the lix for this one.
fixed

Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 1:03 pm
by stikid09
wam they hire u butcher people posts owa?
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 2:13 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
KiD09 wrote:wam they hire u butcher people at dex owa?

Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 2:19 pm
by pete
X2 in EP or SS?
Right now not sure about competing this weekend..

Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 2:40 pm
by stikid09
Ignorant Ignis wrote:KiD09 wrote:wam they hire u butcher people at dex owa?

i had to read that twice before i realize what you did yes. xD
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 2:45 pm
by Dave
2 issues to see about......
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 4:07 pm
by X2
Pete... Normally I'm SS... haven't changed anything on the car.... but it will depend on what tires I end up rolling on.
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 4:46 pm
by wagonrunner
Dave wrote:2 issues to see about......
stop referring to your kids as issues nah man.

But i find this ched really quiet.
Where the models, the lost volume knobs, the runaway axles? wham? everybody suddenly bashful?

Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 4:57 pm
by María
Where the models, the lost volume knobs, the runaway axles? wham? everybody suddenly bashful?

[/quote]
we have models at dex?

Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 5:09 pm
by wagonrunner
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 5:11 pm
by María
maybe we can convince them to do some modelling on d course dis sunday
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 5:16 pm
by wagonrunner
That definitely has some potential.
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 5:28 pm
by X2
wagonrunner wrote:Dave wrote:2 issues to see about......
stop referring to your kids as issues nah man.

Well technically my car can't start without a jumper wire under the hood... so there...
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 5:51 pm
by wagonrunner
As long as it only happens "technically"

That the modern iteration of the
Mg Man bio-secure-start system?
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 6:15 pm
by X2
Only if I stall mid-run... which happened twice at d+w.... lost me 3rd place :_(
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 6:19 pm
by stikid09
María wrote:maybe we can convince them to do some modelling on d course dis sunday
xauss and ignis on a pole???

Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 9:19 pm
by zakowski
i am there along with the fabulous 4age
Posted: July 2nd, 2012, 11:40 pm
by xauss
KiD09 wrote:María wrote:maybe we can convince them to do some modelling on d course dis sunday
xauss and ignis on a pole???

D FOK!