SOLODEX 5 - Oct 30...who ready?

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Re: SOLODEX 5 - Oct 30...who ready?

Postby Team Loco » October 29th, 2011, 11:27 am

you're right, but the front wishbones are broken too

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » October 29th, 2011, 12:00 pm

Team Loco wrote:you're right, but the front wishbones are broken too

What happen, yuh drive the car in the Reform rally and break it up :shock:

Hyper V Racing

Postby Hyper V Racing » October 29th, 2011, 1:32 pm

Coming out for MG MAN....Lawn Mower engine ....T2.5 Turbo with aquarium valve boost controller..... in ah 120....10psi boost....oh ah mean .10psi!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 29th, 2011, 2:25 pm

Will be there

fayad

Postby fayad » October 29th, 2011, 6:03 pm

i am a spectator with a spec B..lol....what time are gates open to the public.....and whts the lost...

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » October 29th, 2011, 7:04 pm

My battery is in the trunk, in a battery box that is bolted and strapped to the car, but it does not have a clamp in the box. Will I be allowed to compete like that?

Postby wagonrunner » October 29th, 2011, 11:16 pm

33 hertz wrote:My battery is in the trunk, in a battery box that is bolted and strapped to the car, but it does not have a clamp in the box. Will I be allowed to compete like that?

as long as the battery is properly secured , in a manner that it cannot shift to cause either leaks or a short, you should be ok.

if you rock the battery, does it shift or wobble?

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 30th, 2011, 8:42 pm

even though there was a smaller turnout, i had a lot fun today :mrgreen:

great event as always.

sunny bunny

Postby sunny bunny » October 30th, 2011, 11:25 pm

meee i got a 4awd b11 sunny wtith sumtin special to try outt>>>

Postby X2 » October 30th, 2011, 11:50 pm

Nice event. I liked the course... add it to one of the 'classics'

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 31st, 2011, 6:25 am

:) yup great course..great commentary..txs X2...great competition txs to the murple evo :)...now onto our last competition event on the 13th Nov..

Postby crazybalhead » October 31st, 2011, 7:15 am

DEVI wrote::) yup great course..great commentary..txs X2...great competition txs to the murple evo :)...now onto our last competition event on the 13th Nov..

Nah yuh blow meh out dey. These 280TW tires getting tired now.

xauss

Postby xauss » October 31st, 2011, 8:27 am

course was excellent....really had the opportunity to push to the max...sadly a man in a b11 push more than I did...congrats to Curtis FTW....next rounds buddy... :D

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 31st, 2011, 2:45 pm

Good event, will try and make the solodex final

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 31st, 2011, 9:11 pm

A course like that makes me miss having a car to race!
If i did not test run the course when we were setting it up I would have borrowed a car and join it!...

Dex 6 is coming up folks....start getting ready.

Postby MG Man » October 31st, 2011, 10:29 pm

when??????????????

Postby wagonrunner » October 31st, 2011, 11:25 pm

MG Man wrote:when??????????????

oh goaaarrrmmmmmm.................. :poke: :lol: :lol:
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=403756
Solodex 6 - The Finale! - Sunday November 13

Postby pete » November 1st, 2011, 11:11 am

Had to work last minute. Sorry I couldn't make it.

djaggs

Postby djaggs » November 1st, 2011, 8:56 pm

pete wrote:Had to work last minute. Sorry I couldn't make it.

You shudda do like me, leave work, go an race, den go back to work....

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » November 1st, 2011, 11:27 pm

xauss wrote:course was excellent....really had the opportunity to push to the max...sadly a man in a b11 push more than I did...congrats to Curtis FTW....next rounds buddy... :D

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » November 1st, 2011, 11:29 pm

bluecurt wrote:
xauss wrote:course was excellent....really had the opportunity to push to the max...sadly a man in a b11 push more than I did...congrats to Curtis FTW....next rounds buddy... :D

Thanks man. You had some good lines.
You had me sweating for a while.

Looking forward for the last event.

Postby X2 » November 2nd, 2011, 11:14 pm

no problem devi... glad to help out.. .and it was fun.

Next time we can link some 2nr's names

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2011, 9:23 am

bluecurt wrote:

Thanks man. You had some good lines.
You had me sweating for a while.

Looking forward for the last event.

men STILL underestimating you? :drinking:

xauss

Postby xauss » November 3rd, 2011, 4:05 pm

never underestimated him...the mere mention of his name had many dexers quaking lol....and seeing the ability of this guy on the track...i'll not feel safe with any sort of "lead" against him ever again lol

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”