19th March 2011 dyno day

Posted: March 17th, 2011, 6:52 am
by kes_vtec
I have managed to get Saturday 19th March from 8am to 2pm as a dyno day for you guys
as it stands now, 2wh 150 and 4wh 300.

if you like to be included and you are 100% sure that you can make it add a post and i add you name to the list, now i need to have 15cars at least.

as it stands
playerz (6 cars)
Ignorant Iggy
Reyos (1 4wh)

Re: 19th March 2011 dyno day

Posted: March 17th, 2011, 8:54 am
by Rudman
^ I think Ignorant Iggy is coming with his new toy as well. Henceforth, Ignorant Iggy shall be known as Mad Mitsu Man!...... :lol:

Posted: March 17th, 2011, 11:11 am
by rjaggs
Rudman wrote:^ I think Ignorant Iggy is coming with his new toy as well. Henceforth, Ignorant Iggy shall be known as Mad Mitsu Man!...... :lol:

fuh real :shock:

Posted: March 17th, 2011, 2:23 pm
by playerskrew
Come on fellas let's see what your car can do....

Posted: March 17th, 2011, 9:50 pm
by Reyos
Kes add one more four wheel drive to your list....
trying to the other two to come as well but we may all have to work this weekend

Posted: March 18th, 2011, 8:09 pm
by NLVA200
i feeling to bring my Suzuki APV just for fun :)

Posted: March 18th, 2011, 10:31 pm
by gt4tified
will not be there too early...started doing some work on the brakes and not yet finished.

Posted: March 26th, 2011, 8:22 am
by GEAR_HEAD
results?

Posted: March 28th, 2011, 9:56 am
by gt4tified
Yuh too farse! :lol:

Posted: March 28th, 2011, 10:19 am
by GEAR_HEAD
:?.............. :(