Page 1 of 3

solodex of 2000

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 11:29 pm
by Team Loco
just came across this old course i would have ran in 2000. DNFs anyone? damn. it was really complicated back then. but i guess it really put drivers to the test!

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 12:41 am
by wagonrunner
love it

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 6:53 am
by DEVI
:shock: i remember that course....was designed by Raymond lol....lots of DNF's....we fired him as a course designer after :D

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 7:22 am
by Ignorant Ignis
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

i like it

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 7:39 am
by crazybalhead
PRESSHA!!!!

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 8:16 am
by honda hoe
:wtf:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 8:26 am
by SUPAstarr
I wud like to hav a go at that!!!

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 9:05 am
by Team Loco
thing is....this is not as complicated as some others in the past.

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 10:07 am
by rjaggs
imagine walking that course.....i done tired

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 11:29 am
by saltydog
I like it too, maybe a variation could work

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 11:45 am
by Ignorant Ignis
saltydog wrote:I like it too, maybe a variation could work

i feel yuh gonna need to buy more cones for this one :D :D

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 11:46 am
by MG Man
I cud hear the post-dex whining already :lol:
there was one with a double roundabout as well, it twice round..........I had a sweet run of 4 DNFs :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 11:59 am
by DEVI
since everbody likin this old course....including de fas men....we will run it for SD2 :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 12:02 pm
by ingalook
Sadly many cones have died since 2000 :oops:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 12:39 pm
by Team Loco
DEVI wrote:since everbody likin this old course....including de fas men....we will run it for SD2 :lol:

OK OK, THANK YOU THANK YOU......i designed it, yes yes....it was me :o :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 12:51 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
geez i wouldnt get a chance to spool up at all :roll:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 12:53 pm
by honda hoe
doh mek excuse

lunch box go eat yuh up again

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 1:00 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
aye aye atleast i not getting eat up in NE :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 1:02 pm
by honda hoe
kant :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 1:30 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
so i take it you coming to compete in EP next event hoe?

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 2:36 pm
by honda hoe
crix say i hadda go in open class :?

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 2:41 pm
by Razkal
that course is a scene yes :|

i like it though...if its a points event i hope there are fun runs, hoe ah calling you out in whatever i come up with :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 2:42 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
honda hoe wrote:crix say i hadda go in open class :?

nah ...do study he.

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 2:43 pm
by honda hoe
nah u ain't makin no sense

i done tappin up samiir times

and i in NE

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 2:50 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
honda hoe wrote:nah u ain't makin no sense

i done tappin up samiir times

and i in NE

when was that ? :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 2:52 pm
by honda hoe
mind yuh beeswax :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 4:20 pm
by TREX
This was a Raymond Franco Course
Plenty DNFs

Doh ever do that again!!!!

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 4:55 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
u tappin up my times in wha? running away from dex callouts probably :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 5:00 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
THAT is tap up :lol:

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 5:08 pm
by theegr81
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL