by honda hoe
2 ppl only is SS

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 10:44 am
by Team Loco
Ignorant Ignis wrote:nioce.........

congrats to all class winners ....

if we could only see championship standings now

victors are already off!!! RE-01s on!! iz SS for me next time.....yuh ready?

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 10:45 am
by GEAR_HEAD
Very happy with my times, to bad it was only good for 3rd in EP! :lol:
Had alot of fun Sunday :twisted:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 10:58 am
by Ignorant Ignis
Team Loco wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:nioce.........

congrats to all class winners ....

if we could only see championship standings now

victors are already off!!! RE-01s on!! iz SS for me next time.....yuh ready?

new victors, AEM f/ic and ITB's ready to go on .......

i will be ready and waiting :twisted:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 11:01 am
by Ignorant Ignis
honda hoe wrote:2 ppl only is SS

that would have made it easy for you to come third :lol: :lol:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 11:04 am
by honda hoe
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

oh noze :lol:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 11:07 am
by chris1388
suzuki runs things at dex ......1st place in 3 classes again :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 11:58 am
by rjaggs
^hoss yuh did well, congrats!

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 12:11 pm
by chris1388
thanks a lot man rjaggs, i try to improve each time and i think i'm finally getting used to it all.....you doing pretty well yourself, it was nice competition.

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 12:18 pm
by Razkal
honda hoe wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

doh feel bad, ignis and mx3 could drive :lol:
in SS would have been a battle for 3rd place if we were both running. :(

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 12:27 pm
by eliteauto
I'm gonna need new tyres next one, "maybe" I should get a gearbox :lol: :lol:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 12:52 pm
by honda hoe
Razkal wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

doh feel bad, ignis and mx3 could drive :lol:
in SS would have been a battle for 3rd place if we were both running. :(

buh a a yuh fass

las dex i do a better time dan vishnu tek yuh time yute :lol: :lol:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 1:42 pm
by Blue
Good job all and a special congrats to the guys representing at the lower end... no ABS, no traction control, no AWD.

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 2:44 pm
by ingalook
Automatic class bump once car have a Suzuki badge I say

The next car behind the ignis in ESP was 4 SECONDS slower!

The swift sport that win novice was 2 seconds FASTER than the Ignis... Ah hear that coming ESP for Dex 6

Reuel and I were talking about this, its better we give up, we have like 40hp on those cars man :shock:

I eh know what kinda obea Suzuki put in dem cars, but to compete with those times my car is going to need coil-overs and race tires... and oh yeah... a better driver :oops:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 3:23 pm
by honda hoe

lunch box pwnage

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 5:19 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
wow that evo realll get orn in ep with a 82 dred..wow..anybody have a vid of his run?

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 5:35 pm
by reza
Samiir_Tuner wrote:wow that evo realll get orn in ep with a 82 dred..wow..anybody have a vid of his run?

i hope someone does as well....the amazing thing was that the car looked bone stock...suspension,performance....with the execption of RE01R's :evil:

saying that the driver can drive is an understatement.

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 5:52 pm
by pete
chris1388 wrote:suzuki runs things at dex ......1st place in 3 classes again :twisted: :twisted:

Too bad I couldn't try to make it 4 :(

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 5:59 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
reza wrote:
Samiir_Tuner wrote:wow that evo realll get orn in ep with a 82 dred..wow..anybody have a vid of his run?

i hope someone does as well....the amazing thing was that the car looked bone stock...suspension,performance....with the execption of RE01R's :evil:

saying that the driver can drive is an understatement.

wow for real?? i cant wait to see him run

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 8:31 pm
by MG Man
WOW
anybody notice Curtis in the B11 in GS would have placed 3rd in ES and ESP?
well done dude

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 8:35 pm
by MG Man
ingalook wrote:The next car behind the ignis in ESP was 4 SECONDS slower!

yeah, with 360 tredwear tyres and a misfire that drops power to HS levels :lol:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 9:02 pm
by Reyos
that course looked like fun....Looks like a really missed out :(

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 9:10 pm
by bluecurt
MG Man wrote:WOW
anybody notice Curtis in the B11 in GS would have placed 3rd in ES and ESP?
well done dude

Thanks MG for noticing my times and the effort i made in my class.:)

When there is a third place prize then i will consider taking a class bump with Victors.:twisted: :twisted:

Congrats to all those who made the effort in making the day's event very competitive! :D :D

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 9:20 pm
by MG Man
lol Curtis if the class is big enough there's supposed to be a 3rd place medal or summ.....didn't Alan get one on sunday?
Either way, well done man.........it just proves the talented drivers are not just the ones with the talented cars :!:

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 9:45 pm
by bluecurt
i totally agree with you

Posted: September 29th, 2009, 11:50 pm
by chris1388
ingalook wrote:Automatic class bump once car have a Suzuki badge I say

The next car behind the ignis in ESP was 4 SECONDS slower!

The swift sport that win novice was 2 seconds FASTER than the Ignis... Ah hear that coming ESP for Dex 6

Reuel and I were talking about this, its better we give up, we have like 40hp on those cars man :shock:

I eh know what kinda obea Suzuki put in dem cars, but to compete with those times my car is going to need coil-overs and race tires... and oh yeah... a better driver :oops:

LOL...well what i go tell you guys.....buy a ignis sport or a swift sport and come true :lol:, dex aint all about speed. Almost all the cars in ESP will beat my little ignis in a straight line im sure......but at dex thats not important..its all about suspension

Posted: September 30th, 2009, 1:54 am
by MrD15Bvti
I will have to return my medal cause my car had ah big ESP 976 and they put me in ES class, i don't want nobody 2 say that i was cheating, but all in all i had lots ah fun. CARSTT next time get allyuh standings correct!!

Posted: September 30th, 2009, 7:09 am
by Rudman
pete wrote:
chris1388 wrote:suzuki runs things at dex ......1st place in 3 classes again :twisted: :twisted:

Too bad I couldn't try to make it 4 :(

Yea, too bad!....... :lol:

Keep dat corgi car home..........no seriously (please?)