Page 1 of 2
Calendar for 2009 events
Posted: December 14th, 2008, 7:26 pm
by De Bench
Has CARS put together it's calendar for 2009 yet ?
If yes, when will the dates be public.
Will the no antilag still be ineffect for 2009 ?
Is membership forms available online ?
Posted: December 19th, 2008, 2:05 pm
by De Bench
I take the 2009 calendar of event not planned yet ?
Posted: December 19th, 2008, 6:45 pm
by Yorkshirelass
Jan 11th
> Feb 1
> Mar 15
> Apr 5
> May 17
> Jun 28
> Jul 19
> Aug 16
> Sep 20
> Oct 11
Posted: December 19th, 2008, 6:46 pm
by Yorkshirelass
I can email a membership form which you can print and fill out and bring to the first dex.
Posted: December 19th, 2008, 6:51 pm
by Yorkshirelass
emailed
Posted: December 20th, 2008, 4:59 pm
by saltydog
the first event is a BYCC bring your car and come. the format will be like the last event we have but in reverse. hope to see you all there
Posted: December 21st, 2008, 5:07 pm
by Razkal
nice. i assume the antilag will still be disallowed because of the horses right?
Posted: December 21st, 2008, 6:27 pm
by wagonrunner
Razkal wrote:nice. i assume the antilag will still be disallowed because of the horses right?
yuh better uninstall it from the RB25X7, and yeah i still hoping to drive it.

Posted: December 21st, 2008, 7:10 pm
by Razkal
^Jan 11th, hopefully it should be in order for that...and my seats are now fully adjustable for tall freaks like yourself and mr. sooknarine

Posted: December 21st, 2008, 10:00 pm
by pete
can I drive too? last rwd car I drove at dex was an S15 a looooong time ago

Posted: December 21st, 2008, 10:47 pm
by TRDcorolla
RB25X7

last i remember it was a RB20X7, like yuh upgrade man
Razkal, i calls shot gun for a fun run from now, i wanna see how dex would be in a rwd
Posted: December 22nd, 2008, 12:25 pm
by Rudman
If I check the number of dates Karen posted up, that's 6 official events and 4 BYCC's. I smell another Tobago Dex in the making.....

Posted: December 22nd, 2008, 1:31 pm
by zodiaque
Razkal wrote:^Jan 11th, hopefully it should be in order for that...and my seats are now fully adjustable for tall freaks like yourself and mr. sooknarine

Sellout.
Posted: December 22nd, 2008, 1:48 pm
by wagonrunner
Rudman wrote:If I check the number of dates Karen posted up, that's 6 official events and 4 BYCC's. I smell another Tobago Dex in the making.....

when man? when?
Posted: December 23rd, 2008, 10:15 pm
by De Bench
Yorkshirelass wrote:Jan 11th
> Feb 1
> Mar 15
> Apr 5
> May 17
> Jun 28
> Jul 19
> Aug 16
> Sep 20
> Oct 11
Thanks for the reply, I doubt my race car will be ready as I am waiting on a gearbox.
I will more than likely run my road car .
Posted: December 29th, 2008, 11:25 pm
by Razkal
zodiaque wrote:Razkal wrote:^Jan 11th, hopefully it should be in order for that...and my seats are now fully adjustable for tall freaks like yourself and mr. sooknarine

Sellout.
Sorry boy al! I had to...the default adjustment was for an individual even shorter than me
allyuh fellas bookin fun runs and shotgun calls like if my car reliable
when i actually drive in (as opposed to flat-bed-in) ARC on comp/bycc days then call

Posted: December 31st, 2008, 11:01 am
by Team Loco
parking up d jep. coming with a skyline GTR
Posted: January 1st, 2009, 4:53 pm
by moti
Posted: January 21st, 2009, 2:14 pm
by Advil
so the next one is next week sunday,
hopefully i'll get pay, if not i'll pass thru the yellow barriers and steal somebody KFC
Posted: January 23rd, 2009, 9:18 am
by MG Man
> Feb 1
> Mar 15
> Apr 5
> May 17
> Jun 28
> Jul 19
> Aug 16
> Sep 20
> Oct 11
which are BYCC and which are points events?
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 9:17 am
by #1Stunna
Is the March 15th Dex still on??
> Feb 1
> Mar 15
> Apr 5
> May 17
> Jun 28
> Jul 19
> Aug 16
> Sep 20
> Oct 11
Posted: March 11th, 2009, 9:38 am
by eliteauto
Posted: March 14th, 2009, 7:17 pm
by platinumedition
where is it being held on the 22nd and what is the entrance cost?
Posted: March 14th, 2009, 7:25 pm
by TRDcorolla
ARC....... in santa rosa..behind the horse racing track in teh car park
entrance fee is $10.......to enter dex i think its $125
Posted: March 14th, 2009, 10:17 pm
by chris1388
Next sunday is a BYCC so its 100$ to enter but on competition days its 125$
Posted: March 22nd, 2009, 10:48 pm
by Mudboy
so when is the next dex ...April 26?
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 8:28 am
by Yorkshirelass
^^^that's correct.
Posted: March 23rd, 2009, 11:18 am
by SUPAstarr
Prayin mih hatch will be ready
Posted: August 7th, 2009, 10:32 am
by ravi901
we still on for Aug 16th?
Posted: August 8th, 2009, 10:26 am
by saltydog
krting have had to move their event to the 16th so this means no dex on that day. Not sure when it will be but as soon as we know it wil be posted here.