Pinks - all out
Posted: April 15th, 2008, 6:29 pm
by Mr. Fixables
YOW!!
"Pinks - all out" is coming to Georgia on the 9-10th May.
If I have nothing better to do, it might be a fun day. Waddya think?
Kirk
Posted: April 17th, 2008, 10:04 am
by weapon-X
hells yeah!, go for it!
Posted: April 17th, 2008, 10:09 pm
by MG Man
make sure u wear a trini jerzey
Posted: April 18th, 2008, 8:34 am
by SR
and stand in front
Posted: April 18th, 2008, 9:21 am
by Mr. Fixables
I have my Soca Warriors jersey.
Definitely gonna wear that !!
Posted: April 18th, 2008, 10:31 am
by MG Man
...and walk wid yuh big pot ah pelau and have some cane soakin in rum

Posted: April 20th, 2008, 4:07 pm
by Mr. Fixables
ER ..... NO!!
Also, on the 2nd May, there is a Vintage Race day at Road Atlanta. Everything from old F1 cars to 50's and up cars including old Ferrari LeMans Cars etc.
Also, On May 16th, they have the SCCA regional auto-x challenge.
Guess I will be spending my May weekends at the tracks
Kirk
Posted: April 20th, 2008, 8:42 pm
by X2
nice !
Posted: April 21st, 2008, 8:21 am
by MG Man
Posted: May 21st, 2008, 12:41 am
by Z Tourer vtec
Start by putting up the new avatar of the ride nah