Page 1 of 2

If I was to ........

Posted: February 25th, 2008, 3:30 pm
by Mr. Fixables
If I wanted to make a surprise visit and compete with a SOHC Civic manual, what class you guys gonna throw me into? No boost, but full suspension.

Remember, be nice .....

Kirk

Posted: February 25th, 2008, 4:55 pm
by Rudman
My guess would be ES.......ESP being the worst case.

If k.c. and Amir want yuh around, das ah next story!..... :lol:

So when the Chiney redneck making this supprise visit?

Re: If I was to ........

Posted: February 26th, 2008, 9:30 am
by Ignorant Ignis
Mr. Fixables wrote:If I wanted to make a surprise visit and compete with a SOHC Civic manual, what class you guys gonna throw me into? No boost, but full suspension.

Remember, be nice .....

Kirk

hatch or sedan ....?

Posted: February 26th, 2008, 1:32 pm
by Mr. Fixables
Haaaaatch!!!

Or you know what, what if I just borrow someone's car on the day?
Who willing to let me co-drive for the day?

Kirk

Posted: February 26th, 2008, 7:22 pm
by Rudman
Nah, if it is ah hatch, ESP. Last time Amir battle ah hatch, that is what he was calling for.

And is you, so take a class bump to SS one time, just for being you.

BTW........borrow Tariq car (TK421) and make the day really interesting......Amir go luv to see dat car again!.... :poke:

Posted: February 26th, 2008, 8:32 pm
by wagonrunner
Rudman,
you cold-blooded bachanaalist you. :lol:

Mr. Fixables,
would be a pleasure seeing you run again.
please give me enough notice of you running that event, please.

Posted: February 26th, 2008, 10:13 pm
by k.c.151
yeah man....definitely in ESP...

4 D LEAST...

better yet...go SS an dun...

Posted: February 27th, 2008, 7:56 am
by Rudman
wagonrunner wrote:Rudman,
you cold-blooded bachanaalist you. :lol:

Aaaayyeee.......wha?... who?......me?.....:D

Yea Kirk looking forward to seeing you on the track again and hearing about your exploits in Georgia.

Posted: March 3rd, 2008, 1:16 pm
by NarendZORCE
Mr. Fixables wrote:Haaaaatch!!!

Kirk

You're always welcome to drive the rexy :)

Posted: March 3rd, 2008, 1:36 pm
by dragaholic
Aye Kirk pm me ah contact no. please thanks.

Posted: March 27th, 2008, 4:05 pm
by Mr. Fixables
Well, I taking bribes to stay out of yuh class :)

I will probably just show up on the day and beg for a car to run, or I might just have to just buy some new (foreign used) tires for Casper and come and run HS again.

It still has the full suspension on. :twisted:

Kirk

Posted: March 27th, 2008, 6:47 pm
by wagonrunner
Mr. Fixables,
if you just show up, i won't have been prepared to compete.

if you advertise, i will make sure i'm ready to TRY against you.

Posted: March 28th, 2008, 5:42 am
by MG Man
waaaaaaaaaaaaait
who is this fixables fella?

Posted: March 28th, 2008, 9:12 am
by seanf3000
Kirk?.....make a surprise appearance?!?!?! :shock: :shock:

Well look trouble in the ranks now!! :lol:

Posted: March 28th, 2008, 9:46 am
by MG Man
I call shotgun :!:

Posted: March 28th, 2008, 10:17 am
by wagonrunner
MG Man wrote:I call shotgun :!:

where yuh want to be shot? arm, leg, stomach?

Posted: March 28th, 2008, 6:19 pm
by zodiaque
I would lend you my car but last time you drive it you almost kill yuh self with it :lol:

Posted: March 29th, 2008, 4:17 pm
by seanf3000
hmmm....to lend......or not to lend....that is the question.

Posted: April 1st, 2008, 9:22 am
by Mr. Fixables
Lend! Lend!

Posted: April 1st, 2008, 7:26 pm
by MG Man
shotgun :mrgreen:

Posted: April 3rd, 2008, 2:36 pm
by zodiaque
I say!

Posted: April 4th, 2008, 4:42 pm
by zodiaque
^
:?:

Posted: April 4th, 2008, 6:46 pm
by k.c.151

Posted: April 4th, 2008, 8:27 pm
by MG Man
blimey :shock:

Posted: April 12th, 2008, 10:23 pm
by Z Tourer vtec
Mr. Fixables wrote:Haaaaatch!!!

Kirk

Yuh done know yuh rolling with me... I go let yuh drive home from the airport nah to get ah feel ah the suspension :)

Posted: April 12th, 2008, 10:44 pm
by X2
how about we fair it up a lil.... drive my car with a blown suspension...

Posted: April 13th, 2008, 7:44 am
by MG Man
X2 wrote:how about we fair it up a lil.... drive my car with a blown suspension...

you turbocharge yuh shocks? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: April 13th, 2008, 9:48 am
by wagonrunner
X2 wrote:how about we fair it up a lil.... drive my car with a blown suspension...

you turbocharge yuh shocks? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

supercharged kevin, supercharged.

Posted: April 13th, 2008, 1:56 pm
by zodiaque
damn it, one day I go upgrade from NA shocks.

Posted: April 13th, 2008, 3:01 pm
by wagonrunner
zodiaque wrote:damn it, one day I go upgrade from NA shocks.

your shocks not water-injected??