Solodex 6 - Championship Shootout 25th November 2007

Posted: November 16th, 2007, 11:54 pm
by Yorkshirelass
Solodex 6 will take place on 25th November 2007 where the champions from each class will take part in the championship shootout after normal competition. With cars courtesy Ryan Peyrue and Lifestyle Motors, and the loan of another car, each driver will get one run in each to establish the 2007 CARS Solodex Champion.

Registration starts at 9am and racing will start at 11am Cost to enter competition is $100.00 for members and $125.00 for non members. Gate entry is $10.00.

Come and see most of the drivers from last weekends event and many other "new" drivers take part in what is promising to be the most exciting dex event of the season.

Posted: November 17th, 2007, 1:47 am
by kes_vtec
i there....

Posted: November 17th, 2007, 7:09 am
by SR
i feel alyuh go cuss meh if yuh see my version for the course

Posted: November 17th, 2007, 10:10 am
by saltydog
well send me the course, if we are to use it we must have it this weekend. It must be distributed prior to the event

Posted: November 17th, 2007, 7:40 pm
by Reyos
this will be my last run as a Novice, going to push it all out :D
form next year is HS for me!!!!......
i will be there from early to help you all set up....an i will be there after to help pick up the cones......

Posted: November 17th, 2007, 8:06 pm
by worksux101
if i can walk properly will come early as well and try to help if needed...any fun runs after? :oops:

Posted: November 17th, 2007, 8:20 pm
by Yorkshirelass
normally the shootout takes the time that would otherwise be fun runs. If we start on time we may have fun runs.

Posted: November 18th, 2007, 6:47 am
by moti
how this fun runs things work.
and how does one get a fun run. :wink:

Posted: November 18th, 2007, 7:21 am
by kes_vtec
Yorkshirelass, based on the VK runs does this mean i am no longer a novice???

Posted: November 18th, 2007, 8:50 pm
by Yorkshirelass
^^you are in novice?? No competing at VK was independent of CARS, but it did illustrate how capable you are!

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 12:20 am
by ilovebeti
dey 8-)

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 10:19 am
by Zim
Wud try to come (to spectate) :oops:

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 11:16 am
by Team Loco
ah dey

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 11:45 am
by SR
ss or esp

ponders where i should come and have some fun in

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 11:55 am
by Yorkshirelass
it's where you will be put and for you and your "spoon" it will be SS lol

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 1:09 pm
by SR
ha

but if i come with the "other" car

i can then choose :twisted:

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 1:16 pm
by NST
Will be there

Posted: November 19th, 2007, 2:28 pm
by weapon-X
i in like sin!!

Posted: November 20th, 2007, 6:08 am
by silverbullet
I am really looking fwd to Dex 6 and the showdown'
It will be my first, it will be my last.

Scotty

Posted: November 20th, 2007, 8:16 am
by SUPAstarr
^^^ why scott, hope to be there (maybe wit what i intend to enter dex next yr :twisted: ), lookin fwd to your input

Posted: November 22nd, 2007, 11:39 am
by virtualspeedster
where i sthis located

Posted: November 22nd, 2007, 12:55 pm
by daymean
ARC

Posted: November 22nd, 2007, 4:10 pm
by virtualspeedster
ARC?????

wat is dat

Posted: November 22nd, 2007, 6:14 pm
by saltydog
ARC Arima Race CLub AKA the horse racing track, just behind is a large car park where we hold solodex events. Karting is also held here.

Posted: November 24th, 2007, 12:58 pm
by zodiaque
Blew the engine last night, I'm out :(

Posted: November 24th, 2007, 1:53 pm
by venum
^^^ sigh

yuh cud only do an old girl so hard :twisted:

Posted: November 24th, 2007, 2:00 pm
by Rudman
zodiaque wrote:Blew the engine last night, I'm out :(

WTF!?......No TME tomorrow?

Posted: November 24th, 2007, 10:57 pm
by zodiaque
^You and venum go represent man, you all have the spirit 8-)

Posted: November 24th, 2007, 10:59 pm
by zodiaque
venum wrote:^^^ sigh

yuh cud only do an old girl so hard :twisted:

Ent, I does never learn yes, dem eh like the young ting and dem. The a lil tired and a lil more loose, sorta saggy in places too.