Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods
desifemlove wrote:moti wrote:
What car are you driving currently?
just on the normal road, not for sport lol.
moti wrote:I don't know but the changing of the course tends to drive some away as it takes a newbie a while to get the first course right, memorize it and go through the same thing one month later![]()
I know that's how it was with me at the beginning and funny enough the amount of times I started and stopped it will be like that all over again come 2014![]()
moti wrote:desifemlove wrote:moti wrote:
What car are you driving currently?
just on the normal road, not for sport lol.
English language not that hard![]()
Either way........back to topic at hand.
You guys think there will be time for fun runs?
CARSTT SoloDex wrote:Just a reminder for those interested.CARSTT Solodex wrote:Tents are available for Sunday so all can book in advance by contacting Trevor @ 753 1700 or Ramon @ 354-2226
Alternatively requests can be sent to carstt@gmail.com and bookings made no later than Thursday 21st November.
There are trophies to be returned.
ES - Adrian Persad
ESP - Peter Arrindell
SS - Christopher Ramnauth
EP - Amir Hosein
EP-R - Kevon Ramjohn
Overall Champ - Peter Arrindell
Sportsman of the year - Anthony Abraham
Also tickets to CARS Prize Giving and Christmas Dinner are available.
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=540855
Cost $150
MG Man wrote:thanks for the clarification, wagonrunner. Suspension rebuild kit should be here this week...if I can install it in time, and buy four gyres, I'll be there on sunday. I am hoping I can take your word as good that nobody will object / cite a rule re roll bars if I manage to make it on sunday
MG Man wrote:not gonna finish the swap in time for Sunday :-/
MG Man wrote:lol
my bad
gonna buy four dunlop gyres in a bit, but not gonna finish the swap in time for Sunday :-/
Razkal wrote:i believe membership forms should be available on site tmrw.
MG Man wrote:pass home by me and help turn some spanner nah
cinco wrote:Nice event folks twas fun regardless of the rain. Moti doh tell Mg wah happened eh
TRDGUY wrote:Event was good despite rain. Just part of the challenge. Looking forward to next year for sure!
TRDGUY wrote:Have the new schedule for auto cross been established yet for 2014 ?
Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”