Solodex Grudge Battle

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » November 20th, 2009, 11:42 pm

chris1388 wrote:So let ma hear now..........who want piece of the ignis??? Ah runnin anything 2WD!! rjaggs, ingalook, reyos.....where allur?? :lol:
Who else want some?? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

pffffffffft
bring it

no cene...will see you on the 29th :twisted:

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » November 21st, 2009, 3:23 am

surely coming this event :mrgreen:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 21st, 2009, 9:06 am

samir will u be there? pls say yes

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 21st, 2009, 9:09 am

if anybody have a small tank i may be willing to put it in my tray and bring it full of water....

question is wher ei gettign water to fill it? lol

Postby Monk BANzai » November 21st, 2009, 12:00 pm

SR wrote:well seeing that is the case

ah callin out all dem evo men

cept jodi

all wheel drive bizness

IS DAVE EVO YUH BUY DEY?

i coming to sample food and drink......waiti thave a hit on my head...nah..i staying home we!!

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 21st, 2009, 12:50 pm

i wuh come sample too!

if someone give mih directions... :n00b:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » November 21st, 2009, 9:15 pm

ok when proceeding east along the highway.
after passing pricesmart on your left (mausica)

you are looking for the next traffic lights (omera lights)
keep on your extreme right and get into lane to make
a right turn at traffic light (again OMERA lights)

or if coming from east and proceeding west it's the lights after tumpuna
(cocorite road) lights. and in this case you will be making a left exit off the highway and then proceeding south.

once the right turn is made proceed south along the omera road
and look for the first right exit off omera road
(which is where the fence ends and there is a little triangle thingy in road)
turn right and proceed west
while proceeding west a couple of horse stables will be on your left
and the horse track will be on your right
after going over the two or is it three speed bumps you will notice a
huge car park straight ahead.
thats where solodex is being held.

all in all it's about a two minuites drive from the highway

copy and paste bizness cyar type all that again :x

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » November 21st, 2009, 9:23 pm

I am very glad to see times have been posted.

I am getting my cold pot polished today, tomorrow and prepped for the 29th!

It will be serious business!

I am calling for my first battle - MG man. :evil: :evil:

No we do not have any bad blood but i would really like to see how the B11 would compete since we are old school.

There will be one more I will choose to do battle with but for now the call has been made. :wink:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 22nd, 2009, 6:46 am

_moti_, thanks dey padna! i cudn't find directions no wey, yes :(

alyuh hav dis ting top secret...

but i go make a pass, i wuh see dese fellaz in action!

Postby gt4tified » November 22nd, 2009, 11:56 am

The Science of Speed shall be there with a tent...books on display and on sale....and plenty of room for any cookists! :lol: :lol:

As a matter of fact, if the swift fix by then iz LPG and ring-stove bizniz! :mrgreen:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 22nd, 2009, 11:57 am

^ if u come with the celica.....we running eh

Postby tr1ad » November 22nd, 2009, 12:03 pm

if sh!t was sugar caroni never plant cane

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » November 22nd, 2009, 4:36 pm

tr1ad wrote:if sh!t was sugar caroni never plant cane

:? :? :? but there was cane planted in caroni :lol:

Postby MG Man » November 22nd, 2009, 10:59 pm

tr1ad wrote:if sh!t was sugar caroni never plant cane

my version better
if meh a$$ was ah orange, yuh woulda suck it?
**actually wife drop dat one on meh once :oops:

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » November 23rd, 2009, 12:23 pm

^lmao

Postby honda hoe » November 23rd, 2009, 12:34 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

cept jodi

all wheel drive bizness

IS DAVE EVO YUH BUY DEY?

i coming to sample food and drink......waiti thave a hit on my head...nah..i staying home we!!

EH HEH??!!

Postby Dave » November 23rd, 2009, 12:39 pm

i guess the secrets out now

besides, sr eh hadda buy my car to drive it anytime

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 23rd, 2009, 12:39 pm

i thurrrrrrr!

Postby crazybalhead » November 23rd, 2009, 12:40 pm

Ah think SR making a borrows dey.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 23rd, 2009, 1:06 pm

i calling out crazybalhead :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » November 23rd, 2009, 1:15 pm

Ignis, I have failed to file the necessary papers in time for this event. :x :x

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 23rd, 2009, 2:14 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Ignis, I have failed to file the necessary papers in time for this event. :x :x

i filed mine ... but haven't gotten them back as yet :oops:

Postby crazybalhead » November 23rd, 2009, 2:16 pm

Apparently the domicile must be finished repainting this weekend. :| :|

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 23rd, 2009, 3:15 pm

rent a wagner paint machine

yuh go done REAL FASS :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » November 23rd, 2009, 4:45 pm

^he is NOT lying 8)

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » November 23rd, 2009, 10:54 pm

MadCrix wrote:samir will u be there? pls say yes

exactly why u want me there? to beat up on me? :( :(

Postby tr1ad » November 23rd, 2009, 11:07 pm

he musbe like yuh

Postby X2 » November 24th, 2009, 4:08 pm

Hmm... I have a multiple entry visa !

Sky... bring something interesting...

Hoe... whey yuh ?

SR... ?

Narend.... where de Rex ?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 24th, 2009, 6:25 pm

x2, i owe u a ride in teh car...

show up and it is yours

Postby SR » November 24th, 2009, 9:57 pm

honda hoe wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

cept jodi

all wheel drive bizness

IS DAVE EVO YUH BUY DEY?

EH HEH??!!

steups

was at a certain ignition place in daytona yest

after
1/2 case of 1919 some deals were brokered

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”