DEX 3 hot on the heels of dex 2 24th May

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby Razkal » May 5th, 2009, 7:44 pm

^take that same effort and learn to cook, then atleast u'd have one asset to your name :)

company sports day 24th yes....same sheit last yr :?

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » May 5th, 2009, 8:26 pm

Rudman wrote:
u didn't answer my question about points ....... i'm not sure how the rule for that works this year .... and i dont mean what ryan r was trying ... i will not show up at 2:30 and expect 100 points ... i will be there from 8am and work for my 100 points

Dat I hadda see!

Well I definitely giving him the job of picking up all the garbage.See thing is I am not President anymore, so I can stand up there and laugh wj=hilst he does it :twisted: :twisted:

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » May 5th, 2009, 8:32 pm

Rudman wrote:
u didn't answer my question about points ....... i'm not sure how the rule for that works this year .... and i dont mean what ryan r was trying ... i will not show up at 2:30 and expect 100 points ... i will be there from 8am and work for my 100 points

Dat I hadda see!

Well I will definetly give him the job of picking up the garbage at the end of the day and look on from the sidelines, cos, see, I am not President anymore so I could laugh whilst it is being done! :twisted: :twisted:

Postby MG Man » May 5th, 2009, 10:13 pm

wagonrunner wrote:MG Man,
walk with a spare helmet.

not the calabash with string / twine eh

my spare helmet not rated :( (Narend's old helmet)
Sure u cud get a borrow...........they guys in GS are a friendly / generous bunch

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 6th, 2009, 8:01 am

saddist u sleep til 5pm?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 10th, 2009, 10:53 am

:| :|

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 10th, 2009, 11:01 am

I cannot attend this event

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 11th, 2009, 7:13 am

how come bench?

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 11th, 2009, 7:43 am

Business commitments, I have to be traveling on that day.

next event for sure

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 11th, 2009, 8:22 am

cool np man. send mini with teh car nah. and tell him to walk with 2 cushions lol

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 11th, 2009, 8:34 am

MadCrix wrote:cool np man. send mini with teh car nah. and tell him to walk with 2 cushions lol

I may actually do that, but you believe he can see out of the drivers seat quite well?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 11th, 2009, 8:39 am

i bought my first car from mini.. trust me i know

i sat in the hatchback to test drive it and i banged my kneel so hard on teh steering column it not funny lol

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » May 11th, 2009, 8:43 am

moti wrote:hope i get the Primera fixed in time for this event as i missed the first two dex for the year already :cry:

starts list early:

.cradle bushings fixed
.change all boot rubbers on both axles fixed
.change axles seals on transmission fixed
.change engine oil + filter
.change transmission oil fixed
.gas filter
.air filter
.adjust brakes
.service throttle body
.change steering rack clamp rubbers fixed

small thing not much to do before the 24th
:oops:

looking good so far

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 11th, 2009, 11:21 am

^^^lucky you

crank case still leaking oil
clutch release bearing, pilot bearing not in country yet
brake pads and rotors should be here tomorrow
final drive not here yet
no tires
dead shocks
driver poor

:( :( :(

moti

Postby moti » May 11th, 2009, 11:56 am

then you need to get your own garage :mrgreen:

driver poor :shock: since when :lol: :lol: :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 11th, 2009, 12:34 pm

Razkal, serve a purpose please try filling that empty place you have as your sig... go pitch marble or fly kite..something matching your abilites..i am not your friend.. :| look elsewhere.

Mini

Postby Mini » May 11th, 2009, 12:38 pm

De Bench wrote:
MadCrix wrote:cool np man. send mini with teh car nah. and tell him to walk with 2 cushions lol

I may actually do that, but you believe he can see out of the drivers seat quite well?

MadCrix wrote:i bought my first car from mini.. trust me i know

i sat in the hatchback to test drive it and i banged my kneel so hard on teh steering column it not funny lol

wait nuh... this is what does be going on behind meh back?

1. i can see just as well from the driver's seat as I can from the co-driver's seat... i.e. just barely ... in fact if I lean back all the way in the driver's seat all i see is steering wheel (i found that out on Saturday night while driving the car back home). If I ever do drive that car in dex... allyuh may have to raise the cones a bit for me to see the top of them :lol:

2. Sundays are bad for me until the 5th of July

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 12th, 2009, 7:23 am

^^^^^^^^^^
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
you now see we plotting for you???

So you game for Sunday ?
Barry getting it ready for you once you say yes.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 12th, 2009, 8:53 am

^^^^geo next week monday to thursday ?

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 12th, 2009, 10:23 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:^^^^geo next week monday to thursday ?

Chris, what you saying here jed?
i real lost

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 12th, 2009, 10:29 am

^^^pm sent

Postby Razkal » May 12th, 2009, 10:45 am

Skyline_babe wrote:Razkal, serve a purpose please try filling that empty place you have as your sig... go pitch marble or fly kite..something matching your abilites..i am not your friend.. :| look elsewhere.

scene :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 12th, 2009, 4:01 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:Razkal, serve a purpose please try filling that empty place you have as your sig... go pitch marble or fly kite..something matching your abilites..i am not your friend.. :| look elsewhere.

:turn-l:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 12th, 2009, 10:22 pm

hmmm have been looking at the mirage and the ingis for a while and i finally realized what the fast fwd cars have in common.....so i went out and bought my self a set...........pics to follow soon

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 12th, 2009, 10:28 pm

white rims yo, ignis and the mirage have it..........lol i jus joking eh fellas doh let yuh emo cams hit vtec

have the left and right cradle arms, ball joints
jus have to get new brake pads
oil change
and a few other stuff
i sure hope i can make dex3

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 12th, 2009, 11:59 pm

Haaha nice one abt the white rims, where you get them rims?? Are they yours ? they look real sweet.

Postby M_2NR » May 13th, 2009, 1:18 am

MadCrix, you was in movietowne or at least bhp building this evening (12th) :P :P
ah see the car and DEVI one also :twisted: :twisted:

ah catch yuhhhhhhhhhh

moti

Postby moti » May 13th, 2009, 8:00 am

De Bench wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:^^^^geo next week monday to thursday ?

Chris, what you saying here jed?
i real lost

Gygeo

corolla_2nr wrote:MadCrix, you was in movietowne or at least bhp building this evening (12th) :P :P
ah see the car and DEVI one also :twisted: :twisted:

ah catch yuhhhhhhhhhh

i hear crix begging devi to trade him the mirage cause he say he will never
get over his love of hatch backs...............and he never had a fass cyar so yet

Postby r3iXmann » May 13th, 2009, 8:51 am

TRDcorolla wrote:white rims yo, ignis and the mirage have it..........lol i jus joking eh fellas doh let yuh emo cams hit vtec

8-)
:P

Postby Razkal » May 13th, 2009, 9:56 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:

:turn-l:

yuh find cake in the navara or what? :lol:

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”