Picturbagodex

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 16th, 2008, 4:56 pm

^ :rofl:

nex time i carry the rolla tobago i goona put a forsale sign on it and see if i get any offers.....cause all them bago ppl was telling my dad how them real like how that corolla running

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 16th, 2008, 5:21 pm

have it in november around the 19th and we on like CORN

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 16th, 2008, 6:23 pm

i was actually thinking of the weekend of the 22nd!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 16th, 2008, 7:15 pm

noiceeeeeeeeeeee

Postby MG Man » September 16th, 2008, 7:31 pm

HSR should be fixed by then :twisted:
but the UK Club has threatened to reposess it if I keep breaking it :oops:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 16th, 2008, 8:53 pm

Advil wrote:i was actually thinking of the weekend of the 22nd!

crix.....ah go mizz that one too.....dec please

Advil

Postby Advil » September 16th, 2008, 10:03 pm

Mudboy wrote:
Advil wrote:i was actually thinking of the weekend of the 22nd!

crix.....ah go mizz that one too.....dec please

December is a hectic time,

plus, man will be extra poor for Christmas if they hadda fund a Tobago weekend too...

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 16th, 2008, 11:05 pm

^ x2 november sounds bess......its right after dex6 good timing

i kno i not settling for no 3rd place this rounds wit the work i plan to get done

Advil

Postby Advil » September 16th, 2008, 11:26 pm

so nobody else have pics???????

if allyuh fcukers eh take pics of my slow car, we guh fight fuh suure this time eh,

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 16th, 2008, 11:33 pm

i hav some pics but remember we were in the same run group so i hav no pics of ur car i would load them up in a while

adrian j

Postby adrian j » September 17th, 2008, 10:46 am

weapon-X wrote:
adrian j wrote:doh worry dey wanna have another bago dex in 2 months, if all goes well.

YOU SERIOUS????? WHEY U GEH DAT INFO FROM!!!!! :shock: :shock: :P

daz wat they said during the competition, thats their goal but not sure wat will happen, but if it does pull thro i can garantee dat there will be more competitors from tobago since alot more ppl saw wat its all about.

Advil

Postby Advil » September 17th, 2008, 11:42 am

hopefully they will actually reach inside, and not watch from the highway :lol:

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 17th, 2008, 1:55 pm

Advil wrote:Image

Nice pic, old generation vs new generation, very nice indeed.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » September 18th, 2008, 4:14 am

How was the crowd turn-out? Didn't look like there was a big turn-out?

Postby eliteauto » September 18th, 2008, 7:24 am

there was a crowd, but the way the course was done it would be difficult to discern same from the pics, also quite a lot of spectators availed themselves of the use of the Highway's shoulder to take in the proceedings

Postby wagonrunner » September 18th, 2008, 7:55 am

corollalover101 wrote:there was a crowd, but the way the course was done it would be difficult to discern same from the pics, also quite a lot of spectators availed themselves of the use of the Highway's shoulder to take in the proceedings

*goes to dicitionary.com to look up the meaning*

Postby eliteauto » September 18th, 2008, 8:03 am

:oops: :oops:

adrian j

Postby adrian j » September 18th, 2008, 11:46 am

adrian j

Postby adrian j » September 18th, 2008, 11:48 am

Advil wrote:hopefully they will actually reach inside, and not watch from the highway :lol:

:lol: yea for real, well i guess they probably didnt think it had enough space under the tents so they stayed close to their cars incase the rain came bac down, plus they was gettin a good veiw of the whole course from up there.

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » September 18th, 2008, 12:59 pm

well the guys from tobago want to start holding solodex events in tobago. CARS are not planning to go back until next year but we are willing to lend technical support to PSI to pull it off. We have our final competition event carded for October 19th.

We would like to invite those from Tobago who would like to compete to come over for this event.
Last edited by saltydog on September 21st, 2008, 8:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Advil

Postby Advil » September 18th, 2008, 1:05 pm

yuh mean the 12th right?

and where the official pics?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 20th, 2008, 4:07 pm

19 pages of pics up on the homepage - www.trinituner.com

Postby wagonrunner » September 20th, 2008, 5:14 pm

thanks much.
i love this shot. Dont's study passenger front tire, car wasn't setup for the 13"s

Advil,
there are pics of you too man.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 20th, 2008, 9:13 pm

19 pages and like 3 pics of my car only and i ran 2 practise runs...4 run for dex and 4 run in fun runs...stupessss :evil:

fras

Postby fras » September 20th, 2008, 9:14 pm

But where the stickers u were to send up Duane 3NE 2NR?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 20th, 2008, 10:17 pm

wagonrunner wrote:thanks much.
i love this shot. Dont's study passenger front tire, car wasn't setup for the 13"s

Advil,
there are pics of you too man.

Hydraulics IYMC!!!! :lol:

LEAN WID IT!!!!

Postby wagonrunner » September 20th, 2008, 11:11 pm

MISHI,

ARSE!!!! :lol:

*waits on photochoppers*

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 22nd, 2008, 3:27 pm

who dat in front seat homin?????

Postby eliteauto » September 22nd, 2008, 3:40 pm

:skurry: :skurry:

Postby gt4tified » September 22nd, 2008, 10:44 pm

For my pics, I will try to depict aspects of the Tobago trip not yet pictured:

And now the reason that I almost missed the boat Monday morning.....MTV Venezuela were shooting a documentary on Store Bay on Sunday evening:

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”