results from sunday (Updated)

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

djaggs

Postby djaggs » October 19th, 2006, 11:48 pm

errr...forgive me if i am mistaken but, I think my last time was 68, thats was the last run I made.

:?

(swift)

Postby SR » October 20th, 2006, 7:02 am

X2 wrote:SR... dat prolly happen because when I got there, I had told them to put me in SS...thought it was unfair to run my car against NE cars on a circuit track.

in the honda series you are in ss

based on engine size

we will be fine tuning the rules for classificcation in the honda series for the rest of the year and from next year there will be a detailed classification listing

it may include on how many mods you can do to the car to get a 1 class bump
also the car's interior should be as it came from the factory or as close to that as the honda series is geared towards everyday street cars and not stripped down machines which should be considered as race cars

but these will be discussed in conjunction with cars executive

we want the honda series to be as accessable as possible to anyone off the street
ie bring wah yuh have on the street and lets race

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » October 20th, 2006, 10:11 am

dont fight me down SR. Im coming with the evo next year for championship, and the Vi will be for circuit racing at wallers.

Postby MG Man » October 20th, 2006, 10:26 am

anybody know the specs on Scott's Sentra?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 20th, 2006, 11:47 am

djaggs wrote:errr...forgive me if i am mistaken but, I think my last time was 68, thats was the last run I made.

:?

(swift)

u may be right ...but what happend is the the results shown here are from the lap top which only records 8 runs for the day by each competitor...

you my friend had lots of fun ......

the rest of results where taken manualy and would be adjusted in the final results and posted on the home page

oh and to MG mans question..... sr20 manual

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 20th, 2006, 11:51 am

but i would have to give it to Darryl Beard b14 Sentra - 62.882 ..... :shock: :shock:

thats a fantastic time for a first timer.......he was driving the green SR20 manual b14

djaggs

Postby djaggs » October 20th, 2006, 2:10 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:you my friend had lots of fun ......

the rest of results where taken manualy and would be adjusted in the final results and posted on the home page

Yer damn straight I had fun....Shhheeeiiitt !!

I only have to get my gearbox to shift over 6500rpm now, and that time should be better.

:D :D :D :D

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 20th, 2006, 3:16 pm

MG Man wrote:anybody know the specs on Scott's Sentra?

Good question. And how come the HSR in GS? :(

Postby wagonrunner » October 21st, 2006, 7:23 am

2m hs 305 Kerwin Charles 63.48

kaycee151,

yuh geh orn bad there. no wonder i can't better you at dex. i mean, when a man eh reach wallerfield for the day, and still post a best time. kudos buddy.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 22nd, 2006, 1:56 am

wagonrunner wrote:2m hs 305 Kerwin Charles 63.48

kaycee151,

yuh geh orn bad there. no wonder i can't better you at dex. i mean, when a man eh reach wallerfield for the day, and still post a best time. kudos buddy.

Maybe he was there, just in a parrallel dimension :shock:
*twilight zone music*

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2006, 9:45 pm

So Amir, given my time, would u say my car is ES?

Piranha

Had lot's of fun on Sunday:)

Postby Piranha » October 24th, 2006, 7:41 am

Had lot's of fun on Sunday:)

Next year you will see me:)

Well done every one:) the best BYCC ever:)

Re: Had lot's of fun on Sunday:)

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2006, 9:41 pm

Piranha wrote:Had lot's of fun on Sunday:)

Next year you will see me:)

looking forward to it :D

Solodex-Pitbull

Postby Solodex-Pitbull » October 28th, 2006, 7:15 am

WHY is someone always questioning my car's class? lol.
well it's sold, so that solves that one. sniff.
(puts caspers number on speed dial..)

I bet if i come to race in my nike cross trainers i would get bumped.

Spread the love and pass the ammunition, i dont care what or who i race....
all i want to do is race. I am just that good.

PIT BULL

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » October 28th, 2006, 9:18 pm

^ ill race with u anytime.

Postby MG Man » October 29th, 2006, 8:39 am

Solodex-Pitbull wrote:WHY is someone always questioning my car's class? lol.

PIT BULL

burr?

I was only askin cuz ur times looked good.......and I tryin to benchmark my car

Postby wagonrunner » October 29th, 2006, 9:50 am

MG Man,
is a wagonboyz thing. once you drove a wagon, your times will forever be under scrutiny against higher classes.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 29th, 2006, 11:13 pm

Drive a 1400 lancer, no one ever questions that :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » October 29th, 2006, 11:38 pm

zodiaque wrote:Drive a 1400 lancer, no one ever questions that :mrgreen:

yuh go be surprised..............

the question becomes how that stays on d course? :lol:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 30th, 2006, 3:53 pm

^lol, ent!
Duane was impressed by the fact that during the circuit sessions I held it through the hairpin turn :oops:

Postby MG Man » October 30th, 2006, 4:21 pm

Yeah boi Zodi, good ting nobody ever question de________an de__________an when yuh install de___________after yuh put een de_________....ent!

Postby MG Man » October 30th, 2006, 4:23 pm

Solodex-Pitbull wrote:WHY is someone always questioning my car's class? lol.

PIT BULL

I was wonderin if r car was stock, cuz it embarass mine :oops:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 30th, 2006, 5:28 pm

Yeah boi Zodi, good ting nobody ever question de________an de__________an when yuh install de___________after yuh put een de_________....ent!

Buh wha de____________
:oops:

Postby pete » October 30th, 2006, 10:13 pm

SR20 B14 in GS.. and u wonder why people questioning the classification?

I think they just used the regular classification for the BYCC as it wasn't a championship event and therefore meant nothing.

Postby wagonrunner » October 30th, 2006, 10:54 pm

they used the drivers classes from the last event, rather than re-classifying the cars.

note kevin's Vauxhall is in GS as well.
but what take the cake for me is
2m hs 305 Kerwin Charles 63.48
kaycee151,

i wah know how to post times, while not attending. :mrgreen:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 1st, 2006, 3:48 pm

I tell yuh, the man must be so fast that nobody saw him.

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2006, 1:24 pm

Zodi, dat sig missin ah wall :|

Postby wagonrunner » November 3rd, 2006, 2:06 pm

MG Man wrote:Zodi, dat sig missin ah wall :|

INFIDEL!!!!!!

you mean a canefield.

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » November 3rd, 2006, 8:56 pm

the event it seems was most enjoyable and well received, and the performances , most encouraging. :D

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 4th, 2006, 11:35 am

MG Man wrote:Zodi, dat sig missin ah wall :|

INFIDEL!!!!!!

you mean a canefield.

For your information, I went into the canefield forward!

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”