Solodex Grudge Battle

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby SUPAstarr » November 29th, 2009, 8:52 pm

Twas great, had loads of fun, chris boi, nex year for you, if I do it once I'm sure I can not over do it, an beat you again

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » November 29th, 2009, 9:13 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Twas great, had loads of fun, chris boi, nex year for you, if I do it once I'm sure I can not over do it, an beat you again

bring ting na man.....the ignis always ready :lol:.....that run you beat me i was pushing the car too hard on the little tires i had.....recall those tires take an entire year of dex and bycc competition so they had little to offer me today. The other runs i ran you i adjusted my driving and really put all my focus into it.......but its always nice to have competition so nex year i lookin for ur :twisted:

Postby MG Man » November 29th, 2009, 9:46 pm

*steups*
crppy event :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » November 29th, 2009, 10:15 pm

:shock: :? :x :( ...................................................... :D :mrgreen:

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » November 29th, 2009, 10:28 pm

chris1388 wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:Twas great, had loads of fun, chris boi, nex year for you, if I do it once I'm sure I can not over do it, an beat you again

bring ting na man.....the ignis always ready :lol:.....that run you beat me i was pushing the car too hard on the little tires i had.....recall those tires take an entire year of dex and bycc competition so they had little to offer me today. The other runs i ran you i adjusted my driving and really put all my focus into it.......but its always nice to have competition so nex year i lookin for ur :twisted:

aye your ignis really good...thanks for the sitdong in the passenger side was best!!!
BUT AH COMING FOR YOU WITH MEH CIVIC NEXT YEAR!!! HAHAHAHA!!!as soon as ah get meh suspension sort out :mrgreen:

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » November 29th, 2009, 11:18 pm

i miss my flight to trini :roll:

Postby X2 » November 30th, 2009, 12:53 am

It was fun... but damn hot ! Never again for me and no tent... :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 30th, 2009, 1:16 am

I pass through but didn't come in.. What the hell was going on with that red vitz only spinning out ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » November 30th, 2009, 1:54 am

No Fear at all!!! wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

aye your ignis really good...thanks for the sitdong in the passenger side was best!!!
BUT AH COMING FOR YOU WITH MEH CIVIC NEXT YEAR!!! HAHAHAHA!!!as soon as ah get meh suspension sort out :mrgreen:

Bring ting na man....

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 30th, 2009, 8:05 am

i was expecting a little more cars, but it was fun none the less :!:

Postby gt4tified » November 30th, 2009, 8:57 am

chris1388 wrote:fellas the grudge battle was rellll good, i had loads of fun......props to ralph and reyos for being out there literally all day and judging on who won and who lost.....job well done and had things running really smoothly......good job :wink:

Well yuh welcome, but cars done get mih invoice already! :lol:

Seriously though, it was nice....kinda felt like the guy from Pinks All Out! :lol:

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » November 30th, 2009, 9:27 am

ole car get wash again......sigh

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » November 30th, 2009, 9:44 am

rjaggs wrote:ole car get wash again......sigh

doh worry boy ruel.......you were pretty close to me.....next year should be interesting.....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 30th, 2009, 10:14 am

^^^dat car wuking ........ trampio come January

i go hadda look out for u :(

jm3

Postby jm3 » November 30th, 2009, 10:50 am

im gonna try and buy myself a helmet this weekend so i can race next dex.
good to see everyones friendly, yesterday was my first dex :P

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » November 30th, 2009, 11:07 am

chris1388 wrote:

doh worry boy ruel.......you were pretty close to me.....next year should be interesting.....

i nah worried dawg, come next yr I will just have to do what it takes.....everybody coming out with their 'secret' projects soon, I will have to try something too......... 8-)

sandfly

Postby sandfly » November 30th, 2009, 11:09 am

Yesterday was my first time at dex, had lots of fun, will definitely be at the next one...... Thanks guys........Flat black B14, no passenger seat!!!

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 30th, 2009, 11:13 am

hoping to have the celica fixed buy mid to late nex yr, but would be competing nun the less

so late nex yr i hope to give the both ignis some competition...right now i all i cld do is give allyuh ah head ache with meh exhuast :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » November 30th, 2009, 11:14 am

loud exhaust ftl :|

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 30th, 2009, 11:16 am

only loud when i go into vtec......opps ah mean vvtli

Postby honda hoe » November 30th, 2009, 11:21 am

variable valve timing is rice

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 30th, 2009, 11:23 am

yuh still aint realize that imma a ricer

Postby honda hoe » November 30th, 2009, 11:25 am

Postby SUPAstarr » November 30th, 2009, 11:35 am

sandfly wrote:Yesterday was my first time at dex, had lots of fun, will definitely be at the next one...... Thanks guys........Flat black B14, no passenger seat!!!

I was the guy with the white hatch, saw you really gettin the hang of it in the end, welcome man, i know i'll see you around more

TRD man great run, next yr will be niceeee

Postby X2 » November 30th, 2009, 1:17 pm

Yeah, sandfly looked like he was having real fun !

But I ent get to run not even one of the other hondas out there :evil:

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » November 30th, 2009, 6:49 pm

just wanted to say thanks to Devi and Ryan for letting the drift guys come up practice on Sunday. We really did appreciate it and will walk with some bar-b-que sauce next time. :D

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 30th, 2009, 7:42 pm

dream-carz, fuh true!

first time seein driftin in real & it was Da Bomb!!! 0X

Postby gt4tified » November 30th, 2009, 7:53 pm

sandfly wrote:Yesterday was my first time at dex, had lots of fun, will definitely be at the next one...... Thanks guys........Flat black B14, no passenger seat!!!

I was watching you yesterday.....I will be looking on with interest at your progress next year. Something tells me there are good things headed your way for dex. 8-)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » November 30th, 2009, 8:36 pm

[quote="so late nex yr i hope to give the both ignis some competition...right now i all i cld do is give allyuh ah head ache with meh exhuast :lol: :lol:[/quote]

:lol: join the club.......the amount ah man coming for the ignis them next year haha......but the ignis sports will always be ready :twisted: :twisted:

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » November 30th, 2009, 10:58 pm

^^^^^ :shock: huh??? :lol:

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”