Solodex B.Y.C.C. 1 2007

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 14th, 2007, 1:22 pm

Folks just so you know, i have no objections whatsoever with being of assistance in any way, to help correct or simplify the seemingly difficult tasks which have to be undertaken.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 14th, 2007, 1:59 pm

hear wais d scenes

if allyuh need a hand at dex, ah go be dey to lend ah hand

*nurses headache from sleeper's statements*

Postby Maserati » February 14th, 2007, 5:12 pm

pablo_tt,if trinituner short on photographers u culd take pics n send them for the dex event I'm sure they'll appreciate that help

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 14th, 2007, 6:03 pm

No scene, I'll walk with my camera and take pics. If I marshall for CARS I can get some more action shots.

Postby Maserati » February 14th, 2007, 7:10 pm

or jus go n stand up where the marshalls are on the top end.lol walk with ah umbrella though :D wen dat sun hit yuh

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 14th, 2007, 8:35 pm

car for me yes!

I'll see how it goes on the day.

Rensh

Postby Rensh » February 14th, 2007, 10:05 pm

..camera and all..

turbo master

Postby turbo master » February 15th, 2007, 7:03 am

^^ rensh you'll be at the rally in bronte lol..
dex clashing with rally

Rensh

Postby Rensh » February 15th, 2007, 10:49 am

Ooops.. :oops:

Update then...

Postby Maserati » February 15th, 2007, 11:53 am

^^ :lol: nice collection of pics. in ur link BTW

Zim

Postby Zim » February 16th, 2007, 9:36 pm

Maserati wrote:^^ :lol: nice collection of pics. in ur link BTW
:shock: yea jed, own website an ting. Good work

Mini

Postby Mini » February 16th, 2007, 10:56 pm

Yorkshirelass wrote:Clashing with the only other legal motorsport in the country is the last thing we want,

We do have a calendar of events on our homepage which is linked after the flyer. It does not however yet show the change of the April date.

you can rest assured too that the TTRC will make every effort to keep the dates on the calendar

Like you guys, we consulted the 2007 carnival fete calendar, the WC2007 calendar, and everything else imaginable in determining our dates.

There is one slight change in the order in which the events are run (see www.rallytrinidad.com for details), but there won't be a clash since the stages event is now a day/ night event on August 11th, and I see you guys have an event on the 12th.

turbo master

Postby turbo master » February 17th, 2007, 9:58 am

maserati n zim..the pix (full collection) thousands shall be featured on the company's website as well as some shall be featured on the dvds..

Postby 3stagevtec » February 20th, 2007, 11:38 pm

can i get some directions to the Arima race club car park.. i'm coming from south

is that the race club on the right after Trincity mall?

thanks

nastyboy

Postby nastyboy » February 21st, 2007, 2:15 am

cyah view de blasted pics over here in Abu Dhabi in the UAE.it picking it up as blocked.doh laugh nah fellas.i looking foward to when i get back home to view those pics.

See link below.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/36622137@N00/sets/

Postby 3stagevtec » February 21st, 2007, 7:14 pm

bump for directions...

Postby wagonrunner » February 21st, 2007, 8:05 pm

Head east past piarco,
Santa rosa park a.k.a. Arima Race Club on your right. (i think 3rd traffic light after)
turn south "right" at traffic light.
1st right (opposite tire shop and bar), road passes between, paddocks on southern "left" side, and horse race track to the north "right".
Car park, where dex and karting takes places will be directly ahead of you.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 22nd, 2007, 12:13 am

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: Might not be able to make this. Why lord whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy......

Postby MG Man » February 22nd, 2007, 8:20 am

no points up for grabs.........feelin lazy........

Postby 3stagevtec » February 22nd, 2007, 1:42 pm

wagonrunner, thanks

venum

Postby venum » February 22nd, 2007, 10:24 pm

WR

yall need to stikify them directions yo

Postby wagonrunner » February 22nd, 2007, 10:27 pm

tell a MOD. :lol:
I'm powerless in that area. :oops: :lol:
and i dont see some mods working this forum at all. :poke:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 22nd, 2007, 10:29 pm

Not sure whats the plan sunday.. might be here, might be there, if im here have this drive I should go on.. hopefully I can pass thru dex. :oops:

djaggs

Postby djaggs » February 23rd, 2007, 9:46 am

would love to come an make a lil chook wid Suzie but she not up to it, if I get a car borrowed I would come and run.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » February 24th, 2007, 8:03 pm

djaggs wrote:would love to come an make a lil chook wid Suzie

Aye, what you do with Suzie is your business, tmi (please film it, we will not tell) :lol:

Hope to see all there tomorrow, most likely I won't be driving but I will be there.

venum

Postby venum » February 24th, 2007, 10:19 pm

^^^ least expected to hear you in them kinda thing

tyres mounted on rims, rims mounted on car

see ya all tomm

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 24th, 2007, 10:50 pm

Venum, ah want a pull with yuh like last time dawg, once yuh could spare it of course. :mrgreen:

Postby X2 » February 25th, 2007, 2:18 am

Damn... i need to throw on a couple tires Sunday morning... 14''s or 15's... any suggestions of where has some decent priced foreign used ?

venum

Postby venum » February 26th, 2007, 5:39 pm

Dex was nice

pablott, hope yuh enjoyed the pull

missed a lot of teh regulars

Postby wagonrunner » February 26th, 2007, 11:54 pm

And the results are in........

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”