SR wrote:he better be cuz he well raid meh damn cooler last week
fuzz_174 wrote:As posted by Shameer on MK's Website
2 cactus 10" doing over 160 in a hunter
fuzz_174 wrote:So thats $1 for every DB you do boom?
silent_riot wrote:Actually, that $150 just sounds like the fee to enter the venue with car and driver, not the comps.
As its a WR, expect the price to be higher.
avinashr wrote:silent_riot wrote:Actually, that $150 just sounds like the fee to enter the venue with car and driver, not the comps.
ent that used to be so to try to cover costs for bringing in floyd?
fuzz_174 wrote:As posted by Shameer on MK's website
alright fellas...
first time ever in ah car show we going to have the ketch yuh duck competition......
5 guys.....
5 guls....
2 duck (sponsored by SOUTHERN HATCHERIES LIMITED)
WINNER GETS TO KEEP THE DUCK, AND A 4FT TROPHY....LOL
DIS GO BE NICS.....
Sully wrote:avinashr wrote:silent_riot wrote:Actually, that $150 just sounds like the fee to enter the venue with car and driver, not the comps.
ent that used to be so to try to cover costs for bringing in floyd?
We now have a WRE judge here in Trinidad.
silent_riot wrote:fuzz_174 wrote:As posted by Shameer on MK's website
alright fellas...
first time ever in ah car show we going to have the ketch yuh duck competition......
5 guys.....
5 guls....
2 duck (sponsored by SOUTHERN HATCHERIES LIMITED)
WINNER GETS TO KEEP THE DUCK, AND A 4FT TROPHY....LOL
DIS GO BE NICS.....
What the mo....oh right, the show in south.