The importance of your membership card

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

The importance of your membership card

Postby SR » October 7th, 2009, 12:48 pm

No membership card and no membership number filled out on your score sheet means no legability for a WR score or Top 10 score

it is your responsibility

there were many score sheets incorrectly filled out both in sq and idbl as well as no membership numbers filled in for people whom i know are members

IASCA takes this very seriously and at present there may be scores that wont be valid due to the competitor not filling the sheet out correctyl

this includes ALL information requested

prinzo

Postby prinzo » October 8th, 2009, 12:59 am

I can vouch for SR on this one ,
two years ago at a Wr event in Johannesburg we also didnt fill out some info on the score sheet , ( vehicle VIN Number) and all our SA scores ,a few world records also were deemed not valid and thus not recognised.

BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!

Postby BASS MONSTERS!!!!!! » October 8th, 2009, 11:25 pm

i still ent get mine renewal............... :evil:

Postby SR » October 10th, 2009, 2:37 pm

your card has been here since march waiting for you to collect
all cards to be collected have been available at all iasca sanctioned events

i have about 20 cards that have not been collected for 2009 season

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”