fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » July 13th, 2009, 12:11 am

Good Scores!!

Congrats to all Competitors.

b12nismo

Postby b12nismo » July 13th, 2009, 12:17 am

SR,i suppose to be in advance no wall not stock pro i don't sell or install equipment

SR, edits back up and puts me first :mrgreen:

jeff

Postby jeff » July 13th, 2009, 12:35 am

...i see quite some scores improving, great turn out everyone
congrats rovin!! it would be interesting to see what the competition comes out with next :o

b12nismo wrote:SR,i suppose to be in advance no wall not stock pro i don't sell or install equipment

actually that is not the reason, seems to be a little mistake overlooking the seat rule

dont worry man, im sure wise one or sr, and mk will sort it out :)

great score for a first try tho!

2 DC AUDIO 10s = 147.1 :)

b12nismo

Postby b12nismo » July 13th, 2009, 12:48 am

jeff,its a start :mrgreen:

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » July 13th, 2009, 6:51 am

Wow @ stock class scores!
Good effort team2lo2flo, but we still have work to do.

Congrats Rovin and Deoraj, very, very impressive scores.
I think those are their personal bests as well. Excellent work guys!

casper

Postby casper » July 13th, 2009, 8:02 am

weyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyz

Rovin make the highest score for the night yessss..

Rovin spl higher than black primera now??? :o ....WTF!!!!!!!!! :faint:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2009, 8:40 am

Big up to all the JUDGES for executing every single rule in the book and even bringing the rule book out. Its actually possible to count how many rules werent pulled on one hand and still hold a drink:lol: . I cleaned my engine bay just so that it would be easy on yall eyes 8-) .

Yes wiseone Ill fix that wire under the hood today, honestly swear that was tightened saturday.

SR, you brave to put your hand under that carpet yo, I wasnt even gonna do that.

Congrates to b12nismo for actually bringing a car to a show(although I didnt see it)

Oh btw 3 8''= 15x sq inchs= rookie 1. Your rule book wrong lol. :rofl:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » July 13th, 2009, 3:16 pm

yesterday was a day of problems!!!!!!!!! i make some upgrades... amp keep tripping

boom, hard luck too dawg..... we goh fix dat to go skinner park!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » July 13th, 2009, 3:20 pm

oh yea........ big up to fuzz, enazz and team 2lo2flo for giving me the bligh to pass allyuh in de lanes......... :mrgreen:

must say........ it was well appreciated! 8-)

videsht

Postby videsht » July 13th, 2009, 5:47 pm

tanks SR

and tanks to de warriors wagon that give me ah bligh to cut in

idbl waz good saw them inspect ALL the vehicles

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2009, 6:34 pm

avinashr wrote:yesterday was a day of problems!!!!!!!!! i make some upgrades... amp keep tripping

boom, hard luck too dawg..... we goh fix dat to go skinner park!

Yea yea tool box done pack and mih mechanic start to sober up.

audioangel

Postby audioangel » July 13th, 2009, 7:17 pm

was a good show. im proud of my scores but you know there's always room for improvement. i was hoping for 148 but 147.5 isn't so bad.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2009, 7:43 pm

audioangel wrote:was a good show. im proud of my scores but you know there's always room for improvement. i was hoping for 148 but 147.5 isn't so bad.

Sry I kinda ignored you guys yesterday but seriously was under some pressure..No hard feeling right?

btw CONFREAKINGGRATES ON A 147!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

audioangel

Postby audioangel » July 13th, 2009, 9:44 pm

yea jed couldn sleep and thing when i went home boi... i tawt we had words or something ...lol :lol:

is no seen hoss :)

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » July 13th, 2009, 9:53 pm

fuzz_174 wrote:Good Scores!!

Congrats to all Competitors.

b12nismo

Postby b12nismo » July 13th, 2009, 10:53 pm

kurpal_v2, i was directly behind you :mrgreen: dohh sell out the old car :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 14th, 2009, 7:05 am

b12nismo wrote:kurpal_v2, i was directly behind you :mrgreen: dohh sell out the old car :lol:

Boy I only remember a crowd of ppl behind the van.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 14th, 2009, 12:50 pm

thanks guys - especially to cunupia sounds , his buddies , 3stage & his bro 4 their help in holding down my ride during d SPL testing ... :)

congrats to all winners & those who metered too

it was probably d most intense checking from d iasca officials i have seen so far - they checked EVERYthing from voltage metering to all d wires & all d rules

much props to d iasca men : SR at d controls & thewise1 ryan who did most of d inspections & placing of d mic ...2 of u worked hard

guess it was just my day to shine
.... :D

madman.devin

Postby madman.devin » July 14th, 2009, 8:29 pm

Impressive scores Congrats !

JeremeCreamer

Postby JeremeCreamer » July 15th, 2009, 11:58 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Big up to all the JUDGES for executing every single rule in the book and even bringing the rule book out. Its actually possible to count how many rules werent pulled on one hand and still hold a drink:lol: . I cleaned my engine bay just so that it would be easy on yall eyes 8-) .

Yes wiseone Ill fix that wire under the hood today, honestly swear that was tightened saturday.

SR, you brave to put your hand under that carpet yo, I wasnt even gonna do that.

Congrates to b12nismo for actually bringing a car to a show(although I didnt see it)

How is the rule book wrong? My rule book shows 150.72. Unless you are talking about square 8's.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 16th, 2009, 4:19 am

JeremeCreamer wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Big up to all the JUDGES for executing every single rule in the book and even bringing the rule book out. Its actually possible to count how many rules werent pulled on one hand and still hold a drink:lol: . I cleaned my engine bay just so that it would be easy on yall eyes 8-) .

How is the rule book wrong? My rule book shows 150.72. Unless you are talking about square 8's.

which would put him in rookie 1 and not rookie 2 as he was ... rookie 1 is still 1-160sq in not so ???

Lancer

Postby Lancer » July 23rd, 2009, 10:46 am

very nice scores, congrats to all the winners and better luck next time to the rest...

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”