idbl

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 1st, 2009, 1:26 pm

scene

Postby 3stagevtec » June 1st, 2009, 11:04 pm

casper wrote:i have a pic of ya'll gobbling down d pizza....d man dat won deserved it...man eat pizza like how cookie monster does eat cookies.. :o

post up d pic or wah fuzz? :mrgreen:

post ett!!!

prinzo

Postby prinzo » June 2nd, 2009, 2:09 am

Anyone took pictures of the show?
i would love to see them.

shameer

Postby shameer » June 2nd, 2009, 8:05 am

HEY,

thanx alot for the support fellas......especially you guys from the creepers crew....just to know you guys came down from so far to compete at this event gives me the drive to persue another and another..........

you guys are real supporters/competitors....

not forgetting mr glad man .... DIS....another true supporter of our events and a real sport...

special thanx to the bionic sounds company..... dexter....

wise men crew, riad, suspex, creepers, (pajero was hard), blue lancer from the area, fellas with the silver vigo with the 2 DD's....and everyone else who attended.....

thank you very much.....the event was a sucess...

YOU ALL PLAYED A VERY IMPORTANT ROLE IN SAVING A CHILD'S LIFE :D

so....

who ready for another show????

casper

Postby casper » June 2nd, 2009, 8:41 am

hey thanks man shameer....and yea...pajero sounded real loud for real with the extra mids.... :mrgreen:

we carried our trusty camera man with we that takes pics for our site so he took some rel bess pics of this show :D

http://z11.invisionfree.com/mktrinieven ... st=0&#last

^^^check that link

the official pics i'll have to upload on the homepage when i get them from Axe so ya'll could take in those that on the thread for the while....

btw....

^^^WTF :lol:

^^^greedy man...LOL

^^^check d fella in d red juzzy gobblin like cookie monester nahhhh... :D

^^^and the winner is............. :lol:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 2nd, 2009, 9:18 am

shameer wrote:HEY,

thanx alot for the support fellas......especially you guys from the creepers crew....just to know you guys came down from so far to compete at this event gives me the drive to persue another and another..........

you guys are real supporters/competitors....

not forgetting mr glad man .... DIS....another true supporter of our events and a real sport...

special thanx to the bionic sounds company..... dexter....

wise men crew, riad, suspex, creepers, (pajero was hard), blue lancer from the area, fellas with the silver vigo with the 2 DD's....and everyone else who attended.....

thank you very much.....the event was a sucess...

YOU ALL PLAYED A VERY IMPORTANT ROLE IN SAVING A CHILD'S LIFE :D

so....

who ready for another show????

DIS....... true glad man but 100% supporter..... :drinking:

Wise Men......... respect yo!
Another Show......... whenever u ready! :bump:
Creepers Crew............ word! 8-)

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 2nd, 2009, 12:36 pm

mai mai boy...

when i was small we used to run im down wid water cuz he fraid water...

you will always find him paying wid a orange or lemon... lol...

man make it big...

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 2nd, 2009, 12:43 pm

^^^^ meh boy collect he trophy and ride out de show yes....... like he get wah he came for! :mrgreen:

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » June 2nd, 2009, 4:52 pm

seems like it was a good show...so wat was d winnin count for d pizza competition??

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 4th, 2009, 10:16 am

snap I miss a bess lime Yo.

Congrates to avinash!!!!!! Big up on the 140, I like to see when men say they gonna do something they do it. Hope to see 145db from you next time up!!

Pizza comp!!!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 4th, 2009, 10:19 am

kurpal_v2, looking for the same from u?! :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 4th, 2009, 11:55 am

avinashr wrote:kurpal_v2, looking for the same from u?! :|

This is Boom btw lol.. Na I might be outta the scene for a while. But who knows if god bless me Ill make that 146 I set out for in rookie one day for kicks.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 4th, 2009, 12:07 pm

i know is boom............. i remember your score to be 143 in kaydonna last yr........ thats why i say i also looking for the 145 from you!

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 4th, 2009, 12:24 pm

Na I scrap out everything, doing a new system or ultima*Current cut*

Postby 3stagevtec » June 4th, 2009, 2:58 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Na I scrap out everything, doing a new system or ultima*Current cut*

i wanna help!!

casper

Postby casper » June 22nd, 2009, 8:57 am

check the pics from this show out nah ppl...i now done put them up

http://www.mktrinievents.com/gal/IASCA_Barrackpore.html

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 22nd, 2009, 9:05 am

casper wrote:check the pics from this show out nah ppl...i now done put them up

http://www.mktrinievents.com/gal/IASCA_Barrackpore.html

scene 8-)