Page 1 of 8

100% IASCA 2009 MAY 30th DIRECTIONS PG 11

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 12:34 pm
by SR
2 day event
SQ on saturday as well as qualifying rounds for bass boxing and 1st runs for IdBl

Presently laising with IASCA Worlwide for availablitly of a WR Judge

more details to follow soon

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 1:09 pm
by nigel1977
Is there plans for setting up of proper display booths?

If so, I'd like to reserve one.

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 1:14 pm
by SR
venue is suppose to be secure for vehicles booths from friday night for the entire weekend
however details will be posted soon

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 2:12 pm
by Sully
There's a good possibility that I may be offshore that weekend. And that's probably the only week I'll be offshore for the year. Still a little too soon to tell though as the rig is still waiting on weather.

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 2:41 pm
by nigel1977
How this sounding macoya-ish so?

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 3:16 pm
by SR
its not

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 7:46 pm
by shameer
the venue is confirmed....

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 8:07 pm
by kurpal_v2
YES!!!!!

Cutting it a little close to exams for me but say what

*Crosses fingers and prays*

Posted: April 8th, 2009, 11:23 pm
by fuzz_174
This sounds promising!

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 1:25 am
by audioholic big D
Excellent !

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 1:29 am
by prinzo
How i wish i could beam up my self and my car to this show.

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:47 am
by shameer
its going to be a fulfilled weekend for the family putting things in place for the kids as well....more details comming soon

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:50 am
by shameer
hey who wanna see WW4 down in the bush do over the 170 mark???

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:51 am
by shameer
who wanna see the sarge vigo do ah 155??

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:51 am
by shameer
who wanna see the sarge panel van do over ah 160???

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:53 am
by shameer
3 18's wingroad do ah 156???

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:54 am
by shameer
16 xplore ($220 subs) do over 150 with 2 kicker amps????

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:55 am
by shameer
and one more small surprise clocking over 160.......

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:59 am
by shameer
all done by SPL AUDIO

aye doh forget eh.......SUNDAY 31 MAY IS MEH BIRTHDAY..... :mrgreen:

WHO GUESS MY AGE WILL WIN AH FREE SPL TEST ON THE DAY......

no judges, family members or close friends allowed in this comp eh....

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 3:06 pm
by - Rovin's car audio -
all what u call out i want to see .... :lol:

will be there as usual but with a higher score if certain things fall into place .... :twisted:

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 6:00 pm
by kurpal_v2
shameer wrote:all done by SPL AUDIO

aye doh forget eh.......SUNDAY 31 MAY IS MEH BIRTHDAY..... :mrgreen:

WHO GUESS MY AGE WILL WIN AH FREE SPL TEST ON THE DAY......

no judges, family members or close friends allowed in this comp eh....

This is boom, yuh consider me a friend? LOL.....

Posted: April 9th, 2009, 11:54 pm
by BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!
big numbers u calling there shameer .....................do wory we always have some new tricks up we sleeve............lol :twisted:

Posted: April 10th, 2009, 9:13 am
by shameer
who want to see 8 cactus 18" on fire after 170+

wanna give myself a big birthday present.........

SMOKED CACTUS....LOL :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: April 10th, 2009, 10:32 pm
by - Rovin's car audio -
what wud be even more impressive is NOT smoking them after doing 170+ .... :lol:

Posted: April 12th, 2009, 12:19 am
by BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!
TRUST ME HE MIGHT SMOKE THEM..................BEFORE THE SHOW....LOL :lol:

Posted: April 12th, 2009, 7:47 am
by Sully
What would impress the crowd is if you gave them away after you made the 170+ ... smoked or not.

Posted: April 12th, 2009, 3:05 pm
by nirmal_333
Sully
What would impress the crowd is if you gave them away after you made the 170+ ... smoked or not.

ME ME ME I FIRST IN LINE FOR AN 18"

Posted: April 12th, 2009, 6:07 pm
by videsht
i say give one to the 8 youngest regular competitors so they hav someting to work from :lol:

Posted: April 12th, 2009, 7:20 pm
by Sully
I say 1st and 2nd place for each idbl category. Give people something to compete for other than a trophy.

Posted: April 12th, 2009, 8:12 pm
by jeff
Sully wrote:I say 1st and 2nd place for each idbl category. Give people something to compete for other than a trophy.

:o

can i enter more than one category :)
j/k in the rules apparantly you cant :(