100% IASCA 2009 MAY 30th DIRECTIONS PG 11

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 28th, 2009, 9:05 pm

like all ah we from foreign since we eh know wey we going but we going ..... :lol:

casper

Postby casper » May 28th, 2009, 10:10 pm

SR lookin tuh loss man in d bush jed... :o

what kinda horror movie scenz is this??? :shock:

Sully

Postby Sully » May 29th, 2009, 7:19 am

I think you have to blame shameer more than sr for this location.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 29th, 2009, 7:29 am

Sully wrote:I think you have to blame shameer more than sr for this location.

doh blame nobody............ one should know one's country 8-) besiding dat........... at least we have a competition to go to!

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » May 29th, 2009, 9:18 am

Good point, @ least there is an event!

jeff

Postby jeff » May 29th, 2009, 9:46 am

this is tomorrow and i still have no idea where this is
someone please post a map

Sully

Postby Sully » May 29th, 2009, 12:58 pm

At least post some driving directions. There are still a few people that don't know how to get there.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 29th, 2009, 1:21 pm

drive along the m2 ring road (heading in the direction of Debe).
When you meet the first traffic light turn left (Picton Primary school on the right)
Follow the main road (through the cane fields)
Make sharp left turn at the end of cane fields (might be some old model sportage opposite)
follow major road (monkey town).... (u will see a big savannah round a corner at the bottom of the hill)
keep on the major road (will pass a landslip being repaired at the top of a hill followed by barrackpore sec and composite)
when u reach the police station make a sharp right turn.
follow that road (u will pass unipet gas station on your left hand) (another landmark will be an advanced import sign on the left after).......
along the road there is a narrow bridge (no too far from advanced import sign)
after the bridge look for a bar with a burger cart in front of it (on the left hand side) (look for ministry of agriculture market on the right hand side)
turn left and follow that road straight up (mosque and acme tools on the left hand side)
keep along that road until you see a cemetery on the right hand side.
the show is held after the cemetery on the left hand side. look for large batting nets!

hope this help

Postby SR » May 29th, 2009, 1:30 pm

how about directions from the end of the highway when heading south for people coming from central east and north

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 29th, 2009, 1:35 pm

same directions............. just get on to the m2......

to get onto the m2 ring road from the highway.....

when u drive straight down the highway follow the left lane... and turn left by the concrete barriers...
drive down to the lights and turn right......
follow the road until u reach to the top of the hill when reach to the top of the hill turn left about 5 meters (u have to stop cause it is minor onto major road) and then turn right onto the m2 ring road.... follow previous directions!

for ppl who may know the rims man in barrackpore.... allyuh passin in front of him after the police station in barrackpore!

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » May 29th, 2009, 6:33 pm

umm will there be customized vehicle competitions like best paint an vinyl an stuff :?: :?:

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » May 29th, 2009, 10:43 pm

^^^ think about it.

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » May 30th, 2009, 2:11 am

well d iasca shows last year had them

Postby SR » May 30th, 2009, 6:04 am

681 4144 contact shameer for further information

keep in mind this is a benefit show to raise funds for heart surgery for a baby

Cunupia_soundz

Postby Cunupia_soundz » May 30th, 2009, 2:14 pm

yeah....i dey

casper

Postby casper » May 31st, 2009, 2:05 am

props to avinashr for putting up the signs pointing towards the car show

if it wasnt for that i woulda get loss....shameer carry us in d bush.....to get raped by goats... :shock:

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 31st, 2009, 9:49 am

Barrackpore is a nice place man (have some nice baytee too). I didn't go down there in a long while, and forgot how spacious and quiet the place was ...until the DJ fired up those B-52s :lol: The turnout was very good imo, I hope substantial funds were raised for the surgery for the baby.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 31st, 2009, 12:42 pm

casper wrote:props to avinashr for putting up the signs pointing towards the car show

if it wasnt for that i woulda get loss....shameer carry us in d bush.....to get raped by goats... :shock:

thanks man!

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”