by SR
no sq or bass boxing
only IdBL for this one
Posted: March 5th, 2009, 9:19 am
by 3stagevtec
nooo! i got no subs...

Posted: March 5th, 2009, 12:21 pm
by yos19
1stly..i still haven't rec my iasca card as yet,,i reg b4 d last show in october,,i pm'd u twice already and mentioned it on a thread/.
y hasn't iasca updated their site ..the top ten list that is,,
if u can't get them to update it , please provide us with a updated list so that we will know how hard we have to work
thankx

Posted: March 5th, 2009, 12:33 pm
by 3stagevtec
updating of the IASCA site is out of SR's hands and i doubt he has the worldwide scores to provide a list..
you will have to ask on the IASCA forums if you want it updated..
Posted: March 5th, 2009, 12:34 pm
by SR
all new cards will be brought back with me when i return from daytona
once i have your registration form you will be considered a member
i cant answer as to why the why the site is not updated and will be discusing that with iasca among other issues
Posted: March 5th, 2009, 2:59 pm
by yos19
k cool thx...if u can somehow get a list of the top scores for us it will be appreciated.....
this list shouldn't be that hard to get because how else will iasca officials know if a record is broken as in the last wr event...
thx

Posted: March 5th, 2009, 5:11 pm
by kurpal_v2
3stagevtec wrote:updating of the IASCA site is out of SR's hands and i doubt he has the worldwide scores to provide a list..
you will have to ask on the IASCA forums if you want it updated..
Spent some time over there and what I remember was that moe and the team updates the 1st place holding when its broken
Posted: March 8th, 2009, 10:22 pm
by SR
Scores
Stock 1
1st Mukash Ramdhanie 137.8 NM
Stock2
1st Faraz Ali 148.1
Stock Pro 1
1st Team 2lo2flo 151.7
2nd Rovin Ramdass 150.8
Advance NW 1
1st Robin Boodoo 140.9
Advance NW 2
1st Shane Subratee 143.2
Advance 2
1st Mohan Ramlochan 152.3
2nd Adrian Boodoo 142.6 NM
Advance 3
1st Junior Bissessar 149.5
2nd Bruce Seepersad 148.2 NM
Ultimate 1
1st Videsh Tolan 147.5
2nd Baldeo Ramdial 146.0
NM not an iasca member
Posted: March 9th, 2009, 12:34 am
by 3stagevtec
impressive scores in the Stock Pro 1 class!! nice work guys!
Posted: March 9th, 2009, 12:58 am
by - Rovin's car audio -
thanks ......
dunno y d low SPL turnout this time but it was good for me
congrats to all .....

Posted: March 9th, 2009, 1:02 am
by audioholic big D
wish i waz there

Posted: March 9th, 2009, 11:43 am
by casper
Sully wrote:There's sound Q at that event?
there was supposed to have SQ for that event but when MK called some of the SQ ppl...alot of them weren't ready for this show so we had to put it off...
otherwise only like 3 competitors woulda have been in the lanes
show turned out nice....i tried to offer help to set up the IASCA stuff but SR run meh
he say ize ah blight and he hear everything electronic i touch is "sparks and smoke"
so i jes brought the chairs and stuff for them to sit on...

Posted: March 9th, 2009, 12:44 pm
by Sully
he say ize ah blight and he hear everything electronic i touch is "sparks and smoke"
Don't forget the gunshot sounds.
But we had the IASCA stuff under control. The IASCA bit of it ran smoothly.
Posted: March 9th, 2009, 5:16 pm
by SR
IASCA was ready for IdBl testing at 3pm

Posted: March 9th, 2009, 11:00 pm
by - Rovin's car audio -
casper wrote:Sully wrote:There's sound Q at that event?
there was supposed to have SQ for that event but when MK called some of the SQ ppl...alot of them weren't ready for this show so we had to put it off...
otherwise only like 3 competitors woulda have been in the lanes
show turned out nice....
i tried to offer help to set up the IASCA stuff but SR run meh
he say ize ah blight and he hear everything electronic i touch is "sparks and smoke"so i jes brought the chairs and stuff for them to sit on...

iasca ppl come to wuk early this time & d way things turned out they went home early too ....

Posted: March 10th, 2009, 8:31 am
by Sully
What was the lock off time for iDBL competitors, as set by the promoter?
Posted: March 12th, 2009, 12:06 pm
by avinashr
how come so few idbl competitors?????????