Congrats to Shameer Baksh 168.9db

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 2:27 am
by SR
For finally bringing the van to compete
168.8dB which is the highest score so far for the entire of the Caribbean and Latin america

dont mind it's FUGLY but he has stepped up to the plate and proven himself

now does anyone have a good straightner and painter :twisted:

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 2:34 am
by JeremeCreamer
Congrats

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 9:06 am
by 3stagevtec
and somebody buy him some straight 50 engine oil... mosquito killa crew :lol:

Congrats Shameer, WW4 was scary powerful!

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 9:22 am
by TheWiseOne
Congrats dey hoss.............so yuh finally get tru............ 0X

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 9:49 am
by xeon
congrats shameer, nice to see BIG scores comin from T&T.

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 9:54 am
by Comfort
congrats Shameer...........for a best score .

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 12:03 pm
by Pirate
congrats when i saw this beast coming in d car park i was like WTF is dat.
excellent score!

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 1:04 pm
by avinashr
dat thing really FUGLY :faint: but dread looks doh matter! well done shameer

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 2:12 pm
by - Rovin's car audio -
im sure im not d only 1 to think it but boy that van looking beat up like it come out d junk yard ... :lol: ... but boy did u show them on d meter which is what matters most .....congrats .......would like to see who coming to challenge this old van ..... :mrgreen:

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 2:14 pm
by fuzz_174
Well done shameer,

Residents within the area of valsayn shouldnt see any mosquitoes for a while

You shud really think about getting into the extermination business as well :lol:

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 2:33 pm
by - Rovin's car audio -
^^^^thats very true : he & wisemen pick wud get alot of mosquito extermination business ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 2:40 pm
by yos19
congrats fella on 1stly bringing d van at last.......

in looks wasn't at all what we expected lol......ugly no ass..lol

but spl wise,,yuh real mash up......i expecting more from dis ww4 beast in d future :wink:

Posted: December 1st, 2008, 6:04 pm
by 3stagevtec
the uglier the vehicle, the higher the score... :mrgreen:

Posted: December 4th, 2008, 10:40 pm
by BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!
congrats dude ........I realy dont know who garage you was in but i not carrying my vehicle dey.....but anyy whoooooo i am not far behind so watch you self.... :twisted:

Posted: December 5th, 2008, 12:04 am
by SR
ah hear he build that bonnet himself

Posted: December 5th, 2008, 1:21 pm
by nigel1977
you hadda admit. the fender was cut really straight. (from afar :mrgreen: )

Posted: December 5th, 2008, 11:22 pm
by BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!
trust me a cut the fender realy strait............. :mrgreen:

Posted: December 6th, 2008, 12:21 am
by -Roach-
Congrads Shameer.. :shock: