International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

shameer

100% iasca 15 kay donna drive in nov 30th

Postby shameer » September 25th, 2008, 10:59 pm

hi folks

just to let you all know that we will be having our next world record event on november 30 2008 at the kaydonna drive in.....

i dont have to tell you that this event will be our biggest for the year as everyone will be trying to break the world records on this date...

the cash prizes for samar for those MEMBERS who won will be given out at this event together with a plack for great acheivment during the 2008 season....

so dont feel we forgot anyone....

stay tuned

demboyzaudio

Postby demboyzaudio » September 26th, 2008, 8:58 am

btw, if u are limited to a certain amount of square inches of port area
If the port flared, u checkin it with the flared or the inside?

JeremeCreamer

Postby JeremeCreamer » September 26th, 2008, 9:02 am

Who is going to be judging?

Postby SR » September 26th, 2008, 11:37 am

you and terry

i will be liming with the terrible twosomes

JeremeCreamer

Postby JeremeCreamer » September 26th, 2008, 11:47 am

liming for the world. count us in.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 26th, 2008, 5:09 pm

^^ I could lime with yall? I goh buy drinks :oops:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 26th, 2008, 6:59 pm

sweet ! - i'll be preparing to d max for this event ...gotta keep my name in d worldwide top 10 ... :mrgreen:

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 26th, 2008, 10:06 pm

db dust and spl glue for sale if you need eh rovin..

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » October 6th, 2008, 2:39 pm

Hopefully Shameer/SR, we could give out the 7 foot challenge trophy to the SQ rookie champion of the 07-08 season at this event.

Postby SR » October 6th, 2008, 3:05 pm

the previous champion is still waiting on the name plate for the trophy

shameer

Postby shameer » October 6th, 2008, 3:38 pm

im finally gettin my van from the body shop next week.....

it looks like a ford transit fell on a freakin bedford truck....

will post up pics when i get to rio this weekend

hey judges can i compete at this world record event :?

Racegod

Postby Racegod » October 6th, 2008, 3:42 pm

^^^ I've been hearing bout this transit...

can't wait to see it...

Postby SR » October 6th, 2008, 5:39 pm

shameer wrote:im finally gettin my van from the body shop next week.....

well i have your iasca membership card and its valid as a competitor till oct 4th 2009

JeremeCreamer

Postby JeremeCreamer » October 6th, 2008, 6:00 pm

shameer wrote:im finally gettin my van from the body shop next week.....

Not sure I will let you compete or not. More than likley you really dont have the van ready.LOL :lol:

shameer

Postby shameer » October 7th, 2008, 2:11 pm

:fist:

shameer

Postby shameer » October 7th, 2008, 2:14 pm

u got my freakin subs

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » October 7th, 2008, 2:19 pm

box build off this show?

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » October 7th, 2008, 2:47 pm

SR wrote:the previous champion is still waiting on the name plate for the trophy

The previous champion's name for the 06-07 season is JASON TANG. The previous champion you are speaking of, 05-06 season, has had the challenge trophy in his possession for the last 2 years, part of the arrangement for earning the challenge trophy was that the competitor have an active part in IASCA competition. The said competitor has not been seen in the competition lanes since he won the trophy.

AFAIK, The current rookie champion for the 07-08 season is Devin Ramkissoon.

JeremeCreamer

Postby JeremeCreamer » October 7th, 2008, 3:01 pm

shameer wrote:u got my freakin subs

Nope I have nothing. SR has everything now. 8-)

Postby SR » October 7th, 2008, 5:52 pm

nigel1977 wrote:
SR wrote:the previous champion is still waiting on the name plate for the trophy

The previous champion's name for the 06-07 season is JASON TANG. The previous champion you are speaking of, 05-06 season, has had the challenge trophy in his possession for the last 2 years, part of the arrangement for earning the challenge trophy was that the competitor have an active part in IASCA competition. The said competitor has not been seen in the competition lanes since he won the trophy.

AFAIK, The current rookie champion for the 07-08 season is Devin Ramkissoon.

i suggest you make arrangments and collect the trophy from the individual as maybe you were not aware that after that his car was in an accident and has not been able to compete since due to finanial and other issues that arose with him being in competition

as well as there is no sign of the 06-07 either for the 08 season

so i dont get the point

this trophy is independent of iasca and i suggest that you mangage it accordingly

shameer

Postby shameer » October 7th, 2008, 7:59 pm

JeremeCreamer wrote:
shameer wrote:u got my freakin subs

Nope I have nothing. SR has everything now. 8-)

:x

im gonna kill you jereme

box build off ......yes for this event

i lost my generator at the mk show....i was told that two guys posed with coveralls that night and loaded it on their white van

that was a bransdnew generator jed.......if nuttin eh huttin is that one :cry:

Postby SR » October 7th, 2008, 8:10 pm

so who pack away d audio equipment???

dat really sucks

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » October 7th, 2008, 8:29 pm

serious?

daz real sheit yo

A guy wearing a white MK jersey with short locks was seen snooping around the area a couple times trying to start the generator..

that was earlier in the nite though

shameer

Postby shameer » October 8th, 2008, 10:25 pm

alright no use praying over it........it gone...

right looking to spice up things for this show as it is the last for the year first of the season kinda thing.......

grudge matches anyone....???

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 9th, 2008, 6:18 am

rookie 1- fight for case of greensands- who accepting the challenge?

Postby nervewrecker » October 9th, 2008, 7:32 am

shameer wrote:grudge matches anyone....???

person who I holding a grudge against has sold his car :roll:

Comfort

Postby Comfort » October 10th, 2008, 1:29 pm

Shameer........I heard from an IASCA member that we are

band from any 100% iasca shows.........we will be escorted out

of the show by police officers............. How true is that ?

I thought after our conversation every thing would be cool.....

Don`t want to start any argument...........just want some answers..........

Postby SR » October 10th, 2008, 2:16 pm

Comfort wrote:Shameer........I heard from an IASCA member that we are

band from any 100% iasca shows.........we will be escorted out

of the show by police officers............. How true is that ?

I thought after our conversation every thing would be cool.....

Don`t want to start any argument...........just want some answers..........

rubbish

your source is wrong

as well as if you didnt want to cause any trouble you could have simply called for clarification instead of posting here

shameer

Postby shameer » October 10th, 2008, 7:26 pm

he post in on mk site as well so he probably wants to get the word out....

as shazad said thats rubbish i welcome all competitors....but IMO if you really wanted an answer you could have call or pm me

but is no scene

world record event

november 30th

kaydonna drive in

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 10th, 2008, 10:20 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:rookie 1- fight for case of greensands- who accepting the challenge?

Who comming to accept my offer??

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”