100% iasca 14 august 31, 2008 samar entertainment centre

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

shameer

100% iasca 14 august 31, 2008 samar entertainment centre

Postby shameer » July 4th, 2008, 11:33 pm

members and competitors please be advised that due to our late start in the year we are moving onwards with the iasca 2008 season in order to accumalate the points and standings for our members..........

this event proves to ensure all competitors correct their systems and attempt to score higher.......

some of the members who could not make the WR event will now have a chance to compete against the the new founded winners of the prior event.......

please note:

iasca competition fees for this event
members $120.00
non members $160.00

non-iasca competition fees and parking $120.00

patron fee $40.00 per person children under 12 free

tent rentals $350.00

BUILD OFF PART 2

Competition fees for build off $500.00
rules for build off will be documented and published by next week wednesday.....

cant tell you of any new launches yet............but stay tuned for more exciting info.......

did someone say WET.....WETT....WETTTTT...........

boom

Postby boom » July 5th, 2008, 7:46 am

damn I hate deadlines...

As it isnt a WR event if I take a WR would it still be considered a WR?

shameer

Postby shameer » July 6th, 2008, 9:53 am

you got to back it up 3 times ..........

currently shazad and myself are working towards gaining our world record judge standing...............ALTHOUGHT WE HAVE JUDGED WORLD FINALS AND SBN FOR OVER TWO YEARS NOW..............hint ....hint .....IASCA international

southside connections

Postby southside connections » July 6th, 2008, 2:57 pm

build off part 2 yesssssssssssssss

skid

Postby skid » July 9th, 2008, 2:22 pm

wat is d wr for stock 2???

madaz

Postby madaz » July 9th, 2008, 3:10 pm

try some where around 158/159.1 db

for info 2 DD 15'S
and 2 Z 1a (5000rms each) good luck!!!!!!
all stock Thailand?

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » July 9th, 2008, 8:07 pm

What system u running skid?

I saw that u did 148.8 in the last show

Congrats!

skid

Postby skid » July 10th, 2008, 3:39 pm

thanks fuzz
I have 3 lanzar 15" and 2 lanzar 2000d and only 1 battery

boom

Postby boom » July 10th, 2008, 9:14 pm

rules for build off will be documented and published by next week wednesday.....

shameer

Postby shameer » July 11th, 2008, 10:05 am

Wise words spoken by a true competitor......

Thank you boom

Ok......

I feeling to give away some money.....

What you all think about $300 with 1st place trophey and $200 with 2nd place trophey......

Iasca comps only.....

You can only claim this cash if you are a member of iasca.....

1st 5 competitors free memberships....

Free iasca t shirts for the crowd during idbl testing....

Stay tuned.....

boom

Postby boom » July 11th, 2008, 10:12 am

shameer, dude...Adpot me or sum na... Aight yuh know I have questions

What you all think about $300 with 1st place trophey and $200 with 2nd place trophey......
Iasca comps only.....

Lovely :lol:

1st 5 competitors free memberships....

Last show you mentioned this but i dunno if it happened.. Is it that 1st 5 ppl to sign up gets free membership on the day of the show?

Free iasca t shirts for the crowd during idbl testing....

Coulda tell me this last show. :lol: :lol: .Damn $150

IASCA 14 we will be there!!!

shameer

Postby shameer » July 11th, 2008, 10:52 am

Yes the first 5 mem were given
Audio ripple serves to be doing a 161 for this event

Anyone looking to break this figure.....

Hey how about this ....bearly legal official launch of 22 vehicles to compete and dominate each idbl class.....

Stay tuned....

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 11th, 2008, 12:02 pm

hmmm..more noice in the place...luvin it

shameer

Postby shameer » July 14th, 2008, 6:38 pm

This just in we have now authorised all iasca members free.admission to the event, that's you the member once you are competing or not....

Iasca is now able to give our members the mileage they deserve.....

Hey....have anyone heard the Lcb Contractors toyota vigo with the 8 10" rf, who did a 149 in Kay donna.....

Well LCB gone mad CURRENTLY IN CONSTRUCTION ......

Either 12 or 16 12" rf p3 subs in a grey sunny powered by a total of 60,000watts, 20 powermaster batteries

More details comming soon

videsht

Postby videsht » July 14th, 2008, 7:34 pm

shameer wrote:This just in we have now authorised all iasca members free.admission to the event, that's you the member once you are competing or not....

will this be extended to all other 100% IASCA events or only this one as it clashes with de db drags :?: :?: :?:

Postby SR » July 14th, 2008, 9:15 pm

this is now part of the package of being an iasca member
free entry to any 100% iasca event
as long as you are a current member

we are working out final details on the membership packages as well as planning for 2009 season as well

keep in mind it allows the member alone free admision to any 100% iasca event

Lance

Postby Lance » July 14th, 2008, 9:21 pm

They will have a list at the Door of current members i'm assuming?

boom

Postby boom » July 14th, 2008, 9:30 pm

what about members who sign up the day of the event?

videsht

Postby videsht » July 14th, 2008, 9:31 pm

so i still hadda pay to bring my car in even if i competin or not :?:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 14th, 2008, 10:36 pm

shameer wrote:Yes the first 5 mem were given
Audio ripple serves to be doing a 161 for this event

Anyone looking to break this figure.....

Hey how about this ....bearly legal official launch of 22 vehicles to compete and dominate each idbl class.....

Stay tuned....

:shock: .....hmmm interesting - hmmm like they want 1st & 2nd place in every class or what since its less than 10 classes in spl right ?

im still coming to compete though .... :wink:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 14th, 2008, 11:29 pm

sweet i dere for SUREEE..i like iasca shows!....wuuu free jerseys!! wha ah hada do tuh get one..bawl when i see 145+?

shameer

Postby shameer » July 15th, 2008, 7:56 am

Wheather u compete or not once you are a member you are allowed free entry to the event....

Iasca shows are always filled so I'm not worried.....for sure we have more than 25 competitors.....more like 250....

We make sure every competitor gets their trophey at the event and a dam big one too...not those little $35 single post

Now we are giving out cash

Build off will be a bigger build than last time

Stay tuned....

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 15th, 2008, 11:46 am

very true that 4 post almost 4ft tall 1st place trophy i got in kaydonna is d most pretty looking 1 i got so far ...

Postby 3stagevtec » July 15th, 2008, 3:09 pm

i want a big trophy too... :puppydogeyes:

boom

Postby boom » July 15th, 2008, 8:01 pm

3stagevtec wrote:i want a big trophy too... :puppydogeyes:

I goh dedicate mine to you on the 31st :lol:

Lance

Postby Lance » July 15th, 2008, 8:11 pm

boom wrote:

Doh count egg that still in fowl bottom.

Amp jus came in, i'm building a Rookie system for this show :wink:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 15th, 2008, 8:16 pm

well u already know what u have to do - get busy & build a new box .... :P

boom

Postby boom » July 15th, 2008, 8:24 pm

Lance wrote:
boom wrote:

Doh count egg that still in fowl bottom.

Amp jus came in, i'm building a Rookie system for this show :wink:

Eheh? Small thing, one more to fight for 2nd :lol:

HUSTLERS

Postby HUSTLERS » July 15th, 2008, 9:28 pm

i hear ah talk that this show cancelled ............. that true or is just ah romour to spoil it

boom

Postby boom » July 15th, 2008, 9:34 pm

HUSTLERS, someone from soundextreme told me the same bout Dbdrag, but we not here to talk bout Dbdarg...

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”