International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

Cactus Sounds

Cactus Sounds in Trini?

Postby Cactus Sounds » May 15th, 2008, 3:01 am

Hello every one.
I have been getting alot of mails and tele about CS in Trini.
I my self am a Crab. guy, I have roots in Trini, man my ant and cous and all my fam. on my mom side is from Trini hehehe.
Any way I was thinking if Trini was ready for the CS force?
I am sure for the people who knows CS, knows what we have done in so little time.

Any way do you all think Trini is ready for CS?
Lets get some yes or no's.

Team CS Trini.

shameer

Postby shameer » May 15th, 2008, 6:59 am

hey cristopher........the only probs with the sub is the price man.......

i was able to market some of cn sound subs but the shiping cost is crazy......since the subs are so heavy..........

if you are able to set up shop here in trini and compete with the market on pricing..........im sure you can swamp trini with the best sub in the world......

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » May 15th, 2008, 7:40 am

yes we can attest to that the price is as heavy as those subs -- exceptional performance thou

nirmal_333

Postby nirmal_333 » May 15th, 2008, 8:50 am

shameer,man you got to pm me a price on them subs in fact i'll try calling you in a wile

tristanrules

Postby tristanrules » May 15th, 2008, 4:58 pm

bring dem badboys

gfbl

Postby gfbl » May 16th, 2008, 8:28 am

yep im sure there is a market for it

boom

Postby boom » May 16th, 2008, 9:27 am

yep im sure there is a market for it

small but there exists a market for it, would love to see cactus in trini, man I would love 2 18s... :lol:

tristanrules

Postby tristanrules » May 16th, 2008, 9:31 am

I got one if yuh want, directly from Christoph too :wink:

boom

Postby boom » May 16th, 2008, 10:00 am

tristanrules, lol I can get but the shipping biting man.. Wouldnt mind a zap sub or two....

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » May 16th, 2008, 10:58 am

Hi Guys, this is the deal.
Shipping for each pcs is a killer.
But if you make a bulk order :wink:
I also have my Power Fighter line out and soon to come the Street Fighter.
I am sure we could do some business with those sub too.

shameer

Postby shameer » May 17th, 2008, 1:32 am

send me a pm with the price list......once the landed cost to miami is within my budget

i would be able to take
20 10's
20 12's and
20 15's

hope the freaking prices are better than norris

make sure these come with some complementry repair kits.......lol

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » May 18th, 2008, 5:01 am

Hi, give me your tele.
If you order now you will it shipped to T&T.

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » May 18th, 2008, 5:22 am

Hi guys, looks like you have not yet seen my new site.
www.team-cactus.com
From that link you can see most of the new stuf.

Loudsound Customs

Postby Loudsound Customs » May 18th, 2008, 9:29 am

havnt work with this sub but only heard good things. so it must b good :D
if i had paper at this time would talk to you...
cause in a time im planning on becoming a dealer for some stuff...
it all takes time
thumps up for your products :twisted:

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » May 18th, 2008, 11:35 am

Thanks.
Shameer, I am still waiting for your tele #.

shameer

Postby shameer » May 18th, 2008, 1:46 pm

868-681-4144

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » May 19th, 2008, 3:12 pm

shameer wrote:868-681-4144

Hey man... I would need your country code too. :oops:

boom

Postby boom » May 19th, 2008, 4:48 pm

1-868, thats the country code..

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » June 29th, 2008, 4:59 am

Ok deal has been worked out. From the looks of things Trini will be the 1st Carib. country/island to carry CS. Shameer is my newest Dis. for the West Indies.
I think with Shameers knolage and SPL blood pumping true is vains, Team CS will build up a very powerful force.
:twisted:

Postby 3stagevtec » July 1st, 2008, 7:55 am

^ very interesting!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 1st, 2008, 11:25 am

looks like cactus going to be all over d place now .... :P

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » July 1st, 2008, 3:29 pm

I know right... :D

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » July 10th, 2008, 5:48 am

Schameer you need to call me asap.

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » September 1st, 2008, 1:32 pm

So, from the looks of things CS is diff. off the hoook.
Go Team CS Trini.

Postby sMASH » September 16th, 2008, 9:26 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: mk2 10" :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”