Well you owe him

rigman00

Postby rigman00 » June 30th, 2008, 10:22 am

yeah i know that...will be back on monday so next show will be his

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 30th, 2008, 10:38 am

Entrance Fee Was Insane.. $150 For Your Car To PARK And $250 To Enter Competition.. And De Man By De Gate (Ravi Or Something) Was Only Lettin People In Once Dey Give Him $$$.. I See A Man Went In And Pay $200 Jus To Park.. And The "170+ SPL Vehicle" Didnt Show Up.. Nothing Suprising Sorry :? .. I Still Waitin On De "Million Dollar" Vehicle To.. Lol.. Sorry But I Expected More From You IASCA.. :shock:

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » June 30th, 2008, 3:12 pm

that same fella aint wanted mi bredren cars to come in..aint kno cuz all dem was rasta and he was indyan..and woulda take sum in dey trophies..so who eva yuh name is in the black jersey hyRmc :2gunfire:

Lance

Postby Lance » June 30th, 2008, 4:30 pm

nigel1977 wrote:The hero of the day was Lance. up to 2:30am the day of, his system had some issues, we were working out over the phone.

Well deserved win.

Thanks man,

Really couldn't have done it without Team Hybrids Trinidad Support, who else would be up on the phone with you at that hour sorting out problems.

The experience was Great,

Judging was expertly carried out, I don't think i could have gotten a better First time judge than Terry Floyd. the man is truely a good person.

As soon as i see my score sheet, i'll get back to it again, and fix all the problems necessary.

I say this with confidence, This level of car audio is truely unparalled, they judged every aspect of a car audio system in Synergy.

Postby SR » June 30th, 2008, 5:14 pm

what problems............took a glance at the sheets last night scores looked good for everyone

TK!

Postby TK! » June 30th, 2008, 5:28 pm

keep up the good work guys. i'm watching and waiting :twisted:

see u at the next SQ event.

pro and ultimate for the taking!

nigel! i have de pics for your dad (as he requested). call meh to organise when/where.

shameer

Postby shameer » June 30th, 2008, 9:03 pm

hey guys...........the 170 vehicle could not make it because the suspension fabricator son died............he needs his time so i guess the you will see the vehicle for the next event.......hopfully...

please be guided accordingly.......

Lance

Postby Lance » June 30th, 2008, 11:05 pm

SR wrote:what problems............took a glance at the sheets last night scores looked good for everyone

I did have some Problems, Terry Noted them for me,

Install wise i lost points that could easily be fixed.

When i see my sheet i'll know.

My new Alarm will be on soon, so i should secure all possible points there also.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 30th, 2008, 11:16 pm

When And Where Will De Scores/Pics Be Added?.. De One Where Everyone With There Trophy :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » July 1st, 2008, 1:03 am

yeah.. the one with everyone with THERE trophy.

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”