International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

shameer

100% iasca 13 now on june 29th kay donna drive in

Postby shameer » May 6th, 2008, 6:15 pm

ok folks..........

we have fine tuned our teething problems and we are now ready to officially kick off the 2008 iasca season...........

some say better late than never............

so far we have already registered 127 new and renewed memberships.............thats a positive sign of the growing interest of iasca and their competitions..........

thank you all for your support and making all the hard work over the 5 years really worth it........

so i will keep you all updated with the developments as they unfold........

but definately:

the 170 db mean machine will be their to break the caribbean record....
my demo van will also be their for your enjoyment i probably may turn a 139 into a 160..........who knows???

we will be having new launces of the gold pickup........i think he did 158.5 with the 2 12" on streetwise meter this weekend.........and yes guys he really did mash up one sub...........

team lcb will be launching their DRINKING DIVISION VIGO running 8 rockford fosgate 10" subs powered by 2 bd 1500amps.......you can check dem out at the LCB tent.......

sound extreme will be working on my prado i will be running 2 cactus sound 10" subs powered by 16,000 watts of power.........dont get scared this is for demo as well...........only if harry would hurry up with my box :roll:

so guys.........please remember registration is open and registered members pay 120, non members pay 150 for competitions......so get registered

more details comming soon

nirmal_333

Postby nirmal_333 » May 6th, 2008, 8:55 pm

sounding spicyyyyyyyyyyy lol
we will be having new launces of the gold pickup........i think he did 158.5 with the 2 12" on streetwise meter this weekend.........and yes guys he really did mash up one sub...........

is this wise men pickup by chance i think thats yellow ? :?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 6th, 2008, 11:11 pm

wisemen pickup is gold - on sunday in d 2 12 catagory i was there in d arena & i saw 1 of d fellars take up a dustcap & showing it to everybody when d sub croaked .....

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 7th, 2008, 12:34 am

this is nice..

also i hope to see some of these new DC subs in the show..

:mrgreen:

Postby SR » May 7th, 2008, 7:47 am

sound and security is making a return to IASCA events

look out for a jl audio display booth as well as a demo vehicle
as well as its possible they may have representatives from JL audio presnt at this event

there was also mention of an orion demo vehicle but not confirmed as yet

Loudsound Customs

Postby Loudsound Customs » May 7th, 2008, 8:47 am

nice nice ...hoping to make dis......by d way wah subs wisemen hav???

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 7th, 2008, 9:35 am

hmmmm nice to see renewed interest in the sport

might look to pass in ..

shameer

Postby shameer » May 7th, 2008, 9:41 am

loudsound wrote:nice nice ...hoping to make dis......by d way wah subs wisemen hav???

cactus sound sub 8-)

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » May 7th, 2008, 12:03 pm

the cats out of the bag -- now lol :mrgreen:

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 7th, 2008, 7:03 pm

is it really cactus or.....................
i keep hearing 2 diff answers............

anywayzzz.......... can someone plz tell me how soon i can get my copy of iasca max db3 cd!!!!!!!!!!

no reply to my pm's , no return calls...................... :(

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » May 8th, 2008, 12:47 pm

well what was the other brand you heard and i'll whistle :mrgreen:

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 8th, 2008, 12:57 pm

TEAM WISE MEN wrote:well what was the other brand you heard and i'll whistle :mrgreen:

u noe wut am talkin bout :P :lol:

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » May 9th, 2008, 9:28 am

i'm sorry ihave no idea what is this other brand you speak of --lol :oops: :oops:

BASS MONSTERS!!!!!!

Postby BASS MONSTERS!!!!!! » May 9th, 2008, 10:50 pm

real men launching in this show boy..........................i fraid.......... :twisted:

shameer

Postby shameer » May 10th, 2008, 3:25 am

ShaKarz wrote:is it really cactus or.....................
i keep hearing 2 diff answers............

anywayzzz.......... can someone plz tell me how soon i can get my copy of iasca max db3 cd!!!!!!!!!!

no reply to my pm's , no return calls...................... :(

i just got it..........call me.........681-4144

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 11th, 2008, 2:40 pm

i callin whole day yesterday boi......... i tired call ur office # to hear call back nex hour.... like 4 timez.

tried callin ur cell as well. no response...

shameer

Postby shameer » May 14th, 2008, 9:29 pm

the cd is 150.......i paid freight, duty and vat........

if you can make it to barrackpore you will get it........more will be made available for the training........

hey guys,

theres this new panel van from princes town launching with 16 12" rf subs.....audio ripple launching a wicked 2 15" SPL system..........and more......

stay tunned

Postby equipped2ripp » May 15th, 2008, 12:26 am

hmmmmm

Cactus Sounds

Postby Cactus Sounds » May 15th, 2008, 3:30 am

Did some one say CS subs??? :)

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » May 20th, 2008, 7:25 pm

look out for a DC Audio vehicle , Hifonics vehicle and more from mbc autoronix...

shameer

Postby shameer » May 23rd, 2008, 11:58 pm

hey did i mentioned iasca is know the proud sponsor team BIONIC SOUNDs (our DJ's Sound System)........

they will be launching with SPL AUDIO's new line of DJ speakers Technical Pro 18" subs..........

hey you know what we have 15 iasca t shirts to give out to the crowd at the end of idbl..........

i got some rockford fosgate p3 subs to give out as well..........

stay tunned for more

boom

Postby boom » May 24th, 2008, 6:41 am

iasca t shirts

I want one of the "SPL police" ones, could organise that for me?

audiokev

Postby audiokev » May 25th, 2008, 4:07 pm

aye allyuh no d day before this show...d sat...hillview havin a car show?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 26th, 2008, 3:57 pm

^well i suspect more of d smaller systems will go to that ^^^ but d REAL players will be at iasca for sure ... :mrgreen:

shameer

Postby shameer » May 26th, 2008, 5:51 pm

flyers will be out from 2morow........it should be on the site already..........smurf.....hint hint

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 26th, 2008, 8:00 pm

yes. correct :o

^well i suspect more of d smaller systems will go to that ^^^ but d REAL players will be at iasca for sure ...

at a later date ill annouce the promoter of this show....... it'll be a surprised..... lol

so0 wut it takes to be a REAL player.......... :|

shameer

Postby shameer » May 26th, 2008, 10:23 pm

ShaKarz wrote:

^well i suspect more of d smaller systems will go to that ^^^ but d REAL players will be at iasca for sure ...

at a later date ill annouce the promoter of this show....... it'll be a surprised..... lol

why wait...........is MK promotions.........no horrazzz

iasca go be up dey...........sharing out flyers

jeff

Postby jeff » May 27th, 2008, 8:12 am

every show people complain about the dj playing so loudly that they cant hear they selves and any of the demo cars ie the reason for the show

imagine the dj system is be so loud you cant even hear men eminencehornrcfbancaudiopipe distorting on top their cars!

so maybe for this show the dj can be turned down DRASTICALLY or NOT even be there at all.
just a suggestion what yal think

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » May 27th, 2008, 8:55 am

agreed jeff... i think the dj should be used as pa only ... the dj plays so loud u cant hear ppls cars .. shameer please heed d patrons ... we came to hear pplz cars ... thank you

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » May 27th, 2008, 1:59 pm

shameer wrote:
ShaKarz wrote:

why wait...........is MK promotions.........no horrazzz

iasca go be up dey...........sharing out flyers

gosh...... uiz a russian or wa..... lol

matthew said he didnt want to make it public till after MK gone wild in space...... buh oh well............................

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”