this and last week scores from the car show
Posted: March 11th, 2008, 8:07 pm
by b12nismo
this and last week scores from the car shows does anyone have it yet?
Posted: March 12th, 2008, 9:52 am
by shameer
mk scores have just gone up...........
sorry to say streetwise show was not iasca sanctioned..........as previously advertised......
so we do not have the scores for that event.........
Posted: March 12th, 2008, 10:09 pm
by b12nismo
shameer, thanks a lot

Posted: March 15th, 2008, 10:54 pm
by - Rovin's car audio -
sw show was so confusing i didnt realised that it was NOT iasca sanctioned .....
Posted: March 16th, 2008, 10:30 pm
by shameer
as far as we are concerned all streetwise shows will NOT be iasca sanctioned........
ask me why

Posted: March 16th, 2008, 10:39 pm
by - Rovin's car audio -
hmm
why !?....
Posted: March 16th, 2008, 10:50 pm
by shameer
some shops indicated to streetwise that iasca rules too stiff and there is no chance for them to cheat once iasca's judging.........
so we steppin out........
everyone needs to live

Posted: March 16th, 2008, 11:10 pm
by - Rovin's car audio -
dont mean to sound as if i bad talking ppl but everybody knows their shows already dont have much standards for crowd pleaser or judged catagory & under a meter nobody could lie\tief\cheat ....if they dont want that well hard luck ........so if u all say 'screw dat' i doh blame allyuh ...