100% IASCA 2009 MAY 30th DIRECTIONS PG 11

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 18th, 2009, 1:34 pm

silent_riot wrote:I agree, most of the SoundXtreme gallery vehicles sound great.
They and I think tweety tuned (not sure of the name) sound pretty great for gallery vehicles.

Related to some extent, both somewhat share Intense audio crew(the original) roots..

I was thinking,

Can I bring eet? plez?

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » April 18th, 2009, 2:09 pm

Casper i think u have the idea of the screaming contest wrong, I wasnt referring to a crew or anything like that.

Its the individual person who screams the loudest wins..

From my memory, the last time they had this was in the center of excellence in 1999/2000 and lady won the competition :D

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 18th, 2009, 2:43 pm

edited
Last edited by avinashr on April 19th, 2009, 9:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

hard head

Postby hard head » April 19th, 2009, 12:05 pm

watch ur words cuz dont need to start anything with these guys remember we in it for the fun of it no need to start any war :wink:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 19th, 2009, 2:21 pm

:( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(
Last edited by avinashr on April 19th, 2009, 9:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

skid

Postby skid » April 19th, 2009, 7:22 pm

Avinashr wrote:
we say all ah allyuh COME NAH! bring de best and come nah! but u could leave future shock home cause he jus waisting time,,,,, and de black sound extreme vigo too is ah waste! very unimpressive![/quote
]*******
Well they say 1 bad apple could spoil ah whole box
Team wise men is cool fellas but why this one who highest score is 139 db bumpin he gum so?
Well if u say d fellas not sounding good put your money where your mouth is and bring your silver b15 and be part of the clash with two of them
I supprised that a respectable+team+like+wisemen+would+allow+that+kind+of+behaviour+from+newcommers
Some+people+need+to+understand+the+kind+of+work+and+money+goes+into+these+vehicle+just+for+some+"lilboy"+to+come+and+bad+talk+
Last edited by skid on April 19th, 2009, 8:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 19th, 2009, 7:29 pm

edited :(

leh me apologise to the fellas who misunderstood my comments! sorry guys!
Last edited by avinashr on April 19th, 2009, 10:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sniper2DD

Postby sniper2DD » April 19th, 2009, 8:31 pm

well well well i didnt know dat ah idiot boi would ah make me come out ah retirement in this forum. what kinda schuppidnes yuh talkin jeddy!!!!!!!! yuh know who yuh messin with? yuh messin with millions of dollars millions of hours and millions of ppl n dis crew boi , yuh ha tuh be madd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i say bring yuh vehicle and yuh know wat go up against that same panel van or dat same vigo lewwie see who go come out cryin !!!! an yuh know wat when dey done with yuh it have plenty more vehicles with less music that go just clean up wat eva left off yuh self respect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! anyways

shameer sniper go be deh tuh laugh at dis fella!!!!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 19th, 2009, 8:59 pm

SORRY FELLAS FOR MY F&^KED UP COMMENTS.

I really really want to apologise and hope that u all can forgive me.....

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 19th, 2009, 9:02 pm

skid, thanks for the eye opener

u all wont be seeing this kind of stupid comments from me again! I GUARANTEE THAT
Last edited by avinashr on April 19th, 2009, 10:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 19th, 2009, 9:06 pm

sniper2DD wrote:well well well i didnt know dat ah idiot boi would ah make me come out ah retirement in this forum. what kinda schuppidnes yuh talkin jeddy!!!!!!!! yuh know who yuh messin with? yuh messin with millions of dollars millions of hours and millions of ppl n dis crew boi , yuh ha tuh be madd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i say bring yuh vehicle and yuh know wat go up against that same panel van or dat same vigo lewwie see who go come out cryin !!!! an yuh know wat when dey done with yuh it have plenty more vehicles with less music that go just clean up wat eva left off yuh self respect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! anyways

shameer sniper go be deh tuh laugh at dis fella!!!!

LOL echets...Iasca show always have some scary moments eh.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 19th, 2009, 10:40 pm

*threads needs a clean up.... :|

audioholic big D

Postby audioholic big D » April 20th, 2009, 2:16 am

avinashr wrote:skid, thanks for the eye opener

u all wont be seeing this kind of stupid comments from me again! I GUARANTEE THAT

Allya frighten de man jed !!!!! LMAO

shameer

Postby shameer » April 20th, 2009, 11:04 am

casper wrote:^^^u ever heard a black b14 that does b in dem shows???

i heard that car sounds great too :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

so shameer...any confirmation on da bawl out???or u realise its a bad idea to test mk boyz on Crowd Pleaser and yuh chicken out... :lol: :lol:

SPL AUDIO never chicken out.......id DUCK we dealin....lol

i go be there........can MK beat a fully powered 18x18 B52 set???

ah sorry i was not in POS fuh carnival but sout get ah taste.....

my system go be dey....is if alyuh ready to get duss out....lol

(ah lil ole but ah have gun talk too eh...... :lol:

casper

Postby casper » April 20th, 2009, 12:28 pm

^^^......BRING EEEET CHAMPYAN!!!!!! :mrgreen:

Racegod

Postby Racegod » April 20th, 2009, 1:46 pm

fuzz_174 wrote:Casper i think u have the idea of the screaming contest wrong, I wasnt referring to a crew or anything like that.

Its the individual person who screams the loudest wins..

From my memory, the last time they had this was in the center of excellence in 1999/2000 and lady won the competition :D

i think i'll have that in the bag... between me and Jack and Roach we is de voice of creepers... lol

Postby SR » April 20th, 2009, 2:15 pm

so wait creepers crew does win crowd pleaser by the size of crowd then??

madman.devin

Postby madman.devin » April 20th, 2009, 2:16 pm

lol at b52 gun talk

shameer wrote:
casper wrote:^^^u ever heard a black b14 that does b in dem shows???

i heard that car sounds great too :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

so shameer...any confirmation on da bawl out???or u realise its a bad idea to test mk boyz on Crowd Pleaser and yuh chicken out... :lol: :lol:

SPL AUDIO never chicken out.......id DUCK we dealin....lol

i go be there........can MK beat a fully powered 18x18 B52 set???

ah sorry i was not in POS fuh carnival but sout get ah taste.....

my system go be dey....is if alyuh ready to get duss out....lol

(ah lil ole but ah have gun talk too eh...... :lol:

mafia

Postby mafia » April 20th, 2009, 7:09 pm

i think that skid was rite about it they are not ready for team sound extream. And think iasca board in trinindad do not keep to their word just remember the 2008 they was to bring thr ugly lookin thing out i think it was iasca13 but they did not i see some people eyes is close in this they also say in iasca 14 the First place winners would reacived a sum of money an they did not. also in the last show they said all players will reacived a plak or some form of thing they are full will lies. i wish this do not cause any bad blood to any memembers.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 20th, 2009, 7:52 pm

mafia wrote:i think that skid was rite about it they are not ready for team sound extream. And think iasca board in trinindad do not keep to their word just remember the 2008 they was to bring thr ugly lookin thing out i think it was iasca13 but they did not i see some people eyes is close in this they also say in iasca 14 the First place winners would reacived a sum of money an they did not. also in the last show they said all players will reacived a plak or some form of thing they are full will lies. i wish this do not cause any bad blood to any memembers.

You beating a dead cow, Iasca is sadly going to the dogs..No sence trying to get your promised prizes cause its never gonna become nothing more than gimmick and talk..I cant even get a CD which I paid for much less a prize.. Just forget it cause someone will come here to preach till kingdom comes about "its for the love of the sport".

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 20th, 2009, 8:01 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Shammer was once offering cash prizes but that seemed to be only because another promoter had a show on the same day..

shameer wrote:hi folks

just to let you all know that we will be having our next world record event on november 30 2008 at the kaydonna drive in.....

i dont have to tell you that this event will be our biggest for the year as everyone will be trying to break the world records on this date...

the cash prizes for samar for those MEMBERS who won will be given out at this event together with a plack for great acheivment during the 2008 season....

so dont feel we forgot anyone....

stay tuned

shameer wrote:Wise words spoken by a true competitor......

Thank you boom

Ok......

I feeling to give away some money.....

What you all think about $300 with 1st place trophey and $200 with 2nd place trophey......

Iasca comps only.....

You can only claim this cash if you are a member of iasca.....

1st 5 competitors free memberships....

Free iasca t shirts for the crowd during idbl testing....

Stay tuned.....

AFAIK noone collected anything.. I mean the ideas was there but thats about it... But hey, we live in a society the honest get stepped on and noones cares, need I bring up IASCA issues?

You must commend the few distributers who take it upon themselves to offer something to competitors, in hope of getting a little more interest towards the sport..

Taken from http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... ight=iasca.

It just leaves the question to be asked "what is there really in competing in spl?".....LOL recession we gonna start getting some piss ass trophies that cost less than the entrance fees..

prinzo

Postby prinzo » April 21st, 2009, 7:20 am

i see your guys point with regards to trophies or prizes.
In SA we also have local organizations that host SPL competitions , and in certain shows even bump more and have more prizes etc than an IASCA show.
But IASCA is the standard , where we can compare each country in the world with the same meter unlike local shows where different meters are used , term lab , etc.

So lets forget about the prizes and size of the trophies , and do it for the love of the sport.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 21st, 2009, 8:07 am

prinzo, see everyone who reads those comments all reply the same way, "do it for the love of the sport"...But what they all miss is that we have promoters linked to Iasca who are making promises and seem to have no plans of keeping it...

All Im saying, you make a promise then be a man off your word and keep it.. Imagine paying for your Iasca membership in full and never receiving 1/3 of the promised package.

Like I said before Iasca is on its way to the dogs with the rep the heads are building for themselves. I hope SR and shameer the best..

Postby SR » April 21st, 2009, 8:47 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:prinzo, see everyone who reads those comments all reply the same way, "do it for the love of the sport"...But what they all miss is that we have promoters linked to Iasca who are making promises and seem to have no plans of keeping it...

All Im saying, you make a promise then be a man off your word and keep it.. Imagine paying for your Iasca membership in full and never receiving 1/3 of the promised package.

Like I said before Iasca is on its way to the dogs with the rep the heads are building for themselves. I hope SR and shameer the best..

do we still have to keep going thru this over and over and over

your comments have been noted

once again a simple phone call could have sorted out your issues but you seem to have an axe to grind

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 21st, 2009, 8:55 am

SR, so why everytime I ask on the forum I get the whole "yea man we good, you will get it" but whenever I approach you in public away from ppl the response is different?

For this show plez have it there for me plez..

skid

Postby skid » April 21st, 2009, 9:15 am

I feel u kurpal
Wat sense does it make putting out all that effort in your car and at the end we can't get what is promised
Imagine since november and our scores are not registered
As someone told me ;it look like we paid extra that day for someone's vacation

Postby SR » April 21st, 2009, 9:26 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:SR, so why everytime I ask on the forum I get the whole "yea man we good, you will get it" but whenever I approach you in public away from ppl the response is different?

For this show plez have it there for me plez..

what exaclty do you want me to have??

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 21st, 2009, 9:37 am

My idbl cd

Postby SR » April 21st, 2009, 9:49 am

idbl cd's were available at the last event why did you not collect it then
as well as i told you in the past that you could have arranged to collect your cd months now
but instead you prefer to post comments on this forum

it is in your interest to make arrangements to collect whats owed to you at events or at the iasca office

as for the results from the last wr event and email was sent to Moe Saborin as well as Paul Papadeus and cc to Terry Floyd and Shameer Baksh regarding this
and i await a response from Iasca's office

all competitors are free to contact Iasca directly regarding this issue as there is nothing more i can do

prinzo

Postby prinzo » April 21st, 2009, 9:57 am

ok , see your point there.

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”