avinashr wrote:shameer, how about assigning a judge to inspect vehicles while they are in the lines. rather than inspecting in front of the booth? this would help save time so that once a vehicle pull up by the booth is just to place the meter, test and pull out!![]()
i heard fuzz mention something about putting the scores of iDBL cars with white shoe polish on their cars
3stagevtec wrote:avinashr wrote:shameer, how about assigning a judge to inspect vehicles while they are in the lines. rather than inspecting in front of the booth? this would help save time so that once a vehicle pull up by the booth is just to place the meter, test and pull out!![]()
nice idea but stuff could get changed on the way.. best to inspect each car in the lanes, it helps prevent cheating...
i heard fuzz mention something about putting the scores of iDBL cars with white shoe polish on their cars
avinashr wrote:
i understand that. but think about it this way. if the vehicle in front pulls up and tests and leaves then you are looking at 2 mins max for a vehicle to leave the arena. inspection will be done on the basis of the next car in line. lets say 3stage is on the meter, and i am next while 3stage is running, my car will be inspected. the judge will then signal me into the arena.
something to think about!
TheWiseOne wrote:Hoss u forget which crew u does lime with.........they does take d most time............
avinashr wrote:shameer, how about assigning a judge to inspect vehicles while they are in the lines. rather than inspecting in front of the booth? this would help save time so that once a vehicle pull up by the booth is just to place the meter, test and pull out!![]()
audioangel wrote:i got in, but my brother was in the car and the lady at the gate said it was $60 entrance for him, and that was about 5:15pm she said it was $50 before 4pm
Lance wrote:Everybody does wha make an entrance,