100% iasca 14 august 31, 2008 samar entertainment centre

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

boom

Postby boom » August 23rd, 2008, 4:06 pm

3stagevtec wrote:
boom wrote:3stagevtec, I ent feeling the van ready, I feel it need more something...

It not low enough I need more outta late night tip

dude! it too low!! :shock: i never expected such output on late night tip...

start trimming that port...

8 days to go...

I wanna test with it first..

SSG low 30's, I look fwd to the creepers giving me a challenge 8-)

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 23rd, 2008, 11:38 pm

^which creeper u want a challenge from !? ... :twisted: ....better u join them instead ....pm casper

time fly up REL fast : come this monday i now going to start on my spl box ... :oops: :oops: :oops:

boom

Postby boom » August 24th, 2008, 7:41 am

(...Rovin...), I calling out anyone in my class..

Talked to casper and explained the scenes..

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » August 24th, 2008, 9:14 am

eh rovin .. if booom join creepers den who go challenge dem??

rember in life if u dont overcome ur challenges u wont know how good u are.. i am sure u are constantly trying to improve ur score.. its the spirit of competition that makes us what we are.. some may hate u for it but i am sure u can boast about it :lol: :lol:

so who allyuh sending ?? :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted:

Lance

Postby Lance » August 24th, 2008, 11:15 am

So much to do so little time,

Postby 3stagevtec » August 24th, 2008, 12:12 pm

:D

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » August 24th, 2008, 12:20 pm

Nice

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 24th, 2008, 3:59 pm

boom, & MonsterPower, nah dont study it i dont think any creepers ppl purpose is to come out for anybody in any class , their aim is just to be a group that helps\support each other & goes to d shows together in various comps .....but if u join them they will be d group for others to try to beat ... :mrgreen:

nice score there 3stagevtec, ... 8-)

boom

Postby boom » August 24th, 2008, 4:06 pm

(...Rovin...), unnastand whatchu mean eh but right now how I feeling I dout I might attend the show sunday... Feel I might have dengue..

System will be there even if Im not, gotta wrk on 3+ dbs in 6 days or so..

Postby 3stagevtec » August 24th, 2008, 4:11 pm

boom wrote:(...Rovin...), unnastand whatchu mean eh but right now how I feeling I dout I might attend the show sunday... Feel I might have dengue..

System will be there even if Im not, gotta wrk on 3+ dbs in 6 days or so..

dude! get yourself checked out immediately if you continue to show signs... don't underestimate it...

3+dBs.. you making that easy...

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 24th, 2008, 6:32 pm

yea boom go and get urself check one time...my sister bf right now doing he internship in sando hospital and he say d amount of dengue ppl dey getting! doh stick!
i remember when i had it i wanted to dead i could move....

shameer

Postby shameer » August 24th, 2008, 10:57 pm

yeah boom check yuhself quick.......that is serious business..........

ok people this eh no joke either..........on sunday competitors are urged to prep their cars before entering the venue for idbl there are already 87 pre registered cars for idbl and 41 bass boxing vehicles........

competitors are advised that once they are registered at the registration booth please make their way to the arena for testing........

please ensure you get the testing out as soon as possible........

also make sure your midrange is in tack for the bass boxing rounds............remember all 3 rounds are to be done at once for this event.......

all pre registered vehicles make your way to the arena upon arrival to the venue....

PLEASE NOTE ONLY COMPETING VEHICLES WILL BE ALLOWED INSIDE THE VENUE...

no wreckers will be allowed inside the venue after 4.00pm....

please be guided accordingly...

Postby 3stagevtec » August 24th, 2008, 11:10 pm

shameer wrote:Hey how about this ....bearly legal official launch of 22 vehicles to compete and dominate each idbl class.....

really now... bring it on! :twisted:

boom

Postby boom » August 25th, 2008, 7:15 am

3stagevtec wrote:
shameer wrote:Hey how about this ....bearly legal official launch of 22 vehicles to compete and dominate each idbl class.....

really now... bring it on! :twisted:

Unnastand, tell them leave the rookie1 competitor home or bring his mammy cause 2nd place is the best they getting..

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 25th, 2008, 11:23 am

weeeey allyuh big boize rel confident

this afternoon i gonna start work on my lil system yes ..... :fadein:

20hzxpz

Postby 20hzxpz » August 25th, 2008, 11:45 am

any1 here plannin on doin bass boxing? or jus spl......all 3 rounds same time da shud b interesting

boom

Postby boom » August 25th, 2008, 12:27 pm

20hzxpz wrote:any1 here plannin on doin bass boxing? or jus spl......all 3 rounds same time da shud b interesting

Yes it will, especilly for the wisemen 2 12'' van..I smell coils and CA glue :twisted:

20hzxpz

Postby 20hzxpz » August 25th, 2008, 2:17 pm

if my system ready i mite b in flyweight i aint knw how hard d competition will b but i'll try a ting...^^hope i aint smell no burnt coils tho :shock:

boom

Postby boom » August 25th, 2008, 3:11 pm

20hzxpz, what you running?

20hzxpz

Postby 20hzxpz » August 25th, 2008, 10:25 pm

1 dd 9512

shameer

Postby shameer » August 25th, 2008, 11:25 pm

competitors are advised to ensure that your midrange or any part of your speaker system does not cross your b pillar for idbl........this will automatically place you in ultimate class............

please ensure that all seats are in for advanced categories.....

remember everything in front of the b pillar must be stock for advanced category

no duck tape allowed on stock or advance category

any cracked windshields will be allowed at the judges discretion

please remember samar is small and we would appreciate you fullest attention, conduct and co-operation as members of iasca.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 26th, 2008, 12:22 am

i never understand why u get placed in ultimate if ur midrange is placed cross the b pillar...does it affect your score alot?

Postby 3stagevtec » August 26th, 2008, 1:39 am

pyromaniax wrote:i never understand why u get placed in ultimate if ur midrange is placed cross the b pillar...does it affect your score alot?

depending on positioning of your midrange enclosure, it could be used to improve your score...

boom

Postby boom » August 26th, 2008, 7:52 am

3stagevtec wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:i never understand why u get placed in ultimate if ur midrange is placed cross the b pillar...does it affect your score alot?

depending on positioning of your midrange enclosure, it could be used to improve your score...

Not that I disagree but isnt the meter limited to freqs it responds to? And arnt loudspeakers limited to what they play? What if the mids amp is disconnected or the speakers disconnected?

Team Sundowns FTW :vamp: !!!!!

Postby SR » August 26th, 2008, 8:08 am

are you a member of iasca??

if not i suggest becoming one and getting a rule book

its fully explained why it is not allowed in advance class

Postby SR » August 26th, 2008, 8:10 am

membersip forms will be available on sunday

presently memebership is $400 for the year however this will have to be reveiewed for the 2009 season as we woould like to have bigger packages avialable to our members and also for renewals

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » August 26th, 2008, 8:14 am

^^^Don't 4get my cd please.

Postby SR » August 26th, 2008, 8:19 am

what cd?

boom

Postby boom » August 26th, 2008, 8:20 am

SR, rookies gotta play how long?

Rules only say no tones.. And what about explicit lyrics? I could sneek it past? 2 live crew? 8-)

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » August 26th, 2008, 9:11 am

SR. My competition cd, as per membership renewal.

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”