Last SQ event for the 2010 season double pt event NOV 14th

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

Sully

Re: Last SQ event for the 2010 season double pt event NOV 14

Postby Sully » November 10th, 2010, 8:21 am

^^ Is there space for that in front of the shop?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 10th, 2010, 8:41 am

We clashing in PriceClub car park...its the new Medford.

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » November 10th, 2010, 9:55 am

jeff wrote:
afterwards, who say gangster style crowd pleaser clash :shock:

silent_riot wrote:We clashing in PriceClub car park...its the new Medford.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :idea: :idea: :idea:

special prize for d men with d most "M&M's" and DJ BOX on top d car hood

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » November 10th, 2010, 12:35 pm

Not missing this. Hope to see new faces

Sully

Postby Sully » November 10th, 2010, 12:36 pm

dadio wrote:special prize for d men with d most "M&M's" and DJ BOX on top d car hood

That sounding like a Boobie prize from Mastana Bahar.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 10th, 2010, 2:06 pm

Boobies!

Yay!

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2010, 2:12 pm

spectator face here

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 10th, 2010, 6:07 pm

silent_riot wrote:Boobies!

Yay!

*hides ma boobies*

Postby SR » November 10th, 2010, 6:35 pm

who wants to bet that boom not gonna be there

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » November 10th, 2010, 6:45 pm

oh snap! boom dont tell us that your pet duck run away and u went looking for shim and couldnt make it eh

Postby SR » November 10th, 2010, 6:51 pm

he has a tendency to spam these threads and not show up

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 10th, 2010, 8:09 pm

SR wrote:he has a tendency to spam these threads and not show up

Free juzzy= Free hype up

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 10th, 2010, 8:10 pm

SR wrote:who wants to bet that boom not gonna be there

What we betting?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 11th, 2010, 7:58 am

I hear he will be busy seasoning and roasting duck.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » November 11th, 2010, 9:27 pm

he forgot to mention his driver on vacation

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 11th, 2010, 9:32 pm

MonsterPower wrote:he forgot to mention his driver on vacation

JEFFRY'S ON VACATION???

Whos gonna get ma chicken yo?

Lance

Postby Lance » November 12th, 2010, 3:26 am

wait nah boom cha drive? or he's not 17 yet?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 12th, 2010, 3:13 pm

Last night about 11pm, it had a set of ole noise outside, the neighbours and all get up to realise is somebody ponging out music in front meh yard. :x

This morning I found out from the neighbours that it was an Xtrail playing "Shabba Ranks - Respect", driven by a chinee fella who stop in front meh house drinking a protein shake :drinking: from a rum bottle making more noise.

:evil: :evil:

Nah boy jeff, now it's on!

lancer3

Postby lancer3 » November 12th, 2010, 5:59 pm

will be there........

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » November 12th, 2010, 8:47 pm

silent_riot wrote:Last night about 11pm, it had a set of ole noise outside, the neighbours and all get up to realise is somebody ponging out music in front meh yard. :x

This morning I found out from the neighbours that it was an Xtrail playing "Shabba Ranks - Respect", driven by a chinee fella who stop in front meh house drinking a protein shake :drinking: from a rum bottle making more noise.

:evil: :evil:

Nah boy jeff, now it's on!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

same happened at my home and earlier today at my shop...apparently he hear i coming out for him in d SQ bang out,.... man try to come intimidate me yes.......I ALSO FOUND A RUM BOTTLE in front my shop ...wen i carried the rum bottle to forensics, they determined it as filled with 100% whey and had residue from some dust from installing M&M speakers....silent_riot, the rum bottle fits the description of what you were saying in your post..

i also got a call from an "unknown number" threatening me to have a protein pizza for d competition or else...... :shock: :shock: :shock:

My police padnahs who just happened to be in the area where the said "chinee fella who driving ah XTRAIL and drinking protein shake from a Rum bottle" lived, said they have evidence showin unmarked trucks full of M&M's being delivered together with Pyramid amps & audiopipe tweeters...
Last edited by MBC Autotronix on November 12th, 2010, 9:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » November 12th, 2010, 9:02 pm

Come take part in the SQ or SPL Shootout competitions or have your system analyzsed and tweaked by by the best in the business on that day....IASCA certified judges.
Get advice and take part in the learning and fun.

Many many thanks to IASCA for supporting us in this event.

$1000.00 CASH PRIZE FOR ANY NEW 1ST PLACE WINNER IN THE ROOKIE CLASS

Postby SR » November 12th, 2010, 9:06 pm

EH HEH

runs off to build a rookie car to compete

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » November 12th, 2010, 9:22 pm

word on the street is.....PREDATOR is in collusion with Jeff (to come for Silent_RIOT)....................

but i have some MB QUART surprises waiting for them.....(3 of them and anybody else)

also heard PREDATOR learning to cook DHAL.....coming for d set up man "kurpal_v2".....
he coming to school boom on d art of dhal making and coming with a special "sohani raat" dubplate for boom/kurpal_v2.......

kurpal_v2....predator mining duck too u know !! 0X

somebody also mentioned a beer drinking competition..??????? :shock: :shock: :shock:

SR, wey d bar licence????

Postby sMASH » November 12th, 2010, 9:45 pm

... allyuh shore dis remainin sQ....

may have to leave early to support the integrity of the media fraternity in trinidad

Postby X_Factor » November 12th, 2010, 11:48 pm

dadio wrote:Come take part in the SQ or SPL Shootout competitions or have your system analyzsed and tweaked by by the best in the business on that day....IASCA certified judges.

any NEW winner?.....so if u won before u out?

jeff

Postby jeff » November 13th, 2010, 1:32 am

my car is still in the shop fixing from the accident this week...
I will be there for sure though!!! Since the last show i won't miss this one for anything!

either My car fixes in time tomorrow or I WILL PREPARE MY BMX........

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 13th, 2010, 5:44 am

^^^ Is the "shop" also a dealer for M&M speakers, and "fixing" involves adding weight to amplifiers? :evil:

I hear the "accident" was caused by mids boxes on top the hood falling on the car when the driver came to a sudden stop. :|

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 13th, 2010, 5:48 am

dadio wrote:Come take part in the SQ or SPL Shootout competitions or have your system analyzsed and tweaked by by the best in the business on that day....IASCA certified judges.

Excellent!
Rookie men and women, allyuh have to come hard this rounds.

I hope you spent your time tuning since the last show!

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » November 13th, 2010, 7:14 am

X_Factor wrote:

any NEW winner?.....so if u won before u out?

yeh if u won 1st place in rookie before and u win again, u wont get the prize

Postby X_Factor » November 13th, 2010, 7:52 am

^thats shiddy not even half self? lol
cause it only leaves out 2 people
if u really wanna give out 1k, wat about sharing the wealth
1st-500
2nd-300
3rd-200