1st official IASCA sanctioned IdBL event for 2009 SCORES UP

International Auto Sound Challenge Association
Official IASCA T&T Forum

1st official IASCA sanctioned IdBL event for 2009 SCORES UP

Postby SR » March 5th, 2009, 8:21 am

Last edited by SR on March 8th, 2009, 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sully

Postby Sully » March 5th, 2009, 9:08 am

There's sound Q at that event?

Postby SR » March 5th, 2009, 9:17 am

no sq or bass boxing

only IdBL for this one

Postby 3stagevtec » March 5th, 2009, 9:19 am

nooo! i got no subs... :cry:

yos19

Postby yos19 » March 5th, 2009, 12:21 pm

1stly..i still haven't rec my iasca card as yet,,i reg b4 d last show in october,,i pm'd u twice already and mentioned it on a thread/.

y hasn't iasca updated their site ..the top ten list that is,,

if u can't get them to update it , please provide us with a updated list so that we will know how hard we have to work

thankx :wink:

Postby 3stagevtec » March 5th, 2009, 12:33 pm

updating of the IASCA site is out of SR's hands and i doubt he has the worldwide scores to provide a list..

you will have to ask on the IASCA forums if you want it updated..

Postby SR » March 5th, 2009, 12:34 pm

all new cards will be brought back with me when i return from daytona

once i have your registration form you will be considered a member

i cant answer as to why the why the site is not updated and will be discusing that with iasca among other issues

yos19

Postby yos19 » March 5th, 2009, 2:59 pm

k cool thx...if u can somehow get a list of the top scores for us it will be appreciated.....

this list shouldn't be that hard to get because how else will iasca officials know if a record is broken as in the last wr event...

thx :wink:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 5th, 2009, 5:11 pm

3stagevtec wrote:updating of the IASCA site is out of SR's hands and i doubt he has the worldwide scores to provide a list..

you will have to ask on the IASCA forums if you want it updated..

Spent some time over there and what I remember was that moe and the team updates the 1st place holding when its broken

Postby SR » March 8th, 2009, 10:22 pm

Scores

Stock 1
1st Mukash Ramdhanie 137.8 NM

Stock2
1st Faraz Ali 148.1

Stock Pro 1
1st Team 2lo2flo 151.7
2nd Rovin Ramdass 150.8

Advance NW 1
1st Robin Boodoo 140.9

Advance NW 2
1st Shane Subratee 143.2

Advance 2
1st Mohan Ramlochan 152.3
2nd Adrian Boodoo 142.6 NM

Advance 3
1st Junior Bissessar 149.5
2nd Bruce Seepersad 148.2 NM

Ultimate 1
1st Videsh Tolan 147.5
2nd Baldeo Ramdial 146.0

NM not an iasca member

Postby 3stagevtec » March 9th, 2009, 12:34 am

impressive scores in the Stock Pro 1 class!! nice work guys!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 9th, 2009, 12:58 am

thanks ......:P

dunno y d low SPL turnout this time but it was good for me

congrats to all ..... :)

audioholic big D

Postby audioholic big D » March 9th, 2009, 1:02 am

wish i waz there
:(

casper

Postby casper » March 9th, 2009, 11:43 am

Sully wrote:There's sound Q at that event?

there was supposed to have SQ for that event but when MK called some of the SQ ppl...alot of them weren't ready for this show so we had to put it off...

otherwise only like 3 competitors woulda have been in the lanes

show turned out nice....i tried to offer help to set up the IASCA stuff but SR run meh :(

he say ize ah blight and he hear everything electronic i touch is "sparks and smoke"

so i jes brought the chairs and stuff for them to sit on... :)

Sully

Postby Sully » March 9th, 2009, 12:44 pm

he say ize ah blight and he hear everything electronic i touch is "sparks and smoke"

Don't forget the gunshot sounds.

But we had the IASCA stuff under control. The IASCA bit of it ran smoothly.

Postby SR » March 9th, 2009, 5:16 pm

IASCA was ready for IdBl testing at 3pm :mrgreen:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 9th, 2009, 11:00 pm

casper wrote:
Sully wrote:There's sound Q at that event?

there was supposed to have SQ for that event but when MK called some of the SQ ppl...alot of them weren't ready for this show so we had to put it off...

otherwise only like 3 competitors woulda have been in the lanes

show turned out nice....i tried to offer help to set up the IASCA stuff but SR run meh :(

so i jes brought the chairs and stuff for them to sit on... :)

.... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

iasca ppl come to wuk early this time & d way things turned out they went home early too .... :lol:

Sully

Postby Sully » March 10th, 2009, 8:31 am

What was the lock off time for iDBL competitors, as set by the promoter?

avinashr

Postby avinashr » March 12th, 2009, 12:06 pm

how come so few idbl competitors????????? :shock:

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”