FERRARI HITS A POLE AT 320+KMPH

Chica

FERRARI HITS A POLE AT 320+KMPH

Postby Chica » July 1st, 2006, 4:46 pm

I hope this isn't a repost..

WHAT HAPPENS TO THE DRIVER IF A

FERRARI HITS A POLE AT 320+KMPH????

The answer: Nothing !!!

The man only had some bruising ( seat belt ) that's all!!

Loss = 1.3MILLION DOLLARS

Waiting list for a new one = 2 years.

The driver talking to the cop just after the accident !!!

Check the cockpit ....no visible damage !!!

The engine is at the back of the car so that the driver doesn't get crushed at high speeds...!!!

the power of Ferrari .....!!!

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » July 1st, 2006, 4:54 pm

this is a repost.....and theres a fishy story behind this incident...ent this car was stolen or something like that? the "owner" of this same ferrari had another car...a black SLR McLaren impounded aswell...

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » July 1st, 2006, 4:58 pm

The owner has a fleet of luxury cars that have been stolen from all over the world. Presently he is facing multi million dollar fraud charges. Oh, and it is a repost.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » July 1st, 2006, 5:01 pm

^aah see i know i remember correctly. he has another enzo and a carerra GT i believe...the SLR was pulled over and impounded for driving on Euro plates.

Chica

Postby Chica » July 1st, 2006, 5:17 pm

hmm... so there's a big story behind this car then..?

plex

Postby plex » July 1st, 2006, 9:35 pm

ouch.. :shock:

Postby De Dragon » July 2nd, 2006, 10:55 am

I think I wanna cry :( :( ......................Buh how dat lloking like the highway stretch after Sando Tech flyover? :lol: :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 3rd, 2006, 1:39 am

R.I.P.

Postby X2 » July 3rd, 2006, 2:11 am

Dibs on the turbos !

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 3rd, 2006, 12:02 pm

from what i can see , he went sideways into the pole
what would happen if it was a few inches more into the cockpit direction?? and a head on?? DEATH

ferarri or not...makes no sense posting nothing will happen when the front didnt get the brunt of impact , if it could rip off the enitre back end...jus imagine the destruction from frontal collision

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » July 3rd, 2006, 12:36 pm

I think the "owner" has / had a businees that wasn't doing so good or something like that :?: