TRINIOUTLAW wrote:..besides that it's going on the I/C not into the motor...I was like alright but don't say I didn't warn you!
Mini wrote:TRINIOUTLAW wrote:..besides that it's going on the I/C not into the motor...I was like alright but don't say I didn't warn you!
right... isn't that so... it just cools the I/C kinda like I/C water spray
How then can so much damage be caused? Educate us please?
Mini wrote:How then can so much damage be caused? Educate us please? I figuring it has to do with the lower air temp (and hence denser air) entering the combustion chamber ... but I not sure why
Mini wrote:TRINIOUTLAW wrote:..besides that it's going on the I/C not into the motor...I was like alright but don't say I didn't warn you!
right... isn't that so... it just cools the I/C kinda like I/C water spray
How then can so much damage be caused? Educate us please? I figuring it has to do with the lower air temp (and hence denser air) entering the combustion chamber ... but I not sure why
your average teenager with a full time job can afford to buy a nice ride and even mod it up.
Silvermike wrote:^ it is that easy. just none of u have the balls to save and buy the dam thing
Silvermike wrote:just drive it like u love it. maintenance on an evo isnt that bad. ent duane?