Tint my car to 5%

andres13

Tint my car to 5%

Postby andres13 » April 16th, 2016, 7:04 pm

i would like to get some clarification on some things, such as a clear tint law in trinidad ?
Can i have 5% all around ? Do police care how dark the tint is ?
if a police pulls you over or a road block shouldnt people just wind down their windows so they can keep dark tint.....

I am looking to do 5% in the back and 15% on the front doors and 20% on the front windscreen.

kratos_subi1976

Re: Tint my car to 5%

Postby kratos_subi1976 » April 16th, 2016, 7:56 pm

ah nope u cant tint your vehicle like that u are lookin 4 trouble

Postby K74T » April 16th, 2016, 8:40 pm

Why do you need dark tint?

Postby nervewrecker » April 16th, 2016, 9:44 pm

Tiida driver?

Rogue12354

Postby Rogue12354 » April 16th, 2016, 11:25 pm

Lmao [FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY] [FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY] [FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY] [FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY]

sickbad

Postby sickbad » April 17th, 2016, 5:20 am

5% all round limo ting DO IT!

matix

Postby matix » April 17th, 2016, 10:31 am

I have 5% on my car and I never got in trouble.

Postby j.o.e » April 17th, 2016, 10:47 am

You can do it ..... But you will just have to deal with the repercussions if stopped. I dunno why men does want dark tint and fraid the harassing. You may get away for a long time or you may get stopped the same day you do it. If you like dark tint that's just the rules of the game.

matix

Postby matix » April 17th, 2016, 10:56 am

I get stopped occasionally. But a lot of police officers very reasonable. The issues they have is the heavily tinted front windscreen.

Postby rspann » April 17th, 2016, 4:33 pm

Op, 5% on all glasses legal,doh study nobody. If they stop yuh, tell dem yuh see dat on Trinituner.

Postby nervewrecker » April 17th, 2016, 5:18 pm

Paint all black and done

andres13

Postby andres13 » April 17th, 2016, 6:50 pm

matix wrote:I get stopped occasionally. But a lot of police officers very reasonable. The issues they have is the heavily tinted front windscreen.

True, thats why I will put 20% in front

andres13

Postby andres13 » April 17th, 2016, 6:52 pm

rspann wrote:Op, 5% on all glasses legal,doh study nobody. If they stop yuh, tell dem yuh see dat on Trinituner.

Lol :D

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 19th, 2016, 7:16 am

I never got any problems with my 5% on my windscreen

Details

Postby Details » April 19th, 2016, 11:57 am

While you at it tint out uh headlights tail lights and fogs... just tell the popo it have no law saying 5% is illegal dey can't do you nun