B13 help, URGENT!!!!!

gazaboyy

B13 help, URGENT!!!!!

Postby gazaboyy » June 19th, 2015, 4:15 pm

Gooday fellow tuners, well i end up in a lil situation deh, i own a b13, mechanically everything real good, b14 engine and tranny, bess interior etc, only problem is that the majority of the bottom of d car rotten, i carried it for ah oil change d other day and a man tell me my chasis damage and all, any suggestion/tips what to do? Who to go by to fix this? Reccomend me a place etc? Car was in my family since i small so dont want to sell or end it by scrapping it etc, can it fix back? Is it legal to buy a shell and slap on all my body parts etc? Whats the procedure, licence office and stuff? Also where would i get a shell? Thanks bros, dont hate eh, im all new to cars, and would like to have a general knowledge of wtf going on, thanks

Re: B13 help, URGENT!!!!!

Postby Ted_v2 » June 19th, 2015, 4:20 pm

Get a good welder. Not a straightener. I know a guy but he is down south. Excellent guy. Gonna do some work on my c32 for me

gazaboyy

Postby gazaboyy » June 19th, 2015, 4:26 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Get a good welder. Not a straightener. I know a guy but he is down south. Excellent guy. Gonna do some work on my c32 for me
i from south g, where in south he from?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 19th, 2015, 4:29 pm

This is d kinda work my uncle good at...

Paintin...nah....if u need a person jus to replace the rotten parts msg me...he from south as well

gazaboyy

Postby gazaboyy » June 19th, 2015, 6:20 pm

Bump!

gazaboyy

Postby gazaboyy » June 20th, 2015, 8:58 am

Bump

kronikkreationskrew

Postby kronikkreationskrew » June 20th, 2015, 9:09 am

321 9506, ishmael... This guy did all the metalwork on my b13.... Talking about new chassis, fenders, even a whole new floor, real nice work and he even presses body panels to suit... Keep in mind tho, this wont be too much of a cheap fix.