EX 2000 Turbo Lancers

droppa

Re: EX 2000 Turbo Lancers

Postby droppa » January 18th, 2011, 7:44 am

maskin tape yuh say.......taiwan or japanese????

still in the looking for a good bonnet eh ppl, if yuh have one or know where i can get one, link ah brudda.....

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » January 27th, 2011, 12:11 am

any one have the louvers for the back windscreen?

droppa

Postby droppa » January 27th, 2011, 9:42 am

dey does still have them ting........

ah know ah fella who had one an took it off, will se if he still has it

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » January 27th, 2011, 1:57 pm

buh A A! Dat in STYLE boi!
see if he has it still please. know how long i looking for one of those!!

nx105

Postby nx105 » February 8th, 2011, 11:51 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:Image

i have never seen that type of grill in T'dad... it HOTT!!!

yes..also very rare here in malaysia..original grill not custom

droppa

Postby droppa » February 8th, 2011, 2:42 pm

^^you guys have it going on there, should send some of ur parts our way.....

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 9th, 2011, 8:35 pm

i wha louvers!come sell meh nah!
some bodi, any bodi? Willing to pay big big money 4 it!

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 19th, 2011, 11:49 pm

Guys my lancer had that grill, im in search of my lancer
PAK 1308 i sold it anybody knws of its whereabouts

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 19th, 2011, 11:54 pm

need some help wid d pix

droppa

Postby droppa » February 21st, 2011, 9:36 am

i have a brand new grille like that

looking for a good bonnet and radiator panel still, someone point me in the direction.....

frydog...

Uploading is only for images that are on your hard drive.

you can upload images from your hard drive at this address
http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/

If an image is on the net then you dont need to upload it in order to post in your message

all you have to do is place the address for the image between img tags and it will show up in your post.

Instructions

To get the address for an image on a website, right click on the image you want to post and click properties

a dialogue box will pop up and the address for the image alone will be shown where is says "Address (URL)"

select and copy the entire address from http:// to .jpg or .gif

now return to your post and paste the address you just copied between an [img]%20and%20[/img] tags and when you submit your message the image will show

be sure that the address you paste is for an image and not a page.

This goes for signature images as well

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 23rd, 2011, 1:23 am

Ok so im in search of my old car
PLEASEImage

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 23rd, 2011, 1:30 am

ORIGINAL GSR
HELPImageimg]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/e6/20110223012759-IMG_0201.JPG[/img]Image
I hope somebody can help

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 23rd, 2011, 1:33 am

ENGINE Image
I cleaned up and organised this after a week or so

droppa

Postby droppa » February 23rd, 2011, 10:25 am

you had the lancer looking good dog....

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 23rd, 2011, 7:57 pm

yeah man that WAS mine very sad to say but i will buy it back any day i see it and the new owner willing to sell

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 23rd, 2011, 8:00 pm

I MEAN LOOK AT DAT SEAM, I SEE SOME GUYS SAYING BESS GSR AND VERY STRAIGHT, MY FRONT FENDERS WERE NEVER EVER BOWING FOWARD AT THE FRONT Image

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 23rd, 2011, 8:52 pm

U sold that!!!!!!
YOU TRAITOR!!!!! :puppydogeyes: :crying:

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 23rd, 2011, 9:44 pm

imagine how i feel now , at the time it was very crucial fellas.
Notice no patch with chassis number by the left side shock,Chassis number originally on the firewall

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 25th, 2011, 12:50 am

i also added a Crane Cams HI6 ignition and fireball Coil

Postby Monk BANzai » February 25th, 2011, 2:32 am

had to be something rather CRUCIAL for you to part with that bub,...never saw it b4 now though...

droppa

Postby droppa » February 25th, 2011, 9:53 am

Frydog wrote:imagine how i feel now , at the time it was very crucial fellas.
Notice no patch with chassis number by the left side shock,Chassis number originally on the firewall

well thats how an original GSR chassis number is supposed to be

i dont have a GSR, but mine on the firewall......PAX, they were stamped by the booster

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 25th, 2011, 2:10 pm

Thanx guys and yes Banzai it was very crucial and now its just the saddest thing to think about ,
looking at all those pix.
Well when i see these guys ORIGINAL GSR FOR SALE . lol lol

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 25th, 2011, 2:12 pm

I never use to drive around alot with it jus to school and back, one day at pierre road when races use to happen there.

Frydog

Postby Frydog » February 25th, 2011, 2:15 pm

Seam like ah Khaki pants and some Niagara

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 2nd, 2011, 6:45 pm

Look what i found! A172 8-)
140.jpg
140.jpg (10.58 KiB) Viewed 3565 times

droppa

Postby droppa » March 3rd, 2011, 7:40 am

nobody running rear drums in this day and age, esp with boost........

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » March 3rd, 2011, 10:45 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:had to be something rather CRUCIAL for you to part with that bub,...never saw it b4 now though...

Actually you did when I sold it back in '06 when I acquired 3333 :lol: :lol: :lol:

Frydog

Postby Frydog » March 3rd, 2011, 10:59 am

so anybody seen this car around recently, i would really like to get my hands on it again

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 3rd, 2011, 11:48 pm

u sold something that was considered to be similar to the element Au (GOLD) speaking in old skool terms!!!! Hell if i had bought it from u and saw this post, id' found out where u live and drive up and down in front your house hole day! :poke:

sigma-turbo

Postby sigma-turbo » March 4th, 2011, 2:27 am

4G63Turbo wrote:ImageImage

engine bay looks better with the 2jz in it