*~·´¯` Wingroad Club ´¯`·~* Meeting @ DEX march 12th

Picasso

*~·´¯` Wingroad Club ´¯`·~* Meeting @ DEX march 12th

Postby Picasso » August 20th, 2005, 1:22 pm

All wingroad owners there is a club for you

nissanwingroadclub@groups.msn.com

All your help and support is needed to make it worth while 8)
Last edited by Picasso on February 13th, 2006, 10:57 am, edited 8 times in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 20th, 2005, 2:12 pm

well yuh by yuhselef boi.......no wait......ah hearin soem HONDAS in d distance dey...

Postby wagonrunner » August 20th, 2005, 2:16 pm

aye boss, this thing showing up as an email link

Postby Monk BANzai » August 20th, 2005, 2:22 pm

um..see?>..that why we .....hush rover..let them be...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 20th, 2005, 2:33 pm

Postby Cjruckus » August 20th, 2005, 2:33 pm

Where the group for the people who beat wingroads? and or almost got hit by wingroads?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 20th, 2005, 2:36 pm

^^ the group in yuh bottom :twisted:

Postby MG Man » August 20th, 2005, 2:49 pm

so exactly what is the point / objective / goal of this group??? It would nice to se enough wingroads at Solodex to run a class :D :D :D :D :D

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 20th, 2005, 2:59 pm

^^ well basically its just a lil club when we get more members to join we will have a more clear vision for the group... basically right now things are in the starting... so far I have placed pics and tonight I will work on the rest of things... but more members we get the better for ideas and goals :|

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » August 20th, 2005, 4:04 pm

well you done know the wagon-boyz@dex are in :twisted: fo shizzle... :mrgreen:

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 20th, 2005, 4:09 pm

can i join i hav a honda lol :mrgreen:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » August 20th, 2005, 5:15 pm

Lookin good
Some of those wingroads look good too
I'd still never drive one :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » August 20th, 2005, 5:15 pm

Picasso wrote:^^ well basically its just a lil club when we get more members to join we will have a more clear vision for the group... basically right now things are in the starting... so far I have placed pics and tonight I will work on the rest of things... but more members we get the better for ideas and goals :|

Basically he want to see if he is the only Wingroad getting run by EXIs :P :P

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » August 20th, 2005, 5:17 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Basically he want to see if he is the only Wingroad getting run by EXIs :P :P

The man done say you have honda groups in your bottom. You really want him to go check them out? :shock:

Postby Cjruckus » August 20th, 2005, 5:18 pm

NAH! That is exit only.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 21st, 2005, 5:46 am

^^^ Not for HIS wingroad

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2005, 7:09 am

Basically he want to see if he is the only Wingroad getting run by EXIs

Ah tell yuh already I eh letting no EXi put me in second place.. is either either yuh v-tec or is cut arse fuh yuh :twisted:

Postby SR » August 21st, 2005, 8:01 am

ah yes ah could see one of the topics

group session on counseling on how to accept being beaten by an exi civic with stock rims hubcaps no stickers no tint and driven by sombody mommy

wait ah tink picasso already in that yes
now he want company ....................

but seriously

a wingroad class in solodex would interesting especially for head to head

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2005, 8:06 am

group session on counseling on how to accept being beaten by an exi civic with stock rims hubcaps no stickers no tint and driven by sombody mommy

LMAO boss I eh get owned to no exi yet in meh life..... but b4 dat happen is VVL in deh MC :twisted:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2005, 8:10 am

SR wrote:a wingroad class in solodex would interesting especially for head to head

Hmmm never though about it but I find that way over the top making a wingroad catagory in dex I doubt we cars so special.. But who am I to say its a group decision so I have to here wah the fellas say .

Postby SR » August 21st, 2005, 8:11 am

vvl u say........................

group session #2

how to deal with being beaten by a stock single cam 1.6 vtec on da track
after investing in a vvl conversion

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2005, 8:12 am

how to deal with being beaten by a stock single cam 1.6 vtec on da track
after investing in a vvl conversion

impossible cause I making sure I coming in at 200whp :lol: :lol: :lol: Honda your days are numbered :twisted: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2005, 9:10 am

Killer I need your response jed :mrgreen:

Mr. Fixables

Wingroad boys

Postby Mr. Fixables » August 21st, 2005, 12:14 pm

I doubt we will create a class for the Wingroads, but that is what head to head is for.

Picasso, my civic was a Exi CVT, I wish I still had it to show ya what SOHC non-vtec power can do.

Kirk

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2005, 12:16 pm

Mr. Fixables wrote:SOHC non-vtec power can do.

Nothing :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mr. Fixables

Picasso

Postby Mr. Fixables » August 21st, 2005, 12:40 pm

Tell that to a few Evo's and the white 350Z who got it by over 3 lenghts 3 times.

Also, ask the guys at Solodex who saw it run.

Kirk

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2005, 12:45 pm

^^^ jed you have time to take me on LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: I know the Exi have zip just eh letting one put me in second place.... :twisted:

But I ask yuh a question in eh PM me back yet :|

Postby Cjruckus » August 21st, 2005, 2:52 pm

SR wrote:a wingroad class in solodex would interesting especially for head to head

You sure about that? I dont think people want to be watching a race that takes 45 minutes to complete.

Anyway, Picasso don't like any Exi put him in second place because by the time he pull ahead (when the race is more or less over) he bad drives them like a typical wingroad driver.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2005, 2:58 pm

^^ yuh talking bubble gum sheit paddnah just like cdx2k1 yuh come back is weak, never come with a knife to a gun fight :twisted: :mrgreen:

Postby Cjruckus » August 21st, 2005, 3:02 pm

You just saying that cause in truth your comback is weaker than mine, comparing me to carlton? PLease picasso! You know you could do better than that.

Also I have rendered you speechless because this Exi talk seems to be a soft spot. Whats the matter Picasso? Fearing the D15B?