skyline in papers

bladett

skyline in papers

Postby bladett » June 10th, 2005, 11:26 pm

so goin tru d express classifieds to see wah car mite catch meh eye for sale. and ah see ah Nissan Skyline R34 with full body kit and d man asking $110K fuh it.
allyuh eh fine dat cheap fuh a skyline R34?. I thought prices of these vehicles would be more than that amount. Or it cud be a ctach.????

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » June 10th, 2005, 11:28 pm

It could be some other model than the GTR

bladett

Postby bladett » June 10th, 2005, 11:34 pm

ent all skylines R34 duz come wit d RB26 twin turbo?

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » June 10th, 2005, 11:40 pm

not all papi
saw a r34 style with a normal engine de other day

bladett

Postby bladett » June 10th, 2005, 11:45 pm

wen yuh say normal engine wah yuh mean?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 10th, 2005, 11:47 pm

im sure i know this car.. it is a 4dr gts.. rb 25 if it is the car im thinkin of.. not a bad ride

bladett

Postby bladett » June 10th, 2005, 11:52 pm

the one u talkin boout horsepwrjunki is a silver grayish lookin one and is be in south.

d one in d papers fuh sale is a PBM serious

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 10th, 2005, 11:55 pm

.. yes to both.. that could be the same car..

to me the two bigest probs wth it is the wing and the suspension needs to tcuk more.. now i know the anti rice sheep will ahve a problem withthe whole car.. but i know the car from the time the owner bought it and it is nice..

if it is the car im thinkin of

racerzchick

Postby racerzchick » June 11th, 2005, 12:01 am

omg i want it

hjchinw

Postby hjchinw » June 11th, 2005, 1:04 am

want what...........heheheheheheh

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » June 11th, 2005, 1:04 am

poking around here http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/nissan/skyline/
it looks like the R34 engine lineup is
RB20DE- RWD
RB25DE- both RWD and AWD
RB25DET- RWD
RB26DETT- GTR only

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 11th, 2005, 7:09 am

it has the 34 shape i think
but is not the RB26DETT....and is not AWD..
is one of the 2.0 engines
thas how its so cheap

JWT

Postby JWT » June 11th, 2005, 8:05 am

if i am correct he is selling it cause the car got shot upp in an attempted kidnaping
he had it repaired and pipin it off

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 11th, 2005, 9:08 am

if it is the car it is a rb25 rwd i cant rember if it is DE or DET but i think it is DE and he has been wanting to sell it for a while now

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 11th, 2005, 9:35 am

Red CT9A wrote:it has the 34 shape i think
thas how its so cheap

actually is a RB25 Turbo,papers have it as 2.5T

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » June 11th, 2005, 12:07 pm

racerzchick wrote:omg i want it

ask mark to buy it for you

Postby X2 » June 11th, 2005, 1:52 pm

JWT wrote:if i am correct he is selling it cause the car got shot upp in an attempted kidnaping
he had it repaired and pipin it off

DAMN !! Bienvenidos a Trinidad !

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 11th, 2005, 2:46 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
Red CT9A wrote:it has the 34 shape i think
thas how its so cheap

actually is a RB25 Turbo,papers have it as 2.5T

hmmm sams trainin yuh well to read...
props...